Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Magic Dice

by Dayami Somar Rivera
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Magic Dice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Dice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Magic Dice

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Magic Dice is MAGIC!

I love Magic Dice for when I’m waiting at the doctors office, or getting my daily IV Antibiotics, etc - anything to make the
time fly by! It helped me get through the 5 day stay in the hospital after foot surgery (staph infection, no idea how that
happened).
But it’s so FUN, that as time goes by, I’

By Lindakisme.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy Money

Great game. Easy to play and very easy to win money. Not like other games where you play for weeks and barely win any money.

By PBA 06.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it’s a good game

I just started playing this game an it look promising

By Mr. Solo Dolo 1.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Derrick

These are fun game I just started playing!

By Duckie Fresh.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Going strog

So far going strong let’s see what happens when I reach $100

By truthful parent.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game so far !!!

I recommend this game to anybody who feel the need to have fun and to enjoy their day

By Ava Mommie.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

It’s fun exciting, why not if your doing nothing with your time make a little extra cash! It really works So thank you

By Cattylac86.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD JOBS

I THINK I MIGHT ASK THE GAME TO MARRY ME
GOOD JOB Y'ALL‼️

By Batman4/5BHO.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Real or Fake

Pretty Cool Game
I hope it is real money and not a fake money game.

By Cherro Cooper.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Testing

Ok so far it seems ok. I am noticing a money decrease earnings when you land on the money/spin tile but it makes up for it with
the video multiplier. I got 100 dollars in the first day of me playing it (I downloaded it today). I am gonna see if I can cash
out. I’m rating this 4 stars so it will appe

By Luvpup50.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
If u pay like it play I Love it!!

So far the pay level is very good I haven’t cashed out yet so I don’t know about that yet.

By Denverwinner.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so....

So far so good, I’ll get back after I see if this is another fake app that doesn’t pay.... I have a good feeling about this
one!

By Ih8clning2.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

We will see if I get to cash out or not......

By 93SweetD22.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love this game”!!!!!

This game is “AWESOME”!!!!! And it “REALLY” does what it is supposed to do, “LET YOU WIN MONEY”!!!!!

By castellawc36.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice app

Very interesting app. I like the game regardless & just hope

By SassiiBoo.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam.

The games really fun but there is no option to cash out or check earnings anywhere. They’re making money off the ads and you
won’t make any off your time.

By Fantom_fox.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So far ok

Just started the game hopefully it pays unlike many others that claim to. Character is cute

By Michelle&steven.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Dice

Various activities, fast acting!

By senora Jeanne.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Impressed

Started earning money immediately very addictive and doesn’t slow down

By pontiffsunfire.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

Love this app it’s amazing and all the cash you win without all the ads it’s great get it t0day!

By chasney20.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
So far let’s see if it let me cash out and get my

So far let’s see if it let me cash out and get my $5 for signing up

By oppkm.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I LOVE this game and you win REAL money!!!

By Marie Babyy.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun so far

I just started and it’s fun so far. Cash out is $150. I will see if it stops at around $120 like most of the games I have tried.
I will be back to report if so. No point in wasting everybody’s time if your playing a game for $$ but don’t pay out.

By coronanurse2020.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It 👌

I guess it ok 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔but I just started so I really don’t know creator message me back and tell me
to my comment if it’s actually real

By dhyyfugjbknt.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

I just started and I love the game it’s addicting

By kingson7198.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

I hope I can win and really get some money

By countrygirl47.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fake

Sorry... but there’s no way to cash out. Five star rating so that it would show the review. I’ve played a few games like this
and they’re all kind of scammy.

By Viccigrace.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Love this game, it’s colors, and shapes!

By Atlcuzzz.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Love this game. Super addictive

By Natjesden.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing game I love playing it and win money

By russian*Hacker.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The game it’s very good

It’s fun I hope I win. Lot of money cuz

By fw._anye.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Super fun so far, update review to come as I progress. ♥️

By XxrussianroullettexX.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Dean

Want to see a payout but fun so far

By Scooteroo.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game. I’m happy that I found this one and it’s so easy to play.

Dawn

By Dawn Night Star.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Joshua

Add biggest money rewards add highest money rewards add lots of more money

By Joshua 856.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much!

It is really fun to play and it’s addicting.

By SugarSkull05!.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
If the money lowers to 15 cents does it mean it sc

Hello, I feel like the more you play the less money get. Once I started playing it, I got 150 - 75 cent, And now I'm also at $200
it been lowered to 15 cent, does it mean it a scam game? It a good game, just confused why it lowers when I am close to cashing
out.

By Savannah225.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Twylla

So far so good but do I get to cash out with the money I make or is it fake like all the others

By @strawberr123.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend!!!

I would recommend you to play this!!😱

By Alvin/Brittany.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

Amazing game I can get so much money out of this thx

By icidjxidkei indisox.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I like it so far. I just hope it isn’t a scam like all the others! I’ll keep everyone posted about it! So far I’ve made 50
in just 20 mins!!

By T-Way44.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!!

This game is amazing I just started about four minutes ago and I already have $25 this is crazy I’m definitely giving us a five
star

By shegtdasnap.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

11/28/2020
I just started playing this app and I wanted to win. I just want have a good Xmas🎰!!!

By Mast8.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game was recommended to me by a friend I played games similar to it before and so far this game is not only fun to play and
help time pass by but I was told it was a legitimate game unlike a lot of other games that promise to pay out and you don’t get
anything but regardless I enjoy playing thi

By ccatz1st.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

Why it take back the money you win and you can’t cash out

By savebyjesus.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Win

Just started this game and let’s see what I get out of it

By biggy fat.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It is magic

Wow 5 minutes of play is more rewarding than 7 previously played money games. This one is a keeper.

By wolfman 007ish.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Hennna

Yes yes yesterday ghff to desguij erg

By maluolpo.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun just like playing a game called bored kings but you make money instead I just hope it’s not a game where the money keeps
going down to where you get $0.01 per tile

By milesfromnextyear.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
So far good

Haven’t been playing long enough to know if it really pays out like it says but it is a fun game to play and so far it seems to
be promising. I will change my review if my opinion changes

By 123452319.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review not over

So far it’s good but I still have to see if you can actually cash out

By Kaiylie.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

I have been playing for awhile and I have only $3 left til I cash out at $150. Now everything is giving me a penny if that.

By BlueeyedWiccan.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
New

Just started let’s see if it is real

By ⓛⓐⓓⓨ ⓚⓔⓨⓔ.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started

So give me a few more play Just started

By racamula.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I really hope this isn’t another scam app

I’m close to the $150 that’s supposedly required to cash out. Hopefully this isn’t another scam app that promises money but
in the end it’s all BS.

By pissedoffcrazygramma66.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game fun?

Just starting we’ll see how much

By mabear1968.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total