Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mad Gunz

by Full HP LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mad Gunz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Gunz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mad Gunz

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but could use some truth

The game lies saying free gems when some of the things you need to buy something or give info that you probably wouldn’t want to
give to a game like this. And I don’t like how anyone can chat to you it gets very annoying since almost everyone just spams
letters other than that its a fun game.

By personmam2.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

I like the game but once I got to a high level all the games I joined were full of hackers whit max ammo witch if they use whit a
rocket is really powerful and unfair.

By samuel kage.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Complaint

It’s good but it doesn’t load i mean it stops at 40

By lucasS22287.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The only problem is that there is a little pay to win in the game and some adds.

By stars...5.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a good game and blah blah blah I’m just writing dis 2 get mad gems hehe but either was to be serious it is a good
shooter and the friend me NUGGET BØi

By NUGGET BØI.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg SO MUCH FUN!

So I have a ton of op weapons that work! The game never crashes and it runs very good

By EnderFMiner.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

Good game super fun and I made a skin looking like a mouth as a face but in 2021 or 2023 I like pixel but I want 3D like 3D and it
doesn’t look like pixel. So please please please and please 😩😩😩😩😩 do that please your game took 2 or 4 place in
my game rates. Oh and when you make a monster it can bit

By siren head and bendy.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Personally I think this game is a lot better than Pixel Gun

By kansasKAZ2Y5.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever/name Lima

I love your game it’s the best game i ever played

By Liamxxkaikona33.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game! But farming coins and gems is slo

'Such an amazing game. But could there possibly be a faster way to earn coins and gems? I’m super low on them almost all the
time. It took me 3 months to buy the Hamster Thrower.'

By Darknight864661.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job aye ayeeeee'

'Yo This is the best game ever nadeee but Roblox is better but still bruh dis is the best keep making games like this keep it up'

By cecemarch182010.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game!'

'I remember playing this once I was like 9 or 10! This is one of my favorite games. Thanks.'

By Proudcook YT.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This would make the game much much better..'

'Good game but needs more action.1.can u add fall damage?\n2.can u make it so u can break any walls?\n3.can u make more building
materials?\nThat would help the game so much.'

By Marie Sanderson.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love that I can just hope on this game and spend time on it'

By flex_blazeyt.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is soooooo much fun'

'U should get this game it\'s so much fun'

By JB1231.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The craters of mad GunZ'

'You guys Shula add a audio like so you can hear their voices'

By nddjhdhdd.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'J'

'Fun game lacking competitive ness'

By KeyMeaster.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mad GunZ'

'Good game just make the players go faster'

By jaheamekillerx.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so unique'

'Dude like everything in the game, you’ve never seen before in any game! That’s so cool!'

By Mjscoop31.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m impressed'

'The game is fun and addicting it’s easy it’s fair and plus it has battle royal that’s cool asf💯💯💯🔥'

By daboidrew.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game for kids'

By lollllllll.....il.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I should try'

'I don’t know this game but I just wanna try because there is one You tuber who I like made a video “10 game like PG3D” and
I watch and he say mad GunZ so I wanna try'

By TheFurous.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yassssss [owner please respond]'

'Can u put clouds in the storm not only if your in it when you are outside it too to represent a circle but the clouds have to end
at the wall of the storm if you add it I’ll do another 5 star rating'

By Emeraldsky.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add battle pass'

'Mad gunz is great game but please add battle pass to receive rewards. Thanks for reading'

By Lord refus.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Madgunz'

'One of the best games I have ever played but can you put in a death run mode'

By Fn,2187.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The story and more (and suggestions)'

'Idk if once you complete the the first mission on the campaign then you have to wait on where Is the second mission and more. I
am a person who played and deleted it but got back on and more. The game is really good to the crazy weapons and I was hoping that
you can make more modes since I love pla

June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I don\'t like the game that much'

'I will give it a five but to make your own character it cost 100 gems why it no 50'

By White wolf gaming.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'IT IS TO HARD TO GET STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬'

By This is the best game..........
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok…'

'Ummm there was lots of hackers but fun game tho'

By yall i love MAD GUNZ.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mad GunZ'

'This game is so fun I can play it all day long an night and at day and I like how u can create your own world so I can fight
people in also there pvp I wish their can be 1v1s in this game can u add them plz'

By batman112399.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Mad GunZ'

'I love the game because there is so much action and adventure'

By Middleclasschops.
February 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'If only'

'There would be a way to get coins faster. I am already on level 8, coming to 9, but I don\'t have the average amount of currency(
both Mad Crystals and coins). It would be awesome if the players could get more currency.'

By Hype Snipe.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so good I think it is good as other games to. This game has good aiming and shooting. And It is funny. It is also
kid friendly.'

By bluegrandma.
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I really like this game I do wish they would add a squads though.'

By facefish24.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Milky'

'Me hate fortnite \nMe love this game'

By memereview5.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This is the best game I have ever played!!!!'

By vzdsjbdvvje.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love the game so much but there is one problem and that is playing with higher level players than you and playing with hackers
but other than that it’s a good game I highly recommended it to everyone.'

By serge bergara.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brennan'

'I can’t stop playing this game.'

By fjgjy.
October 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well a few bugs but good

So,game has potential (sry my English is bad) but yeah first the sensitivity horrible and when I join game, it stop loading and
when I see an enemy my gun not fire so plz update (but song is good)

By EVIL INK DEMON.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing my iPhone 11 ...

and my MacBook Pro and my son’s MacBook Air. Hopefully you will update soon and fix this

By ta-or.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Adding friends

I like the game but they need to add a system so you can search up people’s names and add them or play battle royale with them

By yaboidrelol.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ps4 control support

Can you guys add ps4 support? Because it’s more easy for me to play with my ps4 control

By Alfredo Paradis.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Hacker problem

Would be 5 stars but hackers are a real problem you are unable to win since they don’t die and they kill you before the game
even starts . Please fix this ASAP

By jmbcgh.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is okay most of the time

Right now this game is taking for ever to load witch had happened before witch I think is really inconvenient other then that this
is a great game I haven’t dealt with any other problems so this is a ok game :P

By 🕊Cambria🌹.
May 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total