Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mafioso - Gangster Paradise by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mafioso - Gangster Paradise written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mafioso - Gangster Paradise

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
An idea

I love this game but I got some ideas what if you can add an ammo counter much like hoddlum hank but they have to use a move card
to reload there gun

By jdidjnf f.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Your App Just Stopped Working On My IPhone

Been plying this game for almost two years today all day logging in has been an issue and connectivity has been an issue whether
I’m on WiFi or using my own data. After a hard reset to my phone the problem has continued. Please update your application.

By beantownblaze.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
امتیاز ۴.۵ میدم

اون نیم ستاره رو هم بخاطر گرافیک ضعیف منوها (اینترفیس) و بعضی صداهای
(افکتها) عجیب منوها و همینطور بخاطر نتیفیکیشن ضعیف بازی کم کردم.
نتیفیکیشن متأسفانه فقط واسه شروع روز شکار و جنگ و همینطور جایزه اجاره
قهرمان کار میکنه و واسه رکوئست و پیامهای کلن کار نمیکنه. حتی اگه بشه مثل
بازی هی‌دی انتخاب کرد ک

By پیمان.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game Until....

Played this game everyday for awhile then I noticed it had an update. Updated the game and purchased VIP membership due to the
fact I wanted to support a game I always played. 2 days after updating, the game wouldn’t load up for a whole day. The next
morning my account with the vip membership and al

By KEVNYG.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Multiplayer Game!'

'Pros:\nVisually Stunning!\nGreat Voice Acting!\nGameplay is very Fun!\n\nCons:\nNot much to do aside from PvP & Clans\n\nThings I
would like to see:\nPossible Discord server for the game\nOverall, more activities for players\n\nOverall, the game is pretty
good, just hoping the Devs stay on top of t

By IOS-user-8.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'It’s fun, that’s about all i cam say really. No issues, quick matching.'

By FrankyBoy79.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'???????????????????????'

'???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By ...........................ill.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💧💦💦💦

'🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🌪🌪🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
⛅️⛅️⛅️⛅️⛅️⛅️⛅️🔥🔥⛅️⛄️☃️☃️⛅️🌥🌩🌧🌤'

By ...........................ill.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very very fun & fast perform'

'Very fun& quickly find opponent in search without advertisement'

By hypernova66.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Spend'

'Its Good Game But We Should To Spend A lot Money To Get Gold And Gems Still We To Copmete With Other Players .'

By Jamil Razor.
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'The code'

'This code not working please fix it now'

By mister1914.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'00V54PY6'

'Need more people playing, great game!'

By Karmansa.
April 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs coodowns

The main thing holding this game back from being a 4 or 5 star is that is has no ability cool downs. So you just spam whatever
character ability does the most damage for the energy cost. Which is off one character so your others are just there for looks
and to be meat shields. Even limiting an abi

By windfall5.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t Play Enough To Decide

I don’t know if there are server or match-making issues... or maybe just not enough users. Either way, I can’t ever seem to
find an opponent to battle. The game seems fun, but it seems hard to gain coins to upgrade cards. Again, this may just be because
I can’t find any opponents. I usually wait abo

By Hip-Hop Fan408.
April 16, 2019
3 out of 5
👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻

Sorry iI had the iranian version and now I want to connect to my account on that app what should I do??

By ardi820.
April 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Alright

This game looks like it could be cool but I can tell right now if your not willing to spend money you won’t win much.

By TriggerHapppy84.
April 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total