Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Mad Halloween Escape

by Benjamin Medina
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mad Halloween Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Halloween Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mad Halloween Escape in United Kingdom

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Looks simple

...but can be tricky.
Colourful graphics make a nice change from some of the games which have dark backgrounds throughout

By Trix2018.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Good game but needs to get better graphics for free and more fun

By kt.___.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Mad Halloween

I think this definitely is the best app for me of Halloween games because I like games so it definitely worth a 5/5

By hand had had jellybeans.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This is an ok game quite strange though

By hdbsgid.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Shiah

Great love the game keep it up XX

By shiah x.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Escape

It helps me think a lot but it is really hard and I love this game anyway

By gree hdhhshhgdbbh.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game

A bit hard though and a bit glitchy😐😐

By lolalovespuppies.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best escape gamr ever'

'Easy to work with and easy yo escape you might need one or two hints but over then that its the best game ive ever played'

By KAM1133.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeee'

'I not long ago downloaded the game Im having really fun playing it I suggest you get the game to have so much fun playing it
😁😁😁😁😁'

By gatchalifeliver.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but a bit confusing'

'I love these kind of games but this one doesn’t give clues'

By djdjfhdmfjdj.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AmAZING'

'You guys a litrely amazing xxx'

By espealos.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s a good and interesting game but at some points you just hit a dead end.'

By TheNextStepSuperfans.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'It is like my mind is blown by the set and spooky ness'

By fhfdchyddvhhhgfdghuff.
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Quite hard'

'It is quite challenging but fun.'

By Gracelilap.
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Bit different to others it’s fun'

By jackiejake.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mad Halloween Escape'

'Enjoyable game, not too difficult'

By dannimac123.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'mad halloween'

'great game a little hard as i get into it but love it'

By jerrycat1.
November 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Your game is alright but it is very fun'

By sup3007.
October 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Cool app'

'It’s good but to get a hint you have to give a review although the game itself is great 🙃🙂'

By emilline17.
October 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Mad halloween escape'

'Good game, better with a hint option'

By ljfagv.
October 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great...

Once you work out what you’re doing it’s great

By b16315843.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Quite tricky

This is quite tricky to work out what you need to do

By RidDidz.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I think it’s a very good game because it’s really fun to do but there’s only a few to do and it’s a bit hard but I still
like this app I do recommend this app if you don’t mind only doing a few but it’s really fun.
Bye x

By rowleyolivia39.
October 23, 2020
2 out of 5
What

It won’t tell you what to do so I have no idea what I’m doing 😡

By uniss are real.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Too difficult for the age rating

Should start with a simple puzzle then increase difficulty. I can't work out the second clue and I'm in my forties!

By Joelcable.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total