Luxor Classic Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Luxor Classic

by GREEN THT

Rating of Luxor Classic

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Luxor Classic App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Luxor Classic app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Luxor Classic User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like this one

Saw another review saying they’d been looking for the original version of this game for a long time and found this updated
version. That was the same for me. Really enjoy playing it, glad it’s still around.

By pennykitty.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Similar to Zuma and Luxor

I got to level 560 and I guess that’s as high as it goes. The game was fun to play with a lot of challenges. Hopefully they add
more levels. When I downloaded the app I was expecting ads but there are *NO ADS* with this game.

By Shayla910.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Some levels

Love the unlimited lives but hate some levels take weeks to complete

By sparkles$.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug in 452 level

Hi there is a huge bug in 452 level so we can’t shoot balls in different directions
We can shoot only to the right please fix this bug

By idk_sth.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

I am enjoying this game. I enjoyed the old computer version. I am happy to find this game.

By BClay32.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but…

The watch ad to continue option still ends the level after the ad is done, so you’ve just watched an ad for nothing.

By Schemafic.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Tilt

The game plays one direction. You can not rotate the tablet without playing the game upside down

By swamp rat 7.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Played this many years ago and loved it. So glad to see it back!!

By Grammiesangel.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love playing this game, sadly I made it to level 560 and it seems like that’s it, can’t go any further.

By Passion20.
September 11, 2021
4 out of 5
How many levels?

Just finished level 560 and the game won’t move to the right to the next level. There is a path going over but nothing happens.
Is that the last level?

By Iki Ipo.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Like playing this. Like all Skillz games 😊

By Marktenna.
October 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ad Confusion

The process to get back to the game one the ad pops up is confusing and to frequent

By bioppljh.
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but freezes too much

I can’t fire half the time, otherwise I would give 5 stars

By bogaliciousandmore.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem

This game is awesome but it keeps freezing up. That is why I only gave a 3 star.
Would be awesome if someone would check into this. Be great if it didn’t freeze up.

By Vjkaj.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Crash

Game crashes after you watch their adds to get free rubies. App support link is not helpful.

By Missskygoddess.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches

It was a great game until the balls stopped hitting the Zika like guy. I can’t get past level 40 because the game glitches on
this level

By Fagirl72.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many glitches

You to play Luxor and then switched to this game, was a lot of fun until, one of the games kept going on. It would not end, and
then the frog would not move or shoot balls. So too many glitches, decided to delete.

By jenjen72.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total