MAD FUT 22 Draft & Pack Opener Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of MAD FUT 22 Draft & Pack Opener

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MAD FUT 22 Draft & Pack Opener App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MAD FUT 22 Draft & Pack Opener written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MAD FUT 22 Draft & Pack Opener User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

Overall amazing game if you overlook the modders and hackers. It’s easily one of the most addicting games I’ve played. Only
thing I’d add is a mode to go against your friends in Fatal MyClub

By arockontheground.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Loved it, I like opening packs and making a team. Playing the matches is awesome because most fut drafts don’t do it.

By Picca+.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

I absolutely loved this game since I first download it. I wish there were some music or sound while playing but besides that
it’s super addicting. I wish they would make something like this for NHL

By Daa Fisher.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Eddie

It gives Eddie bad luck and that’s all I care about🥸🥳🤩

By ddjdidocncdnjsoa.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awsome

Keep making more and plz give me a free messi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By rgffrfvgfvffvbhhghhhggh.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Need trading filters

Absolutely love this game but trading definitely needs to be updated. It may take 20 minutes just to find a trade partner… plz
put in trade filters!

By Baseballguy5555.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

This game is soo addicting but there is soo many glitches like once i was logging in and all of my dupes disappeared and I still
didn’t get them back

By 8 Ali.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Ive been playing madfut for a long time now. It is my favorite mobile game and is very fun for anyone who loves football.:)

By DarkNightNinja.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
fire game

This game is amazing and has a lot of the same mechanics as Fut 22. You need to add back the icon throwbacks and some other objs
from MADFUT 21.

By TransportGamer.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Sussy Baka

Wow what a game
Hook me up MADFUT

By yazeed alassiry.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

I love it I enjoy and soccer rules

By loli name loli jk jk.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
fit 22

this is a really good game a team of the years and more 99 players please keep on adding to this game it’s a really good game
God bless

By Sammy from Chicago.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs this update

Please make it so you can open more than 1 pack at a time

By mgdgjvdhj.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s wrong?

Love this game, but now I can’t trade and don’t see new cards more than week, how to fix?

By Alexchashin.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
🧛🏻

i’ll for sure give it a 5 star rating ,but just question WHY DOES SAMSUNG HAVE BETTER LUCK THAN IPHONE

By Your kid ryan.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Back ground and packs

Every thing is perfect but the packs are too low and the back ground and collors are shi\\t yeah

By pqpqpqpqpqppqp.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The first time i decided to play madfut was when i was outside and i was bored i played it and i enjoyed it allot and also you can
use it when you don’t have internet it’s really amazing

By Ahoor2cool.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
MADFUT

It’s a great game but the drafts are just horrible the creators need to add more special cards to drafts

By Asdasbe.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Jamie vardy bug

I traded for 86 future icon vardy, i got him three times but it says i only have him 1 time

By leshcarry.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Daily packs

My daily packs are not refreshing. Only the same 50k ones

By JoseSM23.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total