Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mad Cars

by Popa Radu
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mad Cars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Cars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mad Cars

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I am not going to say it’s the best game in the world because that does not give u a rating but I love this game I play it every
day I totally recommend getting it and i guarante u will like it

By turtle767676.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is perfect if you’re in a road trip and there are very little ads

By chillpringle.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Send nudes

I saw this game on tik tok and I’m low key hooked

By cochi_man69420.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
.

This game is SOOO COOL this is a great game man!

By nothing. cant tell you my name.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game it’s just has a low variety of cars I only played for one day and I have all ready collected all the cars so
I think they should add more cars with special abilities to spice things up with challenges to earn coins and more maps to play on
this would make the game perfect thank you

By reekid696969696969696969696969.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Tik tok

POV: you only play this game because of tik tok

By pandajack8.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

To be honest great game doesn’t really have that much ads which makes it better

By Huevoehzuus.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Firsthand of i need to say glizzy

By gffdixfxghc.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Love it got everything and it’s so addicting

By flamecusic.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

I am so addicted to this game. Kinda wish that there were like daily challenges or something to get free coins. Example: Finish
the race with 1 car. Except that I love it!!!

By 83847$;$;.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game fun to crash the cars on porpoise

By imposoblebuger.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
super fun to play in spare time or on long trips

I have played this on a plan and a car trip I like this game I would give it 1m stars but I can’t and also make a TikTok car

By bob...............:).
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I like this game a lot solid and fun hope you make more games like this <3

By dc_astro09.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game very good but some of the speed can maybe be lower and I got this off of tik tok but I forgot the name of the persons
tik tok

By Shane Plays37.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Diiehehd

MICKEY MOUSE I LUV I WANT DINO NUGGETS

By jxhshsha.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I saw it on tik tok and decided to try it, the game is really fun and addicting. Plus after a few round there are ads but they
only last 5 seconds. Overall great game :)

By Supergoatdash.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I’m here from the tik tok I’m gonna get the bat mobile

By Icyyon60fps.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Is good

Is good but it would be excellent if you could Change the sensivity is to low when you move side to side

By el pro 348.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s so good follow me on TikTok @e___a____sports

By tooth fairy 2.0.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and addictive

I found the game threw tik tok and it is a lot of fun and is very addictive but can you make the levels a bit more hard and please
make more cars

By master shoter.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Didnrjfgwjeleorw

It’s a good game but I think the person who made it had a tik tok that’s how I found this game someone tell me his tik tok

By big peen boi.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

This game is fun how you have to get as much cars without crashing, it’s challenging but fun at the same time. But one thing is
you drive too fast and it’s kinda hard, also the sensitivity is bad but otherwise it’s fun just wish the sensitivity and speed
were better

By ssjhsjhhsu1.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Sensitivity

The game is good it’s just the sensitivity is too low for when you want to move the car side to side

By Mikeidn.
January 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Turning

Turning is too low and keep missing everything and dying, pls set a setting so you could change the steering sensitivity!

By joshyen12.
January 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total