Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Magic Finger 3D

by A Small Game AB
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Magic Finger 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Finger 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Magic Finger 3D

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game because it’s a nice game

By Ok whatever gurl.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Why am I playing this? It’s legit fun

I’ve played this game way before the upgradable bomb got added, when it did, it was far too late I already had way to much money
and I maxed the bomb out instantly, I keep playing this game I found by complete random because it is somehow the most fun and
addicting game I’ve ever played even when fa

By amsamol5.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Way to fix ads

Ok so i have been looking through reviews and most of them are about how there are too many ads. But I have a way to fix that, you
simply just have to turn your phone on airplane mode because then there would not be enough internet to run an ad but still enough
internet to play a game

By MVG Parkerv.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG this is a good game like a really good game I

OMG I love this game is amazing like let me tell you HOw
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood this is
it is soooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

By i love too fall.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Tooo funny and fun

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜…πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

By right boyb56.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Every time when I die and finish the level I makes a ad and it’s so annoying make it so they are less ads

By Rnsmyth.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion for magic finger

I just kinda like it I just gave it 5 stars so the creator is happy

By mega man boi.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I’m going out for the next few hours

By pick up and throw.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Make it harder and add guns

It is really fun but to easy u should make a hard mode if u want a challenge and after u kill the guy with the gun u should be
able to shoot it

By kayden hatch.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Is good but not much characters

The levels are good but there is a lack of characters there are 2: gunners and fist fighters. Why not make a person who can fly!
Make anything that is not a person that fights with their fists or a gun.

By HUG ME PLZ.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m getting pretty bored of just throwing things a

So can y’all make some new HARDER Bosses?

By Kellan Oofer.
November 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAY WAY WAY TOO MANY ADDS

So many adds I’m starting to get board of this

By sub to goldenakid on youtube.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but add something

This game is ok and fun at first but then it starts getting boring there are like only 3 characters and it is so boring,

By Parabjot.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game is ok but there is TOO MANY ADDS

By yeetetwt.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
FUN FUN

It is so FUN!!!I have always wanted to move stuff like thinking in my mind but like now it just looks like I’m doing it it’s
just so cool you really need to try it out!

By katies_life 18.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s a ok game not the best game

By MirandaAliyah.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok problem

It’s a fun game but it’s to easy I’m already on level 201 it’s the same thing every time there no coins no hand designs or
laser animations
It gets boring if you just keep winning over and over it’s a good game but yeah and I’m glad it has no ads make it harder

By p z js.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total