Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Magic Dream Tiles

by Amanotes Pte..
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Magic Dream Tiles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Dream Tiles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Magic Dream Tiles

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Get the app it is the Best'

'Download the app it is free and fun'

By agzkfks.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but.'

'This game is really fun. But in the adds it showed so much songs and the only ones to choose from is three. And there is so much
ads that really annoy me. I also clicked retry if I watch I video. I watched the video the it says try again and restarted again!'

By lolbug lil21.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nice'

'When I started to play I didn’t know any of the songs so I learned a bunch of new song but there are loads of adds but it is
fun'

By ijbdeiudiwejdiue.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its fun but a few problems'

'I love this game but sometimes when I’m in a mitle of a song an AD JUST COMES ALONG IT JUST HAS TO could you please fix that
issue overall it’s very fun'

By hhghfhfjfbcjccjvhjgg.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good but......'

'It’s too fast and😨 sometimes they just steal money from you and why do the levels have to be so high'

By Alyssa Sedberry.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game BUT....'

'Ok so I love playing this game. And I love going against people. But the rooms say stuff life I need sx. And this is supposed to
be a kid game. And when you join they really do stuff with you that is bad. This game should block words that are not good for
children. \n\nPlease Fix That!! 😁😁'

By yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepppppppp.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it tho a lot of the time the app won’t play the songs but recommend.'

By Sabrina3.1.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boring bruh don\'t get this app'

'I wanna to add memes in the game but NO WAY TOO Totally upset don\'t get this app it\'s a scam and can the éditer fix the music
cuz in the hards I keep hearing the music skipping I rather do the real one'

By enin07.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lover1234567890'

'This game is so fun it is the best'

By lover1234567890 cat girl.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
':D'

'Could be better like less ads an\' stuff but i found my favorite song from this 10/10 def. reccomend! ♥♡❥'

By hdbsjxjjsbs.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this'

'It’s great! It’s perfect for passing time and it’s super fun and easy to play! I honestly don’t know why this only has
3.9 stars because it’s one of my FAVORITE games and when it comes to games I’m VERY hard to please but this game is really
fun! There is one thing that annoys me, and t

By bucketofbeans.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great I love'

'Greatest bathroom game ever I love ❤️💕💞💓💗'

By ashlynn drewry.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'I love this one Best thing ever'

By Icolibri.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'One small problem'

'So i love this app and it\'s really fun but beside all of that for some reason i keep getting adds in the middle if songs and it
makes me loose. But besides that small problem i like this app!'

By 😝😃😋😍.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING 🤩🤩🤩🤯🤯🤯'

'I cant say how much fun this is. So I was playing my beat box app game thing and then yup you guessed it THIS APP POTTED UP I was
like, urg i hate these apps BUT ITS NOT A MAGIC TILES ITS BETTER IT MAGIC DREAM TILES. IM IN LOVE WITH THIS GAME AND THE CREATORS
OF IT IS THE CREATOR OF MY OTHER FAVORI

By Avery123456789101112.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good.. but could use a tweak'

'Ads in this game aren’t that big a deal, HOWEVER! Are very annoying when you are playing a song and a random ad comes out of
nowhere and stops you from tapping the tiles, so in that case you end up losing and have to start your hard earned progress all
over again. Please fix this'

By Jeff the dragon slayer.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmm..'

'I’d say this is good I guess. What this app NEEDS is a pause button so when ur playing and you need to do something real quick
you pause it so you don’t fail. Y’know?'

By Maddie Phoeung.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun but'

'I like this game but ads. I die it says make it up with an add I say no I leave and there’s another add! I thought it was cool
that at the end of bad guy Billie sounded like a chipmunk\n Until I figured out that this was just a random auto tuned
singer.\nStill really fun though! Just needs an upd

By soccorfanicecreamfan.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah, I’m impressed!'

'I really enjoy this game, It’s really fun! But there is a lot of ads. I like how it challenges you when you get to the crown.
My friends enjoy it too!! This app is really fun to play, I would highly recommend! \n Things that is cool!\n\n1. Not the actual
singers it’s a cover!\n2.nice audio\n3.

By hadley the slime lover.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Relaxing'

'Amazing for anything and very calming with a hint of relaxation super fun to best app for music lovers and anyone who loves a
challenge or fun then get this app it’s free to! I honestly love this app one of my favorite get it then play it right away have
fun! \n\n -Leah'

By R5T7.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much💖💖😁😁'

'I love this game so much but I have two thing that you might be able to change one is that if you could please limit the adds b/c
like I said I love this game and the adds limit my playing time and two is if you could add lizzo and a lot more songs if so thank
you so much love your game oh and guys

By Scarlett Echo.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Really fun app!!! My favorite game!! It’s just kinda slow. But it’s worth it'

By orthodoxchristian.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love t the Music'

'I love this game but the game won’t let me buy'

By jessH11511.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good!'

'I have played the game and it has nothing to do with giving 1 star, I just don’t understand why it hasn’t very or a lot of
bad reviews'

By 1239284.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'This app is one of the BEST apps !!!!!!!!!!!😀'

'Umm I love this app but....I gave it four stars because there’s too much adds latterly everything you wanna get costs an add
so I don’t love the adds and it’s the same app as magic dream tiles but I like it so just the adds and yeah just leave them
out and hope you get my message but this ap

By Unicorn Blast.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I have been playing this for over a year or so and I got really good and it’s amazing how it gets faster and faster the more
you play the one thing that is bad is the six dollars thing but on the other hand it’s amazing! 😁'

By gedsgd.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂'

By Lhk823.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but one plobrem'

'This game has cyber bulling some group called “bailey please join me it’s dackota” keeps kicking me out! I told them if you
kick me off again I would tell you guys! Please tell them to stop. That’s my only problem this game is great and fun and I
learned songs I’ve never heard before! Ple

By hiiiiiiiiunicorn🦄.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'PERFECTION 👍'

'So, I just started. I used to play this. So I’ve gotten pretty good at it. I’m a fan of TheFatRat and I didn’t notice that
it had all my favorite TheFatRat songs on there! It’s also a great thing to use while your in quarantine. I could literally play
this for 24/7.\n\nTHANK YOU!'

By ariana.16.
May 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ughhhh🤦‍♀️'

'This is a bad app just don’t get it. If you are actually doing good it will show an ad in the middle of when your in a round
and make you lose. It’s so frustrating.do not get it.'

By kitkat002202.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is good but'

'I got this hame super excited because all my other games I’ve master most of the songs so I though I would get some harder
challenges but as soon as I open the app it game me the easiest song ever and then I got it past 3 crowns and I stoped so then I
went to the only other song I could play whic

By pls fix robox.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s a very organized game, I’m not the biggest fan of this game but it’s fun. I would like to recommend a pause button
while your playing. Because one day I was playing this game but I had to go do something real quick, I had to touch the wrong tile
on purpose, so it would just be nice to pa

By write_it_down.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not the real artists'

'This app doesn’t have the real artist and it makes me mad if I don’t have a song I usually go to piano tiles to listen to
them but this app just has the covers.'

By shel says.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why so many ads'

'It is fun and I get the point of the game but there is to many ads like if you are going to put that much ads then just not have
the game bro'

By Lovemycat37!.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'My favorite singer is Ariana grande but when I tried to research one of her song it didn’t give me a result and the made me
disappointed'

By Future singer here!.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'PLEASE READ'

'The songs in the rock genre are not rock songs in it also pls add a metal genre I recommend adding DragonForce songs like though
the fire and the flames'

By crazyenderman.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lag'

'This game starts to lag after the fifth levle of faded and i was doing so well until it laged'

By sjjzgzjwhxhd.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'I think the game has way to much ads it\'s one after every song.I think I might have to delete this app and I only have three
songs to play and I wish their was no subscription to have access to all the game provides but this game is fun and Enjoyable for
the people who can wait for ads to be over

By Chatmic.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but PLEASE READ!!'

'This app is super fun but I just HATE how the song get faster and faster as you go on. I really like the gist of the game though.
At the beginning the song is slow then it goes to normal speed but when I’m about halfway through I can’t even play it! It too
fast!!😡 but(to the developers) I th

By fuller|07.
May 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total