Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Magic Bridge!

by Gionathan Pesaresi
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Magic Bridge! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Bridge! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Magic Bridge!

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Simple And Fun :)

Magic Bridge is a good game, it’s Simple but it’s still Fun! I like the Classic characters and Mobs! I have to say, it
practically I time killer, A Calm, Fun, Tim killer! If there any newcomer reading this that’s wants not to much fun, but fun,
then this is the game for you!

By Kitty_204.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music pls and storyline'

'Okay,I THINK a storyline would be nice,also music thanks for making me have a good Time! Bye!'

By Lexani Paige.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It But Needs An Update'

'At first I thought I wouldn’t like it because I previously beat Super Cat Tales 2 but knowing that you can beat this one (and
it’s super fun and easy) too I quickly caught on. I think it needs an update though. The animations are from the first Super Cat
Tales and not the second.'

By the_losing_battle.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'This bridge ;-; (JUST DON’T MIND THE USERNAME)'

'When I saw the trailer, I got it immediately. Because it looked fun and really easy. I was trying to avoid obstacles, when the
bridge tilted. I know, it’s hard for such an 8 year old like me, but I’m still in the process of practicing. I hope I’ll
soon rescue that cat at the top of the tree!'

By temmmmmmmmmie.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'You could do a little more'

'You gotta love this game. Although it’s quick play and very cute I think they could add more to it. Just like a button where
you could toggle music or more enemies and power ups you encounter on your way up and more backgrounds. But still it’s very
lovable and cute!'

By Cat_Pro_Gamer.
September 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great fun!'

'This game is a lot of fun. The concept of tilting the bridge to move your character is really neat. My biggest gripe is that the
character stats are not explained; I still am not sure what they mean. A secondary complaint is that there is no background music.
Despite those issues, I really enjoy th

By tealsummernights.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This is a new Super Cat Tales game with amazing new things. Sure there’s ads, so what? Just turn on airplane mode it’s not
that bad. Every time you watch an ad it supports the creator too. Other than that everything is good in this :)'

By DaCuteUmbreon.
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'No background music'

'This game would be soo much better with background music... great game though'

By JLA9705.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Vani Harrowell.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'I thought that this game was going to be level based and the controls are too sensitive but other than that it’s an awesome
game keep up the great work also add music plzzz it’s kinda boring without it'

By RivHapTv.
July 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love this game and it’s really addictive but slippery controls are present and it’s really easy to die it would be a
miracle if you could watch an add to continue it would make the game much more accessible to a larger audience but I don’t mean
to discourage anybody on this amazing team of

By NyanPufferfish.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just a tip'

'Since everyone here is saying that the ads ruin it, here’s a tip: turn on airplane mode and then you won’t get any more ads!
I love this game since it includes cats from both Super Cat Tales games, plus the new Pascal! I can’t wait for Super Cat Tales
3!'

By Plasma_16.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'nice tie-in!'

'its a nice tie-in to Super Cat Tales, but can u add an option to remove ads? please and thanks!'

By 1stbest.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Idea'

'It would be so good if there is bosses to earn more money and more power ups to go higher like band aid to regain your health or
a cape to slow down the bridge'

By Fjxthdhhfgjfjgyjfgjffjv.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Concept! Background Music?'

'I feel like some sort of background music would make this game soooo much better, especially since it branches off of the Super
Cat Tales games, in which both the environments and the music are vibrant and fun. The mechanics and controls are pretty good for
a game that is still relatively new, but

By Billy_Bob_Jorgins19.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty decent'

'I like this super cat tales 2 tie in game. I was skeptical at first since this seemed like just another run of the mill scummy
endless game, but it is actually much better than that. I’ll be playing it more as filler till the next new game from this
dev!\n\nBecause there is some sort of “plot

By cgjbvxs.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love this game I highly recommended if you like cats I know I do, I love the story behind it but it is short, but so much
detail!! STOP WHAT YOUR DOING AND BUY THIS GAME!!!!!'

By The catz is amazing.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
':D'

'this game is really cute and fun! it’s kind of like flappy bird. i recommend it'

By soupsylph.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I like this game cuz it is like the super cat tales games.\nI love all the cats and levels.\nI think this is a fun game and you
should definitely buy!'

By advancedgamer3000.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s pretty nice the controls are a bit weird tho but I’ll get used to it probably.'

By Cherry Vanilla Bean.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'A new super cat tales game'

'I’m super glad that you made a new super cat tales game, and I got it from your YouTube channel! I just wanted to say thanks'

By PEWDSPLUS77.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just something'

'Just a little hard to control \n\nBut it’s fun anyway :3'

By .*+ wolf.
June 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as good as original

I am a huge fan of the super cat tales gamer and have 100% on both. When I saw this I was so excited and ready for another
platforming adventure but was disappointed when I learned it has nothing to do with the main story and is just an endless dodging
game. The graphics are good and the controls ar

By Hero_of_Hyrule2187.
January 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Could Be Great But...

This game could amazing BUT the cat moves to fast along the bridge. It feels almost impossible to play and very stressful. The
user needs more control on how fast or slow the cat moves relative to the tilt of the bridge.

By Allthecolorsofthesky.
November 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total