Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mahjong ;)

by Awesome Cool and Free Fun Games LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong ;) by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong ;) written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mahjong ;)

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'awesome'

'lots of fun and great way to pass time. this mahjong game is a great stress remover when i have to kill time like waiting for a
flight. nice graphic and sound options. level change as you complete each one successfully . thanks !'

By Vkeeluiz.
July 4, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'Like I just said,this Mahjong Tiles game is totally awesome. The graphics on the game are magnificent which makes for tons of
fun. The game plays perfectly with no interruptions. Great job!!!'

By Jonny brick1122.
June 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'9/10 Solid Puzzle Game!!'

'This game is really fun once you start to understand the dynamics. Mahjong Tiles is difficult for first time players but very fun
after some practice. Overall in my opinion it deserves a perfect 9/10.'

By Meekphilly305.
June 17, 2016
5 out of 5
'Loving this game'

'So challenging and addictive. Your keywords are what lead you to success in mahjong. This is the best tile matching game I have
seen. I really recommend this game.'

By Nightmare Ultima.
June 15, 2016
5 out of 5
'It is interesting!'

'This game proved to be hard challenge for me. I have never played similar games as it is very boring. But this game is very easy
and difficult at the same time so it is interesting. You need find pairs of tails, but with each level becomes more difficult to
do so. You should be vary carefully...'

By Empty-player.
June 10, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome puzzle games'

'mahjong is really Addicted game.Really this game take me back again to my childhood memories.now this games is my favorite game
played it again and again.High quality graphics and good sound quality make it m,ore attractive'

By alexander8989.
June 10, 2016
4 out of 5
'Enjoy playing'

'I\'ve never played this type of game before and it turned out to be really great game! The only problem is that it doesn\'t have
manual so you kinda have to guess the rules of it'

By SalmonSpace.
June 9, 2016
4 out of 5
'Nice one'

'I love majong so much. I can play it all day long, this game is so addictive. I love classic version, cool game.'

By JDoeBanana.
June 8, 2016
4 out of 5
'a good version of mahjong'

'A bit different than the usual game. Makes you think while also keeping you busy. Tile sets are what I look for - very fancy and
cool.'

By John Karter from Mars :-).
June 8, 2016
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Mahjong is nice puzzle app.Its very simple and easy.Its very fun to find the maching tiles.There are so many levels in the game
and anyone can easily play this game'

By Nili2346.
June 8, 2016
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'Firstly was a little bit hard to understand how to play but now I just can’t put this game down'

By Cary Starr.
June 7, 2016
4 out of 5
'A review'

'We play this game with my friend sometimes. I was glad to find it on the Appstore. The emoji theme is cool'

By Houston, we have problem.
June 6, 2016
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I love to play this game.Pretty simple. Keeps me busy when I\'m not studying . Nice tiles, very relaxing.'

By Viking0309.
June 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Such a nice game'

'As a big mahjong fan I can say that this game is pretty good. Not always easygoing just what I love. Hope you\'ll enjoy it.'

By MrShootex.
June 4, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I play mahjong a lot at home and now I can play it everywhere on my iphone'

By LittleBig1324.
June 4, 2016
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I like to play mahjong but it is difficult to find cards. They are pretty expensive. Also it is hard to find a nice mahjong app.
So I play this game. Also it is good for new players they provide all the rules and it is good'

By Jamesmaimi.
June 4, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Such a nice idea to use emojies in mahjong. The game itself is just cool as it should be. It is relaxing and calming.'

By JPerkins1988.
June 3, 2016
4 out of 5
'relaxing game'

'This game is very relaxing. I enjoy it because it has simple rules but at he same time it is very interesting. It is like the
popular board game.'

By Elizabeth McAdams.
June 3, 2016
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Firstly I didn\'t get the idea. But after few minutes of playing I became addicted to this game. I play this game literally every
hour.'

By Andrew_bazzz.
June 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Lot of thanks to developers'

'Super game!\nIt seems to be an ordinary puzzle, but is much more interesting,and with much better graphics. And unlike other
games, it\'s developing my brains, so I use it with great pleasure.'

By BraveJane.
June 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Like it'

'Goog game. It really helps to relax. I like the auto-save system and lots of interesting levels.'

By Ana Fisher.
June 2, 2016
4 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This app is an awesome way to exercise your brain. It\'s not easy but eventually you can complete each level. Works good on my
iPhone 5.'

By Aliyparus.
June 2, 2016
4 out of 5
'My new friend'

'I love this app and I play this game from my childhood good mahjong game'

By Kelseytiffany1.
June 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'I love mahjong and this version is very nice. No bugs, the graphics is good and I like to spend evenings by playing it.'

By malka987.
June 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Wow, this mahjong game is really amazing. I like the emoji option, it is such a perfect game for all who are looking for
challenge and like to improve their vision and brain skills. I believe this game is the best time waster game to have such a
perfect challenge and entertainment. Also, it is suit

By Khalid_Abdeen.
June 2, 2016
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'I always used to love Mahjong, with this app I can play it on my iPhone.'

By alexander-d.
June 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it this animals of the matched ticks this game is a funny and smarty and the interface for the first impression the app
seems easy'

By Katherine Owens.
June 1, 2016
4 out of 5
'Addicting game.'

'This Mahjong is one of my favorite games. I like the music, animation of tiles and graphics. Great game to relax.'

By Katemaer.
June 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'Entertaining Game..!!'

'Simply its puzzle game, but this game have interesting levels and its design is unique than other puzzle games, if you have
played puzzle games before then it’s simple and interesting game for you to spend time, I enjoyed and it’s now favorite time
spending game for me, It also provides some ne

By omshivamff4.
June 1, 2016
4 out of 5
'good'

'This is good old mahjong, a great puzzle. But I especially like this app because instead of the hieroglyphs familiar there are
smiles and it\'s funny, also I am very pleased with the autosave function it is so important sometimes'

By Sveta182.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
Addictive puzzle

Good Ui and background music excellent time killing puzzle game??

By Francloren.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
Addictive puzzle

Good Ui and background music excellent time killing puzzle game??

By Francloren.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
'Addictive puzzle'

'Good Ui and background music excellent time killing puzzle game??'

By Francloren.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
'Addictive puzzle'

'Good Ui and background music excellent time killing puzzle game😜🤗'

By Francloren.
May 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I\'m happy cause it\'s my favorite game. As for me this one force your brain to think.'

By Leadfoot_ua.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I have never played majhong before and after several tries here i really want to get an original classic one and play with
friends on the table!!!'

By Liza Best.
May 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Really addictive'

'I absolutely love all types of puzzle games because they are perfect time-killers and actually make my brain work. Mahjong
addictive puzzle became one of my favourites at once. It is very beautifully designed without any annoying details and useless
functions.'

By Elena_Mas.
May 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great game, but would love tutorial'

'This game is great and easy to play once you get the hang of it. The game challenges your problem solving skills in a fun a way.
The only problem that I had is that since I have never played a game such as this one, I was a little confused at the beginning. I
believe that this problem can be solved

By JohnSSSSSSSSS.
May 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Really relaxing and simple, the hints are helpful. Enjoy yourself playing this solitaire!'

By Nju7ja.
May 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Mahajong'

'Reminds me of playing scrabble. User friendly and addictive.'

By Michael Falcon.
May 31, 2016
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a great app, one of the best Mahjong apps I\'ve downloaded. I love this game as it is very addicting and I can play it
for hours. I just wish the levels were a bit harder, they all seem pretty easy so far.'

By Twinnywinnie.
May 30, 2016
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Loved this game till the update now it wont even open so i can play it big bummer i have to search for another now ! This was my
favorite best one ever sorry to lose it ? but not keeping something i cant even play ! Update uninstalled and reinstalled and so
far so good working great ! Fingers cross

By Stephany L Coffman.
May 29, 2016
4 out of 5
'Cool puzzle!'

'An excellent puzzle game that is able to captivate you not for one hour. I like this game, it is original and not similar to
other puzzles. I want to play more!'

By Lora_Walton.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Update

Loved this game till the update now it wont even open so i can play it big bummer i have to search for another now ! This was my
favorite best one ever sorry to lose it ? but not keeping something i cant even play ! Update uninstalled and reinstalled and so
far so good working great ! Fingers crosse

By Stephany L Coffman.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Update

Loved this game till the update now it wont even open so i can play it big bummer i have to search for another now ! This was my
favorite best one ever sorry to lose it ? but not keeping something i cant even play ! Update uninstalled and reinstalled and so
far so good working great ! Fingers crosse

By Stephany L Coffman.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Impressive'

'I\'m a big fan of Picachu game and now I found a much more excited game to be with my pocket. The graphic is great, I\'m getting
addicted soon'

By dungnv20384.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I adore mahjong and this version attracts me most of all because of those cute tiles I can choose. It also has levels and I can
easily challenge my mind with more difficult levels if I have free time.'

By Alex Viss.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This Mahjong game is really interesting and entertaining to play. It is simply designed and user-friendly. At first, I thought
how could I play this game because I didn\'t even know Chinese? However, this game is much simpler than I thought. The game\'s
goal is to remove all the tiles from the boar

By Marlborof18.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Mahjong is an interesting game. It\'s half puzzle half matching. For the first impression the app seems easy. But when you start
playing it becomes hard to match all the items.'

By Xandren.
May 29, 2016
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Loved this game till the update now it wont even open so i can play it big bummer i have to search for another now ! This was my
favorite best one ever sorry to lose it 😞 but not keeping something i cant even play ! Update uninstalled and reinstalled and
so far so good working great ! Fingers cr

By Stephany L Coffman.
May 29, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
brett

Love it..but, it does not fit on iPhone 11 pro max..also..option to choose emojis .

By sierracamp.
October 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total