Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mahjong Cook

by Pinpin Team
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong Cook by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong Cook written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mahjong Cook

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'No clock'

'I don’t like the games when you’re playing against a clock. These should be for enjoyment.'

By TNT dixie.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting game'

'At first I didn’t know what to think about this game, it wasn’t like all the other puzzle games. But when I started playing
it I realized it had a cool feeling to it. There is no other game like it that mixes mahjong and cooking, they really go together.
I have not been able to recommend it eno

By Pig20212121.
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Mahjong Cook is really fun, I like to play it on my spare time.'

By DarkHeart Productions.
September 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Mahjong cool app is fun'

'Mahjong cook app is a fun and relaxing way to pass the time. Very enjoyable.'

By Reflex1018.
September 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun & Easy Game'

'Mahjong cook is a puzzle game, this game uses mahjong tile as a puzzle. This game is challenging, but fun and addicting.'

By Kmangel777.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'I love this mahjong game. My kids love it to. It is a very fun app and I in my spare time. Great game.'

By guntherion.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'FUN GAME'

'I love this game so much! I love cooking and mahjong games!'

By Awesome kid 2000002.
September 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I just love this game, unique game concept for cooking and mahjong.'

By KatieSharpWST.
September 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Majong cook.'

'I liked playing it but I don’t like it being timed I wished there was a way to turn off the timer.'

By Monkey2388.
August 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'I enjoy playing this game. I would give it 5 stars but it doesn’t save progress, so you can’t quit in the morning dale of a
game unless you don’t mind losing all the points you made'

By Daizy0206.
June 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Mahjong Cook.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total