Magic Tiles Friends Saga Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Magic Tiles Friends Saga

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Magic Tiles Friends Saga App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Tiles Friends Saga written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Magic Tiles Friends Saga User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So great

Awesome app you get a second chance

By preinse.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Bootiful

Bootiful Bootiful Bootiful Bootiful Bootiful Bootiful

By zrglsktafjalhxkgaotwlg.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
SUS😖🙄✋🏼

This is like such a good game u should totally get it.I absolutely recommend this,the most cool thing abt it is that u can get dif
skins and I think fits too!

By bhjggvjkgbh.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU SHOULD DOWNLOAD THIS APP

I LOVE THIS APP AND I LOVE SQUIDGAME SO YOU SHOULD STOP WHAT YOUR DOING AND DOWNLOAD THIS GAME

By Jaymmmmmmeeee.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi my name is Emma and I love your app

I love your app it’s so much fun to play and the animals are awesome

By puppy_Cute547.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pikagirl

I love this game! I don’t know what came first like a Dino or like a animal but the are both so much fun. There are more video
adds in like a animal but there are better songs. Over all I think everyone should try out this game.

By Eevee gir.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The match

So I’ve been waiting to get this app but when I realized… my corgi neace + like a pet = match soooo dat why I danaloaded it :)

By ava da wolf.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much so great I didn’t actually think

It is super awesome

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

By I hate this game/:/:/:/:/:.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Song

Beeeee you please please get me some food and then go go to get some food and then I will let you know that we have to go to get
food and food for me some food and then go go get some food

By Arctic Plays YT.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
? It is hard for little kids

It is so fast and awesome but it doesn’t go slow and I am just a 10 year old but please make it slow. Thank you Abby

By hhyggtg.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

It’s so satisfying like siber searfer

By lolllollolllolololololololo.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Amazing game loves the ad shortage and love how their is no real complications.

By lloollgoi.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

I love this game it’s so cute and my child loves it I love the characters and I got him all the vip outfits

By seby_weby_mekeny.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, but one little detail

Almost all the songs are VIP and it’s wayyyyyy to expensive! It’s a great game but $8 per week? That’s insane! Great
gameplay though!

By ChaiChrisChristy.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Omggggg I love it but I can’t switch the song

By kittyayla1234.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It's. Cute but I'm still working on it

This is awesome I love it it's so cute but I've been on the same song so I don't know any more about his game it's like I can't
escape lol! But I really like it so far

By Justroseypeach.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Like a pet

This game is the best game I ever played

By sleurpe1234.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes GET IT

Hi, I got trough this game by an ad from like a Dino and it’s just like it..... BUT WAY CUTER! Sure like a Dino is fun but
it’s missing... CUTE FLUFFY PETS🥰! That are FREE! Yes pleaseeeee🥺!

By cute corgi23.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I was looking for a new game until I saw a game called “like a pet” and I was like I should get this because I have a game
called “like a dino” and it is amazing but this is even better!

By CJ (Christian).
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

It’s so fun it’s super relaxing and there’s to many adds but I love the music it’s so cute.

By aunicornbell.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is so relaxing and cute!

By nika23gg7.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun.

I have been playing boring note games but this one has animals that you can collect it’s a super good game
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟

By NYlahplays.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Squidy boy

I came here cus i saw a wattpad add on Squid game and if it’s actually real i will make it 5 stars

By hey kenzie.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
NO

This costs money sorry but NO not for a sTUPIUD GAME no NO NO! 😡idk what u think buT nO no NO!

By dum😅.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total