Mad Skills Motocross 3 Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Mad Skills Motocross 3

by Turborilla

Rating of Mad Skills Motocross 3

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mad Skills Motocross 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Skills Motocross 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a really good game it’s got good graphics but the one thing I don’t like I that you level up really easily other tan
that it really good

By bro1457.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game but…

The game is everything a dirt bike game needs tricks, tracks tutorials and customisation but the only downer is that when I pull
on the whip button it sometimes doesn’t even whip.

By vapearized.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

It so good how you can upgrade the bike and make it amazing!!!.

By haker453.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
MadSkillsMX3

This is one of the best games I have ever played, it is so interested and intriguing

By opXD_oscygames.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I think this game is very entertaining and all that but the game won’t let me play because it keeps on crashing/kicking me out.

By william luckraft.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love your game and love da tracks

By Perkzqq24.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
MadSkillsMX3

It’s good but I think u should add first person and let us control better

By subscribe to lenjo james.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thanks guys the whip feature is cool. Love being able to do mods on the bike and riding gear.

By Bill Lankly.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so fun it makes me want to punch the neighbours cat in the face

By too much cordial.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely download best bike game I definitely re

It’s a bit hard but you can get there and it will be very fun like always I definitely recommend this dirt bike game👍

By @c3vkknjhwhwhwhw.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
😂😂😃😃😃😃

I love the this game! I’m on bike 6 and it is fast and when I ride on the Germany qualifier I Feel so fast. And I’ve just
started doing motocross!!!

By lachie717.
December 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

Good but way to hard to earn coins to level up bikes

By Knobby_Noah.
May 11, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total