Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Luxury Cars Driving Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Luxury Cars Driving Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Luxury Cars Driving Simulator

Reviews: 71Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Advertising'

'The war machines add won

By SBarbara Alleni4.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best racing game ever'

'the graphics are really good and it

By ARobert StevensDLG.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'Extremely fun timely consumer'

By 7Theresa CollinsSm.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5

'Y

By MNorma Turner7Eb.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a very well made game and I

By &Erwinvom.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????'

'??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ????? ???? ????? ??????'

By nElizabet PricellE.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it so nice 100 words srry
sskshdhdehehdbrihoehkjhejbrjbrjbejbenjjneneidibdibdibdniidndhigdidhdhidibbdiidbdbidbidibdibdibdihdhiehiegiibesbiisbshiishsihshisib
sbisjbsbisibsjbsibisbsibsbisbishishisnisnisinsnisinsnisnkksnsinsinsibsibsibsbisibbsiisbbsisibudbusbsbubussbusbusububssbusubbusubsb
isdbiidb

By kRichard EdwardsHz.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Littlebuddytwisty'

'subscribe to my channel?Hey guys this is a top of the line game'

By eQuincyDz.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'Extremely fun timely consumer'

By jPatrick LewisQbN.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hcycyc'

'I poop I 🧒 usjdbjsxjx naval was a good morning I am eating dinner and eating dinner with my dad and I can call you later love
you call me later love you call love you I’ll call you later love you call me later love you call call you when I can get you
done βœ… I love you call you when I get to

By FijbcbrTgpvzgMiRgcw.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'I finally found the best app game ever in my opinion! No complains'

By FbifexYgteciEtjuzi.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Very fun game (been playing since Asphault 5) and extremely good graphics πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘'

By δ½³ηΊ’η ηˆ½ηŠε¨œιœ‡ζˆY{hv.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'I finally found the best app game ever in my opinion! No complains'

By 雅蝢妍婉θͺη¨‹ιΎ™θ‘Œε†›Opqi.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best car mobile game ever'

'It’s so amazing that I would play it at 10 pm and after being addicted to a buncha races it’s 1 am. Recommended for people
that like racing. Still think the last was good too.'

By ε»Ίε ‚θŠη‘—ζˆε²©ζžθ‹₯ηœ‰ιœ„Meow.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is awesome u hair to get to my friend tiled it is really good on computer I recamend it for u'

By RhivcplWtgpwKcd.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Very fun game (been playing since Asphault 5) and extremely good graphics ??'

By ????????Y{hv.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'I finally found the best app game ever in my opinion! No complains'

By ?????????Opqi.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best car mobile game ever'

'It

By ??????????Meow.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hcycyc'

'I poop I ? usjdbjsxjx naval was a good morning I am eating dinner and eating dinner with my dad and I can call you later love you
call me later love you call love you I

By FijbcbrTgpvzgMiRgcw.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like gta'

'It’s like gta 5 it’s good not that bad I rate it a 10/10'

By RChattin.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Awesome game???????'

'???Best game ever I love it???????'

By uoerggge.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'β€€Great but problem in multiplayer.β€‚β€Šβ€β€‚

'β€†β€ƒβ€ŒWhen my rank gets low when I play a race, I get demoted back to my previous league like I get to the gold league then
when my rank gets lower, I go back to the silver league. Can you please make that adjustment?β€‰β€‚β€„β€Œβ€†β€„β€β€…'

By Moajn Shah.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'  I love the app!πŸ€—β€ˆβ€Šβ€‚β€β€…β€†β€Œ'

'  It’s so fun I love how you can watch your match after you won the race you can also do other things like upgrade your car
and win more races the more rank! The more you win!β€…β€‡β€€β€‹β€β€ƒβ€Œβ€†'

By aianlie HStim.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'β€Šβ€‹Best racing game for iPad Pro    

'​   The soundtrack sound nice on the iPad Pro. The game play is awesome and no stupid ads to buy stuff. Wish the game ran
on Mac Pro 2010 with Radeon 580 8GB, maybe one the developer would release it for desktop computers.β€ˆβ€β€†β€β€‰β€ƒβ€‚'

By PgaaMotatr.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
' Lovely   ‍‍ '

'β€‚β€Œβ€ˆThis game is good #you do all πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯β€€β€‚β€‰β€ƒβ€†β€Šβ€†'

By O ONOHN.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
' Awesome game ‍ ‍ ‍ '

'​  Best game ever I love itβ€β€‡β€‹β€…β€‚β€‚β€ˆ'

By uoerggge.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Lovely??????'

'???This game is good #you do all ??????????'

By O ONOHN.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'??Best racing game for iPad Pro???????'

'????The soundtrack sound nice on the iPad Pro. The game play is awesome and no stupid ads to buy stuff. Wish the game ran on Mac
Pro 2010 with Radeon 580 8GB, maybe one the developer would release it for desktop computers.???????'

By PgaaMotatr.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'??I love the app!????????'

'??It

By aianlie HStim.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Great but problem in multiplayer.???????'

'???When my rank gets low when I play a race, I get demoted back to my previous league like I get to the gold league then when my
rank gets lower, I go back to the silver league. Can you please make that adjustment?????????'

By Moajn Shah.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Fun???????'

'???More???????'

By deminqiue lealrgo.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
' Funβ€‡β€Šβ€ˆβ€„β€‹β€ˆβ€†'

'  ​Moreβ€‚β€ˆβ€‹β€…β€ˆβ€‹β€€'

By deminqiue lealrgo.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
' Great Gameβ€Šβ€‰β€ƒβ€†β€Šβ€‹'

'β€‰β€ˆNice one  ‍ ‍ ​'

By ,UKHIRES AOKI.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
' Best racing game ever!β€Šβ€‰β€Šβ€‡β€†β€‡'

' ​Show those leaders whose boss!β€Œβ€Œβ€‚β€‡β€‡β€β€β€ƒ'

By abdel Wamed IshAil.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'β€„β€ŠBest game everβ€Šβ€€β€„β€‚β€ˆβ€€'

'  Great game just let me the last oneβ€‡β€‰β€‡β€Šβ€ƒβ€ƒβ€'

By R. DROONAWHITMGN.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'β€Šβ€ŠI like this gameβ€Œβ€‰β€‚β€‹β€‹β€‰'

'   Ever since I have playing with my other race car games I have deleted all of those other race car games and I liked this
one so I will give it a five star gameβ€β€ƒβ€ˆβ€€β€†β€β€Œ'

By Mgoggiewodgie?_for_lif???.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Great Game??????'

'??Nice one???????'

By ,UKHIRES AOKI.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'?Best racing game ever!??????'

'??Show those leaders whose boss!????????'

By abdel Wamed IshAil.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'??Best game ever??????'

'??Great game just let me the last one???????'

By R. DROONAWHITMGN.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'??I like this game??????'

'???Ever since I have playing with my other race car games I have deleted all of those other race car games and I liked this one
so I will give it a five star game???????'

By Mgoggiewodgie?_for_lif???.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludo i brzo???????'

'Za sada jakooo dobroo.... spas u Covid situaciji???????'

By Rosianjaa nSnh.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game that I have ever played .??????'

'Literally the best game I have ever played in my life. Good graphics, really cool cars and easy to play.???????'

By discovery wite lohv.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GTA 5 β€Šβ€ˆβ€ƒβ€‡β€€β€‡'

'I love this game. It is a really fun game that challenges you. You can play this if you are bored or if you have nothing to
do.β€β€…β€‚β€‹β€‚β€Œβ€€β€€'

By fshi5i5.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing gameβ€ƒβ€Šβ€€β€‡β€…β€€'

'I really like this game but can you add more offline modes please that would be niceβ€…β€‚β€ˆβ€β€Šβ€‡'

By AQSMHFA..
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game that I have ever played .​   

'Literally the best game I have ever played in my life. Good graphics, really cool cars and easy to play.β€…β€‰β€€β€‰β€β€ƒβ€ˆ'

By discovery wite lohv.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ludo i brzoβ€‹β€‹β€‡β€€β€‹β€Œβ€'

'Za sada jakooo dobroo.... spas u Covid situacijiβ€Šβ€ƒβ€€β€‡β€…β€β€‰'

By Rosianjaa nSnh.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best gameβ€Šβ€ˆβ€€β€‹β€‰β€‹β€Œ'

'Best game but wish it had save data when deletedβ€Œβ€‚β€‹β€ƒβ€„β€†β€†β€…'

By ton OuRemi.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gr8β€†β€β€Œβ€ˆβ€β€Š'

'Really good gameβ€Šβ€€β€β€Œβ€…β€‹β€ƒβ€ˆ'

By iAmr aReisi.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but two thingsβ€β€ƒβ€Œβ€ƒβ€„β€‡'

'I absolutely love this game, the graphics are amazing, the driving is so much fun it is one of my favorite games ever. Every time
I try to find a good car game I end up deleting them because the aren’t good quality, but this is perfect. The only things I
don’t like is that I think there should

By wjruiwycgbha.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ya’Kubβ€Œβ€β€‹β€ƒβ€‰β€…'

'I just want to thank everyone at for bringing this game to us. The updates lately have been very fun and challenging! There is
always something to do in this game, There’s never a dull moment. I can’t wait to see what you else is in
store.β€„β€‚β€Šβ€„β€‹β€€β€‹β€Š'

By lnnma chioeg.
August 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Luxury Cars Driving Simulator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total