Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lunar Phase Widget

by Bjorn Jenssen
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lunar Phase Widget by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lunar Phase Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lunar Phase Widget

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Full Moon Perfection

This is by far the best app I have tried for tracking the phases of the moon, and it is now officially the only one I use. The
interface is clean and beautiful, whether on the main screen, which displays a beautiful rendering of the moon as it currently
appears in the sky, or in the calendar view, w

By Frampton01.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Where is the Moon??!!

This is a good app. It would nice if it had a compass finder feature, like my parallel sun app. Also real time elevation.
But a good app insofar as it goes.

By Petrel1996.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome widget!

I use this app because I like the design of the widget and it makes up for what the other lunar phase app is missing. I use more
than one lunar phase app because unfortunately they each lack certain features I'm looking for. Doesn't make me want to delete
this app though!

By nessell.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful Moon

Update:
Developer created the perfect small widget with moon phase, rise & set times! Thank you!!

Love the moon picture in these widgets! And the developer keeps creating more!

The small widget is the perfect size for me but the mid-size has the moon rise & set info I want. Any chance a small wid

By Trac_sea.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Moon App

Everything I can ask for in a moon app. Love the widgets! Developer keeps app up to date. Keep up the good work

By Printer154.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'great :)'

'Although there were some problems I had, the developer was very quick and nice with responding. The app works and looks great,
love it.'

By .m_b_..
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love so much'

'This is such a beautiful moon phase app. Thank you!!! 🌕💕'

By Ifjfnbdj.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'why can’t i get it as a widget'

'doesn’t work with ios 14 u need to update app asap i just purchased premium'

By Bloo_monster.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Moon phase'

'I’d love it if the moon phase would be printed below on each day. Otherwise I love this app!'

By Cyn Vader.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'a favourite!'

'It’s simple but packed with info. This is a great complement to any astronomy app.'

By Dóchas Pride.
May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great, simple, well made'

'No ads at all and gives me the simple Moon information I want as a widget. Nice job!'

By mgreci.
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Nice quick check of moon phase'

'This app is for people who just want to check moon-phase without a lot if details. If you want more details you buy the detailed
information package'

By Saif Tareen.
April 17, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Widget

How do I eat the widget on my iOS 14 system. There’s no instructions.

By shanasimeno.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but

I can't add the widget to my home screen but still a cool app

By JanelleNLynch.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Odd behavior

1. I can't figure out how to get the moon-only view, no blue plot, as shown here on the App Store.
2. It doesn't automatically update. I have to exit out of the app and restart it to get current day's phase.
But it is simple and lovely.

By Towodo.
March 19, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total