Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.

Rating of Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
great puzzle.

this puzzle is challenging yet relaxing. Thanks.

By Her Majisty.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenge Mahjong

I am hooked! Each game challenges your eye hand coordination against time.

By 1937Movie.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
recognize

i learn to recut he shapes of different symbols and design colors etc.

By Barbara1933.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so fun that I can't even watch the drama 👍👍

By chinejen.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game I love it .

It’s a mind blowing game what’s the next leaves to this game .

By saleaway123.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Way to many ads

Interruptions are awful. Just want money

By Shelby. W.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
What do they do?

So I keep winning light bulbs and snow flakes… but nothing tells me what they are good for? Why do I want them?

By JRusW.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Too a many ads

I enjoyed the game. Too many and frequent adds. Took the enjoyment away from the game.

By vict AR.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Screen locked again

FYI the screen has been locked on the Strawberry Shortcake ad for several hours. I live this game but it us very annoying to deal
with these frozen screens. I’m at level 14 and all I can do is discard the game, reinstall it andvstart over again at level 1.

By Puzzler 68.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game too many ads per round

Better if you could play a full round without a break

By jm- md.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Pinerooter

Great game , fun and easy to play.

By clovis wil.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the challenge , but the add breaks taking away from my time is a bit much the game is hard enough without those breaks!

By glimmer12001.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Stress relieve

I don’t have to think or brainstorm.. just match 3 pictures or letter until it all clear.. you need a quick eyes though.. great
game.. i think the developers need to put more Chinese letters in those pictures so I can learn more words since I play it
everyday I can learn another language too😄

By beautiful9999.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Majong

New and different from casino type games

By Beanie612.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game

The game is some what challenging! I have enjoyed playing it! Give it a try, and enjoy!

By TTucker1865.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Love the game offer a purchased ad free version. The ads are becoming too frequent and annoying to play any more

By cvenice.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Am on Level 405! I did pay to eliminate ads which was well worth it. Only problem I have is that the purple button on main screen
quit functioning so I cannot see my progress. If anyone knows how to fix this please let me know.

By Mebade.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game. Great on brain and eye coordination

By sewsew21.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love mahjong

This game is very fun and addicting

By tegan2001&4.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
3D Mahjong

The game is fun and exciting but the interruptions for the ads is bad news.

By Marines best friends.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessive

I love this game. It is addictive.

By tlbrown59.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Excessive Ads

I enjoy the game, but there are far too many ads during individual rounds. I’m considering deleting the game and playing no
more!

By sev200.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
We

Different slant; I like the fast paced feel

By gramstsr.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Just started love it so for

Don’t want to pay! Hope I can keep playing as long as I solve the games!

By Jackie's 1 Girl.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
What a Challenge!

I know I spend too much time on this game, but it is pleasantly addictive, believe me!

I am 78 years old, and many times I just wanted to give up. I find it very challenging and rewarding, as well.

Thanks for a wonderful game!

By GrmSher.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting!

It’s great for memory workout!

By LenoreAdele.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game

This is a great and good mahjong game to play

By team45687.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
To many adds

Absolutely love the game but to many adds!!!!!

By 71Barb.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Mahjong Triple 3 D

Instantly I found myself very mesmerized by playing this game. The tiles are beautiful and I am enjoying the relaxing time I have
playing this game of Mahjong. I know that it will become even more challenging as time goes on. 🌟

By La Casadora.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My favorite but…

What’s with this “out of box “ condition that stops a game before time runs out? Also it’s freezing in the middle of a
game. PLEASE FIX THESE BUGS FOR ALL YOU FANS!!

By s1ng 2.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE!

I LOVE this game! I can play this for hours.

By tru blu skidoo.
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Really a fun game but way too many ads

By Waltogmw4.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Mind Challenge

This game really keeps your mind thinking and quite active. It’s great fun and challenging.

By Gilly1702.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
MAhjong trip,e 3D

I love the game. Trying to get used to the ads, but lately some of the ads won’t go off. They freeze and I have to get off the
game for awhile. Fixit please!

By bailey buns.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I have been playing for around 3 months and am at level 205. Only thing I did was pay to eliminate ad after end of game. Is a
challenge but gets easier.

By Mebade.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Good game distraction comes from abundant of ads
although understandable but causes loss of concentration Arsjr

By Arsjr.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Wonderful game all around. Thanks ❤️

By OUJackie.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
To the top of the stars !!

Want to play a GREAT GAME ? Then try this one , it s FUN , FAST, and will KEEP YOUR BRAIN SPINNING !
It’s just brilliant !

By wpounded wolf.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game but it could be addictive

Super fun and addictive. I love playing against my family

By santtyc.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I played this in another that did not like . But I
Loved the game. I did understand it first . But fell in love with it . It makes look and think

By ww site newbie.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
' It's fun i

I really like it! Thanks for challenging my mind.

By Fantilizing.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Loads of fun

Loads of fun. Really good game. Only issue is that there are too many ads that come to often.

By Lgr1223.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Majong

The best games I have ever found. I love playing them.

By mdthomas.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game which could be a great game

I like this game a lot however, there should be a way to reverse a move, especially when it’s so easy to hit the wrong tile.

By Imacstudent1.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicted to this App

I would have given 5 stars but too many ads. Otherwise, love this game. Thank you.

By Virgie88.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente juego

Entretenido, ejercitas la mente y dominas la paciencia

By titokora14.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Love the game but there are way too many ads. And they happen way to often…..

By Gramma25.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Mangin

The game is very challenging thank you

By Lj🏝.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Something Different

I have several mahjong games, but this one is unique because you must find a triplet. That is just enough change to make the game
more challenging.

By Word Weaver 22.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I have been playing this for awhile now and love trying to beat my own time. You have to have good hand/ eye coordination and
it’s helping me to achieve that. I love this game. If you love competing against yourself then this is the game for you.

By coley kool.
November 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads during game play

Frustrating during game play and also between each level

By mebstr.
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many weird ads

The ads straight up don’t match the game. The cartoon women are abused by the men and they’re left to figure it out. Too
many ad breaks too!

By Iron Beetle.
November 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Excessive commercials

Love this game but the non stop commercials pretty much ruin it.

By sparky2089.
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
3d mahgon

That game is always freezing in plY

By all gamesaregood.
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a fun game but there are too many ads.

By WADunn.
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Constantly breaking concentration and interrupting flow.

By KCook430.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
me

Waay way too many ads. Can’t play😟O but I like it though 👍👍👍👍👍

By rosalie is my name.
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes

I love the game, but it keeps freezing on me. Very frustrating

By Vhcred.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

I understand about ads, but this game has way too many! Even during a timed game,there’s 3 to 4 ads.

By Barrel Racing Angel.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
mahjong triple 3D

Great game, really love it , but far too many (ads) interruptions! Just not worth it😢.

By Lauire.
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
game ads

ads before and after play, you also have added “an ad break”? annoying doesn’t cover it!

By gliz 70.
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun and challenging game, but way too many ads and commercials you have to sit through to continue playing.

By Donnaas1.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Jody

Game freezes up constantly. It gets annoying

By Jody001.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
3 or 4 ads per match is just too much!

You can remove the ads for $6.99.

By MsJongg.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
WAAAY TOO MANY ADS

I understand that because it’s the free version, that there will be ads. BUT LITERALLY, I have 10-12 ads during a game.
PLEASE consider lowing the amount of ads

By ATL Firewife.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

This is my favorite game but it is always crashing especially during commercials. I have to turn my phone off and back on to be
able to play again.

By 111444333222.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Sandyboo

Game is challenging but the ads and the time is a pain

By Original Phoenix 71.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
I give it a 3

I would have given it a 5 but ….
It crashes on its ads.
Especially when you are about to beat your level

By 111444333222.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Money hungry app with no explanation of rules or c

After playing hundreds of fames there is no explanation of how it is scored - what the stars are - how added or subtracted/ whole
game seems to be oriented solely towards trying to get player to buy coins which I simply will not do.

By Anonbuyer.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Games to see

The game that shows two girls in dating. I don’t like. I’m a Christian and I don’t approve

By office nana.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

I love playing this game. I love the challenges it presents. I however, don’t think it’s necessary to flip tiles face down
when they’re touched during play.

By TooManyAdvs.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I thought I was paying to stop all the ads and game ads but still get them. If I want to check out new games I will do it on my
own. I don’t need any help deciding

By patijane.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much commercial!

Nice game but time spent on ads are much more than the game.

By 3TunRt.
November 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total