Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Machinika Museum

by Littlefield Studio
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Machinika Museum by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Machinika Museum written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Machinika Museum

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can’t wait!

This little demo was great! I can’t wait for the full version to be released! My rating is based on the excellent experience of
playing just the first 2 chapters.

By Holeyhippiegeek.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The museum

This game is wonderful to play. Keeps you on your toes. Loved the game.

By Richardmy1.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m looking forward to more!'

By addescape.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Only 1 chapter so far...'

'And only a few minutes of game play. But seems to be similar game style as \"The Room\" and \"The House of DaVinci\"... so
looking forward to the final release.'

By ally555.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I really hope this gets finished. Wonderful concept, excellent graphics, and all about the puzzles.'

By Yuko53.
February 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'They lied to me'

'I thought i will experience a lot soon but the update lied to
me😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡'

By LibertDimaano.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Love your game was wondering when the next chapter will be coming out and if there is a release date'

By chrisvanyel.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is great even with just one chapter!'

'I played this games first chapter and I really wanted to continue, this game couldn’t be better.'

By Lifecore10.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'More, Please'

'Chapter 1 was fun to complete. Graphics look great. I hope the rest of the game will be offered soon.'

By Csido.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'More'

'Are u never coming out with a part two?'

By vanyel2019.
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'When will the full version be out?'

'I’m very excited about the full version! Can we get an update?'

By leftwantingmore.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent, please make more chapters'

'It’s “The Room” in space!'

By Davegins.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Machinika Museum'

'❤️ it! I\'ve played ALMOST every 3-D escape game there is,( Eye Ara,House of Da Vinci,Bird Cage,Myst and Riven,) Just to name
a few. I ❤️ these puzzles,mysteries,storylines,graphics,etc. \nI\'m so excited for the full version. \nKeep it up! 👍'

By Elikawika.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enticing demo.'

'Loved the demo. Can’t wait for the full Monty.'

By RKirker.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Too bad they gave up ... but you know the French 😀'

By Fuzhed.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'When this month is the complete game released'

'Looking for the complete game supposedly released this month. When is the date?'

By Kimberly, r&i.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but too short'

'I already finished it and I am just waiting for the full game it says it should be out I would definitely pay for it I just
really want a good game like this to play.'

By finn35703.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'This game is going to be amazing once the full game comes out which was suppose to come out May 2020 but now it’s June 2020 and
still no full game! How much longer to I have to wait!!'

By bbbmoles87.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more chapters'

'The game is amazing with its smooth graphics and fun interactive puzzle aspects'

By revolvingdragooon.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

Interesting. Unfortunately only the first chapter is available at this time. Game states additional levels will be available 1stQ
of 2019. Maybe they meant 2020?🤷‍♂️

By DonnieHarrison.
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Is there more?

Is there more to be released? Also needs a save feature

By Jethro7274.
December 9, 2019
3 out of 5
where is chapter 2?

it is the year 2020 now and we still do not have a chapter 2 even though it was promised in 01 ,2019. have you possibly abandoned
the project if so please make contact.

By RUMPOLIPSKIN.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Release update????

When will you be releasing the game? Website says may 2020. Is that still on track or should I move on to something else?

By Berek2013.
May 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total