Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mad Dogs

by Emin Aksoy
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mad Dogs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Dogs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mad Dogs

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
E

this game is good but is there any way u can play as the dog cuz in the ad u did

By Wadlesthepenguin.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
make this a game you can play online ad a dog and

i like this game its so fun like it is the funniest bc we gotta play as a person and we want to play ad a dog

By Travell11.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing because there’s cute dogs

I give this a five out of five this is a amazing game thank you creators of this game

By 🤠👽🙀👍cool.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

This game is fun and I like it a lot

By Zidak king.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooked

I’m obsessed with this game can’t stop playing

By VIR88.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun. Something to do to pass the time. Wish it didn’t have so many commercials.

By SouthernAPN.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Dogs

I wish I could adopt my own dog that follows me around and everything.

By cdesante.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST

I first started this game, I don’t know what to say but this game right here is the best!

By DOGS MAD.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Improvement

It’s a good game 6ut needs like a two player game and needs to 6e like su6way surfers or temple run

By david 6ell.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is so fun to play when I get bored I love playing this game with my friends

By jb 319.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this to

I like how you go ob the roofs it’s like mario

By Best thing eve.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game should by!!

When I was trying it out, it was super simple, it has dogs and I love dogs! You even can care and play with the dogs that you help
get to the dog care center. If I was asked to give a 1 - 10 I would give a 100000000/10.

By 9009poop.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is fun and I love to play in my free time, it is great to play between school and off days one more thing though......
TO MANY ADDS DUDE PLEASEEEEEEE I WANT TO PLAY AT 12 AM WITH NO ADS

By Fading fast LOL.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mad dogs

Amazing it is so fun I absolutely love it

By rkrkkrkrjrkekekr.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

The games really fun and tempting and tapping you finger just taps and it’s calming and smooth.

By killian the billion.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game I ever played

I love this game best game ever

By zayman22k.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Ddd

It was great in all but your doing the same thing every time.🙁

By radmaddex.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
l low sound

Hey guys, I really like the game but the sound is very low, can you do an update, turn the sound higher, please, thank you

By Valenteito.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s okay.. too many Ad’s

It’s a fun game, it’s just too many Ad’s..

By Ashleyw843.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I'm sad now...

What sad times, this game was looking to be one of the best free games out there. Unfortunately, it seems as tho the developer had
plans on adding ads. I can't blaim, making a game for free and not making anything from it is tough. What started off as a project
game by a small developer has turned i

By Linguini15.
February 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of misleading

When I saw a add on YouTube the person was a dog trying to get the human so I tried it and I could not become a dog..but if you
maybe could try to get into that and maybe change that add it would be great!

By jasgbjau.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
N/A

Awesome game but needs more levels and updates

By guero 9.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix

I’m on level 51 it’s a fun game but how come I can’t unlock anything

By ejtheshow.
January 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total