Mad Skills Motocross 3 Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Mad Skills Motocross 3

by Turborilla

Rating of Mad Skills Motocross 3

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mad Skills Motocross 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mad Skills Motocross 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game👍

Definitely one of the best 2d bike games I’ve seen

By gjdthx.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Good game very fun and addictive defo recommend

By santinooooooo.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s

Good game but. Need more money from levels

By oheaver.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

Rlly good game not that bad with the adds pretty fun. Get it haah

By dhshzbe.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Camera view

It good game but i think it would be more fun if you change your camera view to like first person

By hjdhsie.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Me Marshall

Really good fun can’t stop playing!!

By mr cam marshall75.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but frustrating

Great untill you reach the 3rd section, also one race is stuck and I can’t get past it, I keep coming 3rd but it won’t
register. A bike is sank into the sand on the start line too so think there’s an error. Getting annoyed so might delete it

By kayles33.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app with smooth graphics

This app is really good and I am not one of those bots I really do like this game so if you like bikes and stuff do make sure to
check this app out!

By Your local Car and Bike Guy.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mad skils3

This is a great game I recommend

By willy_123A.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼 I r8 it

The mechanics for motion on forward and back are really well also the added slide to whip your bike is really well placed, overall
it’s a 9/10 from me for iPhone bike games

By Dwiight Schrutre.
November 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gra

Dobra kontynuacja moto cros góra dół gaz:) polecam7.6/10

By kotPrezesa.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

This game just needs to be cheaper.like a one off payment..to expensive and ruins it..I can’t afford the monthly fee..shame as I
was really enjoying it..

By Luke the force.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Noce

Good game but bikes are to expensive got close to getting one and you put prices up

By portplatypus941.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total