Mad Skills Motocross 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mad Skills Motocross 3

by Turborilla

Rating of Mad Skills Motocross 3

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mad Skills Motocross 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Skills Motocross 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very Fun

It’s just a good game in general

By ejjend enkess.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
super sick

loud 2 stroke sound make go crazy

By silverized.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Wow, I am hooked on this game! Extremely addictive and once you unlock the harder levels it is amazing. I really enjoy this.

By RnJw101.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
MX3

Great overall but sometimes it’s just me but the whips could be a little better

By CxmpGr33ns.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Love the game but way too many ads

By JGM1986.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app!!!

I love this game I just logged in and I got 500 coins this game has so many good things and I can’t explain how much I love it
best motocross game ever keep up the good work!!

By knloop.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Mandatory Request !!!

Wish there was an update for wheelies alone

By Micheal200.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good for it being free

It is a really fun game if you are looking for something to just pick up and play and it is also suprisingly really good for it
being a free game.

By littleboyboyboy.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best sounding motorcross game ever

The sounds in this game are insane. one thing they should do is add a better way to get money.

By 20kxcharlie.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever so fun and h CAn play against other players never gets boring

By MASTATOMBO.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

P this game is this cool do you have to get up England you have the engine of the bike

By puma suede lover.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Free run

If there was a free run with no race so you can practice that would make the game 100x better please do it

By Akiri776.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is amazing and I barely got it and I’m addicted to it

By htt_dilan.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Such a fun game for a road trips or any other time especially if you do motocross

By fdhvuhgug.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Mad Skills Motocross 3 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total