Magic Starㅤ Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Magic Starㅤ

by ? ?

Rating of Magic Starㅤ

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Magic Starㅤ App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Starㅤ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Magic Starㅤ User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love

I love this game. The only problem is that the dance don’t match the songs. I would love if they matched the song

By WickedKaty.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

The game was so good I am 17 and I love this game

By Bradys opinion.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but it keeps crashing after update

After the update it keeps crashing on me i enjoy the game but this is makibg me upset

By lunasoymi.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It happened again

It happened again Idk what to do but message you the hacker just hacked my acc for good I can’t log back in!

By Welloof111.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
The game…

Well the game is perfect and wonderful but it took me 2 weeks for the game to load 😕that was a waste of time to load it should
only take 2 minutes or so instead it took a week that made me upset but other then that the game is perfect 🤩

By Rose_was_taken🥀.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is perfect

Ok what I like about this is that it’s for kids and I always wanted to play stuff like this

By Skid_skeleton.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

An easy to understand game with great graphic and loving features. Another great thing about this game is that it’s not a p2w
game. I just love everything about it. I’m sure this game will one day go viral!!!

By shoto728.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like this game but I hope you make a way to make diamonds more accessible for free to play players.

By Rayrex17.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this but one little thing

I was wondering if you can add gender swap the reason is one of my friends are trans and they want to change there gender into a
girl so i was wondering if you please add gender swap!

By ♡︎ginger♡︎.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It to much

It’s just to much to understand like things come at you after you finish something

By ffffffgffffhu.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
This would have been 5 stars

This would have been a 5 star game but the game logged me out of my account and I had so much stuff and so many friends that I
know lost all of my process. I can't even get back into my account

By Irelyn lange.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop stealing mmd videos

It’s pretty good
But y’all need to stop posting people’s mmd videos on tiktok for your ads. It’s false advertising And you aren’t crediting
the people

By GayToastedpoptart.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
great but no inclusivity

i love this game it’s so cute and fun, i play it all the time. you can’t change your skin color on the game though even though
there’s so many dress up options.

By kat((:.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total