Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong Tile Matching Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong Tile Matching Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mahjong Tile Matching Puzzle in United Kingdom

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
review

the best game for relaxing...tiles look just like ivory mahjong tiles... whereas othrs Ive seen are too bright & brash looking or
use different pictures from the originals... I really enjoy this :)

By flowpaint.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game, especially the challenge element to gain enough coins to open the next level. \nHowever, I’ve been playing it
so much I’m now on the last available level. More levels please!!!'

By MonkeyToes76.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing music'

'Love the game of matching symbols to relaxing traditional Chinese music'

By Bus Driver Fi.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Testy which makes you think'

'Started playing this a day ago. The daily puzzles are a real test of the game. Never played it before and I’m enjoying it. To
be honest it is a little hard on the eyes at the start, it is difficult to see the layering properly, but once a few tiles have
gone, it gets much easier. The regular Classic games are enjoyable but the adverts, some 30 seconds long are annoying if you need
a reshuffle. But, as I’m not prepared to pay to remove them, I accept them as a necessary function.'

By penelopespaghetti.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mahjong'

'Played other similar games before but much prefer this one.'

By Pete9491.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Innes'

'Keeping me thinking and moving faster than I sometimes feel!'

By mogeymac.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Ads and videos very annoying. Thinking of stop using!!!!!!!'

By bestproff.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stars'

'I’m really enjoying this game but can anyone explain how the stars you gain at the end of each game works? I’m getting
faster times but less stars !'

By Mamasal 01.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly Good Fun !!'

'I am enjoying playing this game, though I didn’t think I would. It’s quite addictive !'

By Quopic.
June 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

This could be a great game if every time you need a shuffle you have to watch a video completely ruins the game I understand games
are free to play but why so many apart from this it’s an interesting game with challenges .

By Kleocat.
November 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total