Mad Skills Motocross 3 Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Mad Skills Motocross 3

by Turborilla

Rating of Mad Skills Motocross 3

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mad Skills Motocross 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Skills Motocross 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

Good game fun to play
Would be nice to have little less adds

By Jesse neufeld.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I’ve played this game for hours in my dads phone with no ads and it is overall the pin point of my childhood games

By mnmzh.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is very fun and addicting I love this game so much.

By Burkey222010.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I’m impressed. Two days in and I’m here hooked. I’m getting pretty good at it.
Keep up the good work!!!

By lchat1562.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a scam

It is the best dirt bike game av hade in 15

By Daddywasntthere.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Worlds best game

Everyone thinks it Should be 3d eventually

By jonny.halley.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

If you like dirt bikes this is your game

By Amber Smart.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
😎

This game is so good it makes me fell like Travis pastrana

By jdjxihd.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Uninstalled

My game just uninstalled on me and now I can’t install it. I am wondering if it’s a problem on your end mine

By Skydoos.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New update, won’t even let me in the game

Kinda to explain ^, I updated the game and now it won’t go further than the loading screen before kicking me out of it. Not
because of wifi because other games allows me on so not sure what’s happeneing

By Chloe Lamothe5678539.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Awesome game but keeps crashing

Game keeps crashing with new update which sucks because it’s a fun game

By Tristan from Canada.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Duelling issues and expensive bikes

I only have bike 2 but have to duel against people with bike 4+, just so I can afford to get the next bike which is way too
expensive

By spirospatts36.
December 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total