Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mahjong Classic Matching Game

by Best Puzzle Connect Games for Free LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong Classic Matching Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong Classic Matching Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mahjong Classic Matching Game

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

This game really helps with focus.

By Kittypander.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

I like it a bit bigger, otherwise enjoying very much.

By 7r7e7v7i7e7w.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
'Author'

'Not sure what year calendar they

By postaljewels.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Making'

'Could you make them bigger, hard to see'

By aclbundy.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mahjong'

'Great exciting brain stimulating game'

By fgmudu.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Highly recommend for players who like a chsllenge'

By JasmyneWynterstar.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the Visual Challenge. However i wish it would go faster when i select two matching items'

By spotty appaloosa.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mesmerizing'

'After a while these blocks seem like there coming together on their own...this is a nice mind exercising game....'

By darkangl50.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'First Time Player'

'I absolutely understand now why my son loves this game!!! I love it!!'

By Joinervv.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Drop the Gardenscapes ads. They are too violent.

'I love your game. It is the perfect game! \nHowever, the violent nature of the gardenscape ads you promote sickens me and
others. Get rid of them!!'

By Wholehands.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'My game is locked up. Have not been able to complete any daily puzzles in January. Help'

By luvgummy drop.
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Author'

'Not sure what year calendar they’re using tho. 😳'

By postaljewels.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Majong'

'Passing time with this is fun n challenging after a while it’s like a blurrrrr'

By Left coast Liberal.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tiles too small'

'The tiles are very small & it is very difficult to see the details.'

By Jmp0429.
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great for I’m Improving memory'

'I play this Program every night before going to sleep. I believe this game has actually improved my memory. I recommend this to
anyone that wants to strengthen and/or improve their attention to detail and recall.'

By gramdmaof2.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'A way to make tiles larger?'

'Great game but hard to see for those of us with challenged vision. Wish there was a way to make the tiles larger.'

By jessica rabbit NOT.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I play this game every night before I go to bed. It’s so relaxing. Even when I have a difficult time finding a match, I don’t
get frustrated, I just take a deep breath and continue... something that is very uncharacteristic of me ! Very addictive but
soothing'

By Kublakan24.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'You do Think'

'This is one of a very challenging mind think set. Must scope out tiles as well remember the matching pair location. Total think
process. Amazing'

By SBT17*.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mahjong'

'Addicting makes time go by fast'

By squiresj61.
February 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'One good addiction.'

'Once you start you find it hard to stop.'

By Mannwoody.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horrible'

'This is the worst Mah Jong game . The only reason l gave it one star was because there was no place to check “bad”. So the
tiles should re too small and when they you click on a match, nothilng happens.'

By bamthegam.
February 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'...it tests one’s ability to strategize & decide which move to make.'

By Dee1942.
February 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little confusing...'

'How many levels are there? And what does “best time” mean at the end of each level? Will you get a chance to repeat that
level to improve your best time?'

By Jung at Heart!.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It was the best game ever I was riding in my car and my aunt was playing this game and it look cool so I asked if I could play
and she let me and I passed 6 levels in an hour and I was so surprised the I downloaded it and it was the best'

By hndhdnd.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard to play'

'Tiles are too small, background is too dark. Settings do not allow for adjustments, this makes it difficult to play the game'

By Naturegirl 17.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mah-jong'

'Entertaining game, would be better if the tiles were bigger( our eye sight is not always 20/20)'

By Mimimuhr.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Really enjoy this mahjong game. It’s fast, no adds'

By Fiveandjean.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I find it challenging \nWhat is the time line?'

By Melmylo.
June 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

I quit playing because of toooooo

By Gcslam.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Mahjong classic puzzle

No option to get rules or explanation why one fails or pauses. No way to contact for feedback thru game app

By 2019dk2019.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Tiles

I like this game, but honestly, the tiles look too small and “far away” for me to see them clearly.
Is there a way to adjust the font size on my end, or can you help? I looked in settings, but nothing was relevant there...

By Cedar Ridge.
December 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Magnifing glasses needed!

This is not for older folks who need glasses. The tiles are much too small.

By Honor Truth.
December 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Small

Tiles are too small for the mature eye. Wish I could adjust (enlarge) tile size. Then game would be more enjoyable.

By elgreen99.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Mahjong

Some of the tiles were not a match and yet were paired by the system.

By lorik798.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it BUT!

I love the game but the ads appear more frequently which is very annoying

By lovely island number 10.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Tiles too small

Please provide ability to enlarge tiles to fit the whole page or to increase type size.

By glassflowerlady.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Still ads after paying to remove

Still ads after paying to remove

By JohnLa.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total