Mad For Dance - Taptap Dance Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mad For Dance

by ZPLAY

Rating of Mad For Dance - Taptap Dance

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mad For Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mad For Dance app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mad For Dance User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Funn

I really like this game once you get the hang of it it’s cool u can do a lot and it’s diverse

By sickel cell plz read.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but..WHYY

Why do you make the amount of beats so high for clubbers????I mean we have to get 18 more clubbers and I HAVE TO GET 8 MORE BUTTTT
ITS LIKE 564.35C!!!!Just please make the number low.BTW ITS VERY FUN 10/10 👍👍

By Jtsmit9.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Free stars

I’m only doing this for the free stars

By GReff13.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I like this game but I lost my data from a few years ago

By Arissajade.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Mad for Dance

Beautiful Game definitely worth the five stars. Hands down one of the best idle games I’ve ever played!

By TheKingDe.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Been Wanting This Back

I got this game some years ago but I forgot the name after I deleted it. I’m so happy I found it again!

By Kaamiishuu.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite tap games

It has a lot to interact with and is actually a ton of fun :)

By Paigeeeeee55555.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite games

I’ve been playing this game for a while and I absolutely love it! It get better and better!

By shea2324.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game love playing it been playing it for 3 months and love it alot

By nickyoimic.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun!!!!

Its pretty fun although there are a lot of ads but you can pay for them to go away but id perfer to just keep them if you do want
to save money

By Tiny Coffee Cos.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! So much improvement

I first played this game when it was released and when I got a new phone I couldn’t remember the name of the game.I was so glad
when I found this game again. So much has changed! Amazing game. I can play for hours nonstop.

By ❤️🥰🥶Lina marie🥶🥰❤️.
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Expecting too much

The game is expecting me to buy stuff at _______T, I’m only at R, I can’t even get to S and get little beats when I do stuff,
and my DJ level is very high. Please lower the prices.

By nice famly.
June 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total