Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.

Rating of Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I have been playing this for awhile now and love trying to beat my own time. You have to have good hand/ eye coordination and
it’s helping me to achieve that. I love this game. If you love competing against yourself then this is the game for you.

By coley kool.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I really enjoy this game what I don’t like is there way to many ADS!

By booger you.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun but also challenging!

This is one of the fun games, you get to win every few times.

By Time4 sher.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this Game

I really love this game its make me think
Play it all the time

By kendall1968.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice an calming

I don’t want ever game I play to make me feel like i am in a peculiar hurry. This game is lovely to look at and play. Mighty
fine job.

By Lafretta.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Does time continue to work with ads?

By b and e highway to home.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mahjong games

This is a very nice game . It makes you Think and try to get your next move. gypsy
.
.

By Twin Two also.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
3D Mahjong

Thoroughly enjoying playing 3D Mahjong. It’s fun and fast. 👏🏻

By IonaJean.
September 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I would have rated it a 5 except it has too many ads

By Abdq11.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
New Game for me.

Moves very quickly. Lots of fun.

By Chester🐱🙈🙉🙊.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Addiction

I quickly became addicted to this game…MAHJONG Triple 3D!!! Try it …You will like it!!!

By Loy Leorah.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I thought I was paying to stop all the ads and game ads but still get them. If I want to check out new games I will do it on my
own. I don’t need any help deciding

By patijane.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much commercial!

Nice game but time spent on ads are much more than the game.

By 3TunRt.
November 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total