Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
cyborgs are AMONG US

woah the description is acting sus

By XboxSeriesXManager.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It really fun but add some music and better sound effects for the people.

By nagngn.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow just wow

This has the most detail most awesome game in history I can’t think of the game better than this besides clash of clans

By BFDI200.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Finest game i ever played

I first saw a add of it and it looked fun so I downloaded the game it was fun and easy so that’s why I gave it five star rating

By tmoneyrich_09.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs this to be better

1 more enemies
2 new balls and hands
3 drop kick

By cooperboss.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A very good review

Hi, I really like this game, but could you add stuff like bosses, a level selection, some ranged enemies, etc

By Surfclose.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would give it 5 stars but it keeps crashing

I can’t even play the game. On level 34 the game keeps crashing so if the developers could fix that (developers fix this) that
would be great

By Jellogamezz.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
🤨

So this is a great game its just i am now on level 34 and on the third part of the level it keeps crashing i dont know why

By codforevery.
September 26, 2021
3 out of 5
My game keeps crashing

I really like this because it’s pretty simple yet entertaining, but I’ve been stuck on the same level for almost a month.
I’ve tried reinstalling it and wiping the data and none of that seems to work. Overall it’s still pretty fun.

By KevinG111.
September 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total