Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mahjong 主 (Ads free)

by Andreas Schneider
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong 主 (Ads free) by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong 主 (Ads free) written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mahjong 主 (Ads free)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love this game.'

'It is absolutely the best game I’ve been fortunate enough \nTo find. I’ve played about 40 games so far, have spent
no money and have had a lot of fun. I get so excited when I manage to close a complete circle. I’ve been doing pretty
good, I think. I don’t know what good is considered bu

By Joannaobanna.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'YYYY'

'Great game I have played for 5 or 6yeRz. Found this game just last month love it but do not understand how to understand all the
rules. Help me'

By gypsy1?.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST Mahjong app out there!!!'

'Multiple levels with increasing difficulty, for free! Only pay $3 for all the other levels and any other future updates, and you
never see a single advertisement (even if you never buy the expansion pack). This is my go-to game when I need to relax and zone
out. The music is super relaxing, and the

By muriel_margs.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect Take On Mahjong'

'Awesome Mahjong game. Simple in its nature, and that’s what is perfect about it. No intrusive ads, no trying to get
reviewed over and over, nothing that gets in the way of playing the game. Game is great for those short breaks where you want
something to play on your phone.'

By JimmyKath.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t work with zoomed display'

'Great game but just crashes when I change my display to zoomed. Please fix if possible and thanks!\n\nGreat response from
developer to fix problem. Appreciate the support and glad to help :)'

By Ron Cellini.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST EVER'

'This game is by far the best Mahjong I have ever played. The soothing music makes me want to sleep, it also makes me play for
hours. I feel relaxed when playing this game. Easy controls as well as colorful interface. This game unlike other game really draw
you in. Best game. Best game. Don’t real

By Bearingles.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best I’ve seen'

'And I have seen lots. Graphics are pleasant, nice music, three levels of difficulty. Gameplay is clean. Just all ‘round top
notch.'

By Yuko53.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I really like mahjong, but it’s hard to find ones that are worthwhile. Haven’t gone too far in this one yet, but
so far, it looks like a winner. Enjoying it.'

By Old ft.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really nice and cheap'

'There are no ads and the 1 dollar price is really affordable'

By galagafox.
February 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'nice app but audio settings doesn’t save'

'pretty fun app but when I turn off the music, it stays for about 5 levels and then turns back on and then i have to turn it back
off. Also if you have the music turned off and then switch to another app and then go back to this one, the music turns back on.
i’ll give this 5 stars once it’s fix

February 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total