Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Magic Woods

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Magic Woods by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magic Woods written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Magic Woods

Reviews: 177Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I broke the game so easily

The game just by leveling up with my ex

By x2 door.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like dis game

It’s so fun I downloaded it yesterday AND IT WAS AMAZING now I play it every DAY and I am almost at zone 3

By Can't wait to build..
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t think Mr.Beast will like this game

The point is to cut down trees and team trees is about planting trees lol

By i am a pro,1.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve just started this game and it’s the best

I’ve just started this game and it’s the best game in history it’s not complicatedIt’s not too easy it’s poor factor

By Death 5000 2200.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Vodeo game

I like the game. It comforted me when my grandma passed. Lol

By RealFaZePanda.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love app but too much ads pls fix this

Love the app just too much ads every time I get I seed to a golden tree a ad pops up it’s kinda annoying pls fix the ads if u
see this

By ghfhxhsjchcb.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

I really like this game but at some point when you finish the first 3 types of trees it really gets boring so I rated 5 stars
because it starts out fun but as long as you are fine with an ad every time you collect a golden tree seed and are fine with
getting bored

By muchmuchmore.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Its good just STOP THE ADDS

Its great just there’s to Mitch adds pls get away some adds

By Amandajudd.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good tip

When you see an add X out of game then continue playing you can do it whenever you want I did 5 stars so people can see it

By cool gamer 239.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game I really really do but to many ad

I don’t play this game a lot because WAYYYYY to many ads

By i dont like this gamee.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
The ADDS!!!

WAY too many ADDS.Like really as soon as I tap on something an add pops up like come on like I just want to play the game!! Get
ALL the adds out of here

By dounut dragon 1432.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Wish you could upgrade your lumberjack

Great fun game to pass time with or to just distract yourself.

By Bbbbbbbnbbbbm.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is so satisfying I can stay up till 12:39 am I love this game people you should get it so so so great

By mhkifdgubdjirhbzisnskoxjbjklef.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
I need to develop a response

My name is gamer not want you to feel included so I’ve been playing a game number of jackets you’re really good at us some
improvement so if I have some and I love pixel a part of this company so can someone help me I need to develop a response

By jonathan bbbbyv.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, too many ads

I love this game, it’s very simple, you cut down wood, you sell it, you upgrade your ax, and you get gifts every so often. I
really love this game and it really calms me down when I’m angry or upset in any way. My only problem with this game is the ads.
You pick something up, ad, you upgrade your ax

By Toya ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
To many advertisements

This game has way to advertisements but other than that the game is pretty fun

By LDSellers.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I have never been so addicted

This game is so fun once you play I have never been more addicted to a game to get rid of ads just turn off WiFi and data

By fifi latonia.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but infested

Look I usually never write a review but I found that this game is infested with adds which gets pretty annoying really fast so I
don’t think it would get a better star then 4

By usually don't write.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoy + suggestions

I do enjoy playing this game I think they should create an ability to change what type of axe you use but everytime you pick up a
new one it adds to the collection and gives a boost on speed damage and range, and make rare ones and different paths to reach the
next level

By yessir964506070.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Music

It just needs music to it! Other than the ads which you can buy no ads that’s what I did but a really fun game I’m in zone 3

By Jakethemilkshake.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It kinda fun

I love the game but every time I pick up a power up I get an ad. Can you relax with the ads please!!😅

By EditLynxx.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game a lot of adds

This game has so many adds but it’s great just every time I sell evertime I upgrade there’s a add but it’s a great game but
I need less adds

By Jacob heth.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but to many ads

I love this game but basically every time I chop a tree it gives me a ad so if u could remove some ads that would be great.

By cole2.0.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Bosses?

I love the game. I love how satisfying it is to cut down multiple trees all at once. If I may٫ I'd like to maybe add and idea to
the game. Maybe in every zone, at the end there’s like a giant tree you have to cut down to get to the next zone, like a boss
tree or something!

By darkra107.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Remove ads pls

Whenever I do stuff like getting a booster I don’t get the booster and the game crashes when I try to upgrade my power in the
game when an ad appears

By Girl mak.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game to much Ads

This is a great game when you need to relax and it is really satisfying. But the ads are to much. Legit picking up a power up will
give you an ad. On top of that, picking up the power up isn’t optional

By bdldk db.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Every single time I pick up a seed I get a ad

By the all butten does not work.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so good!!

This game is so cool! I’m on the 4th level

By thecatofsentry.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Lil Friend

Best part was befriending the fox 👍

By Big Brown Poooooooo.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Doesn’t feel like I’m progressing

Needs more weapons, haven’t found a weapon after the scythe and I’m on stage 45 so it just feels like I’m cutting these
trees with no real goal besides to reach higher stages. Maybe add a weapon that can cut from one side of the forest to the
other(left to right)?

By Kirakama!.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I like this game a lot but there are way to many adds

By hfurbfur.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
We love it

I’m having so much fun because I get to chop down
🌲❤️😀😍😃🥰😝😂🤣☺️😅😄😆😃🙃😂🥰🥰🤣😌😇😍🥰😉🙃🤣😉😍😁😌🤣
🤣😌🤣😇😆🙂😉😌😆🙃😁🙂🤣😌😆🙃😁😌🤣😇😇😇😆🙃😆🙂😆

By veryirked.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love this game but it haves 1 problem

I love this game but it has a problem with it. When I just try to enjoy the game it just pulls a add up like I’m just want to
play the game and I now play this game with no WiFi. but no offense tho because I LOVE this game!

By Chickendesco.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Confusion

Nothing bad to say. To be honest, I really enjoy the game. What I’m wondering and curious about is the difference between
playing on my iPhone and my iPad.. right now on my iPad I’m on zone 30, and still have the same axe I started with(no fox, no
new weapon, nothing), but on my iPhone I’m only on z

By Kasarii.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but not great

Although it’s a good game, I’d have some ideas, such as said in a previous review, music, also axe upgrades/changes. Could be
blade change, or outrageous things like chopping trees down with a herring! Change it up, or allow upgrades other than the damage
and idle amount.

By JeffW7731.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but way to many ads

So it’s a fun game overall and it doesn’t have many issues. The only thing I have to say is that there are way to many ads.
Whenever I am chopping some trees down some tree decides to give me this special item that I don’t even know what to call it.
But anyway, when I pick that special item up, ther

By DogsAndRoblox.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
good except...

love the gameplay, great graphics. however, after i got the scythe, it stopped giving me weapons to chop the trees with, so i've
basically been stuck with this one for the whole game

By kbatz.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun relaxing needs more weapons

I enjoy this game alot but they need to add more weapons They stop giving a new axe after like zone 22 or something and now it
doesn’t feel like I’m playing toward something. I do still want it to be a little exciting at least c’mon

By N&A0717.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Why the addsssss

Ok I love the game but every time you get a golden seed pop ad like for real?!Like why if you can take does off i and many other
people will be pleased.

By arteonnia.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestion

It’s is kind of boring but it is satisfying. I also have a suggestion to make the game better. You can do tasks for more money
like chop two different types of trees or whatever. Or visit online or local people’s map. There should also be different
universes to unlock and more things to do. Thanks!

By eggcasaroll ismy queen.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is really fun and I love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By kaya harmon.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Audio problem

I like the game but I don’t hear anything

By Ac.roadster.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Beginning

I just got started, I might like it more soon!

By hamstersforeva.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest game of the year

I love the game. Its so good and makes you want to play more.
I made it to zone 3 on my first day in less then an hour of playing.I used airplane mode so no ads poped up on the scarn the game
is th best ever!
👍👍👍👍👍👍😁😁😁😀😀😀😀🙂🙂🙂🙂

By unknown65478.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
this game is the best

i was playing a game and the ad showed up and im like bruh im geting it hope you like it

By coolgrililovethisgame.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

Hello I used to play this game it was very fun but also whenever I got a like berry looking thing off the ground there is a ad so
I always avoid them at all time so that’s all that is bad about it

By fuzzyfuzball1.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Add complaints

You can turn on airplane mode to stop adds it works

By SCPO96.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
The best

This is one of my favorite games but It has adds that pop up out of nowhere!otherwise 5 star review!!!❤️

By Ncox85.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I actually like this game

It’s repetitive. However that’s what makes it so calming

By wake cinderfella.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUY THIS GAME!!!!!'

'I have gotten so far in this game and it is awesome!!! You need to get this game it is relaxing too because all you do is chop
trees and get to see all different kinds of trees like a White and black tree. Through out the game you get to have different
tools to chop down the trees and you get a pet

By hehehhhhehehehhehehehh.
October 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAY too many ads.

This game in general is fun if it weren't for the butload ton of ads that pop up every second. Every time you upgrade or plant a
golden tree or whatever, An ad pops up and it gets really irritating.
If you keep playing this even more the ads are just making the game unbearable.

But enough about ads

By CalinCrunchy.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is good but

This game is nice but there is way to many ads like I go chop some wood and then a ad just pops up out of nowhere and when I’m
upgrading so put less ads because I’m sure y’all made enough money from how many games y’all make

By sdboy?!2638.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Very relaxing but lagy

Soooo I’ve been playing for a while now and after a ad I freezes then resets my phone

By wass upp dude.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

Why are there so much ads!?
Please delete some of them.

By Grechen parragallo.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game but

This is a cool game but there’s too many ads

By RayaanGamerOne.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game lot of adds

It is a really good game but when I’m playing adds pop up and it freezes my game sometimes and when I upgrade a lot it also
freezes and my trees don’t always grow auto automatically when I go afk.

By nametakenimsad.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

Great game, but the ads playing every 20 - 30 secs ruins it. I don’t mind ads, but that’s excessive.

By RyanI985.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many ads

Like why every 3 minutes I get an ad & there even on the bottom of the screen it’s basically forcing you to buy the ad block &
even then you still have the ones on the bottom

By Nugtgumjhyjkmuhtgy.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates?

Will there be any updates? This is a mindless game obviously, but I’m on level 70 and my money is at CE. There hasn’t been a
new blade in at least 30 levels.

By Doctoradam.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads are horrible.

Every 30 seconds you get a seed. You can’t avoid the seed, and every seed sends you into an ad. Push out the ad time. Great game
besides that. One more thing that I would change is so the game asks if you want to sell the trees. I’ve gotten the last of a
type of tree and I will go to sell it to the

By Orrdt.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Oh my god the ads

The game is great but I don’t feel like buying something to get no ads or turning off my internet just to play the dang game.
The physics are great and it’s just like every other VOODOO game: great but oh my god the ads.
Maybe for once make the ads optional
(I gave three star because the game itself

By FaZe_ButtCheek.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The app has way to many adds. I think the app would be away more fun if there was not adds every 3 seconds. But overall the app is
fun to play and keeps you busy.

By prices need to be brought down.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
i love it but

this game would be much more enjoyable if you didn't get a add every time you got a power up from the trees . its very annoying
and makes me not want to play . i would've given the game 4 stars but the annoyance of the adds made me only give 3 . i used to
play this game all the time at work and it w

By YesItsPaige.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Tooooooo many

There is a lot of ads and it’s such a fun game it’s just that there is a lot of ads please fix

By Sonnie Habbo.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Lower

I love this game don’t review this much but creators can u play turn down the ads

By kaDaze2.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Forced ads

Ok so by far this is the only game that really forces ads. I mean I have a lot of games where people complain about ads but this
game actually forces ads in your face when your chopping down trees. The game is fine but I think you shouldn’t force ads into
people’s faces while they are playing the ga

By 5 stared gamer.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
ads

I like the game but you guys put to many ads in the game I can’t chop one tree without a ad

By AHHHHHHHGHG.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

This game is very calming for me but honestly that all goes away every time I log back in and the trees that are supposed to be in
the house by the zone entry you are in disappear because the game freezes and you have to restart it.

By RDRGZJ.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good while it lasts

This game is very simple and therapeutic, and for that, I’d give it 5 stars. Then, I’d take away a star for the constant ads.
There’s at least one per minute if not more. I decided I liked the game well enough so I paid the few bucks to get rid of the
ads. Now within a few days (4-5), I’ve maxed out

By jmfalcon1.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

It is almost like the game is about ads and lumberjacks! I like the game. But all the ads ruin all of the game. That’s not all.
I got to the point where I cannot chop the wood! So I gave it a middle star rating, Because it is fun and all.

By 5 dollers.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Relaxing but not good

Here is what you need to do, so you need to fix the adds every time I spawn a power tree. When I spawn a power tree and it sends
me to a add so when I spawn 5 power trees it sends me to a add and it doesn’t give me any of them. So I think you need to take
out the adds every time you spawn a power tr

By chiefcamjim.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is good but

The game is fun and good but the amount of ads is so annoying I mean the games voodoo makes are almost all like this, they have
ads like every 30 secs it's just stupid.

By Wme410.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Took 3 Days

I beat the game in 3 days. I can’t earn anymore money, upgrade my weapon, upgrade the mill, nothing. I can collect trees but
even then, it doesn’t tell me how many trees I have collected.

By LizBeth Carpenter.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is eh

There are soo many adds like each new place I got ad or when I’m in the mid of nowhere ad like can u add less adds please it
would improve the game more

By 13$.'skem.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Jesus Christ there’s so much ads

By carlsbeam826.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are a problem

This game is a fun repetitive game but holly crap the ads are way to much like way to much every 20 seconds you get an ad it is
really annoying and at this point you are just watching ad instead of playing the game

By noodlord69.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

It’s a good game but there are way too many adds it’s like every time u do anything there is an add

It is a very relaxing game fun to play but all the adds ruin it

Thank you

By sunnypear.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

It has to many ads but Its an enjoyable game

By Travon_657.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Game with too much seasoning of ADS

Hello devs, I have tried this game and I honestly like the gameplay but not the ads.

Although I understand you want to make money with ads, it is crazy to almost completely fill the game with ads, I was certainly
more entertained by the ads from the gameplay itself, it’s absurd how you keep offerin

By alinezar.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Its good but the ADS........

This is a really relaxing game but i have to put my phone on airplane mode just so i wont get jumped by ads so yea this is a good
game but just way to many ads

By booyebaba.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

Ok let’s say you upgrade something AD. You pick up something AD! And sometimes when you chop a tree AD!!!

By JACOB LUITHLE.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

This game is awesome I just wish it didn’t have so many ads other than that it’s a great game

By TheHilarios.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total