Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Magnetico: Bomb Master 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not to meh but AMAZING

You guys are so creative🥹I have literally never seen ANYTHING like this!please make an update were you can run around and
actually hit the characters PLEASE THIS IS AMAZING 🤩 I also rated it a five star rating you guys are awesome!BEST GAME EVER

By Rylan marez.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this I recommend this app

I love this game and I also love how there are not adds all the time

By gdhsbrgsj.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Yayyyyy best game ever 🐒🐵🙈🙉🙊🐸🙃

Ok so I have had this game for a while and it is so much fun to play and I love it 🥰 I honestly have never loved a game so much
I strongly recommend ✌🏻
Have a great day!😘

By chicken butt1342.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite game

It’s so addicting, I can’t stop playing it. You can use your imagination to get fun with it and it’s easy and fun and never
gets old. I 10/10 recommended getting and playing this game

By blake or billy.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!

Keep up the good work I just started playing and it’s so addicting if anyone is reading this and have not had it before buy it
it is so fun I love this game!!!

By weeeeetyj.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT

Great game love it not to many ads I would recommend getting it

By GreatestGamerGuy YT.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good game

I love this game it’s fun, entertaining, addicting to play. Barely any adds I definitely recommend getting this game 😀😀

By verify English.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fine

You can kill them before you’re on the level that’s fun pretty cool I don’t know what level I am going to tell you when I
find out

By jae 84.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Hi I am seven I just hope that you can create like a boss lover where it’s a like big giant that never dies and you can put as
many magnets as you want I just started playing today I’m already at level 12 I like the game a lot

By jniinni.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice Game

This Game Will be The best Game ever i know That’s fornite opis better But Yah

By water:/.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Hey guys like that one person said make a guy who never die is good and you can get a person to the ground he will stay there and
then kill the other guy and now you can move the magnets around him forever okay bye love the game

By the sHaDoW GaMeR 😂.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game because it is not like the others it is not glitchy or boring👌it’s so fun and addictive and cool

By fudgchcycigo.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
cyborgs are AMONG US

woah the description is acting sus

By XboxSeriesXManager.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It really fun but add some music and better sound effects for the people.

By nagngn.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow just wow

This has the most detail most awesome game in history I can’t think of the game better than this besides clash of clans

By BFDI200.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Finest game i ever played

I first saw a add of it and it looked fun so I downloaded the game it was fun and easy so that’s why I gave it five star rating

By tmoneyrich_09.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs this to be better

1 more enemies
2 new balls and hands
3 drop kick

By cooperboss.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A very good review

Hi, I really like this game, but could you add stuff like bosses, a level selection, some ranged enemies, etc

By Surfclose.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would give it 5 stars but it keeps crashing

I can’t even play the game. On level 34 the game keeps crashing so if the developers could fix that (developers fix this) that
would be great

By Jellogamezz.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
🤨

So this is a great game its just i am now on level 34 and on the third part of the level it keeps crashing i dont know why

By codforevery.
September 26, 2021
3 out of 5
My game keeps crashing

I really like this because it’s pretty simple yet entertaining, but I’ve been stuck on the same level for almost a month.
I’ve tried reinstalling it and wiping the data and none of that seems to work. Overall it’s still pretty fun.

By KevinG111.
September 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total