Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong Tile Matching Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong Tile Matching Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Good game, improvements possible'

'I enjoy this site but you should make the reshuffle, which I purchased, available on the daily game. Otherwise, I wasted my
money.'

By nqwet.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love this game.Thanks for sharing'

By Caroljo113.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chapters'

'I love this game and i really wish there were more chapters being added. I’ve completed them all with three stars.'

By Ash85ley.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mahjong'

'I like the game because the games are different with each one'

By fmmzb.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I travel a lot. Love this game. Calming!'

By dingo1k.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'This is a very fun I think you will enjoy it.'

'I think you might enjoy playing this game and have some fun with it and try to win the game and then try and Recommend it to your
friends also and fellow people play the game'

By little sweed.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Obnoxious ads'

'Great game, but ads are excessively long!'

By GramdmotherRae.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent version of mahjong'

'I really enjoy this version of mahjong. I’ve made the purchase to remove the ads, but there’s no description of what the
“unlock chapter” options are. Are they simply different styles of tiles? If so, it would be nice if the developers let us
see what we would be buying.'

By jerseycat53.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marjong'

'This is one of my favorite games...love all the different styles. I play at least an hour a day!'

By TeeCajun.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I have played Majhong and Shanghai for years and never get tired of the games.'

By MistyBlue Eyes.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Dajanee McHardy.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Majhon'

'Tricky, fun and I love the music.'

By Saxygirl88.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Advancing'

'Where are the instructions for playing? How do I go from classic to casual? Do I have to have a certain amount of stars in
classic to get to move to casual?'

By abnercreekmarcia.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mo'

'Fun to play it makes you think'

By Dohar46/.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Making'

'Its a fun, easy game to play.'

By mamas hubby.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mahjong'

'Great game. I’ve loved Mahjong for years. Thank you!'

By beansbobes.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So much fun to play. I can not stop playing. My favorite game.'

By Fantastic game(5).
May 20, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total