Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Make 10

by GalacticThumb
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Make 10 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make 10 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Make 10

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it'

'So simple, yet entrancing. I use this game to pass time, to calm down, and to even fall asleep. It just won’t get old.'

By Hdtgvsnnitdgvdr.
June 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'To many ads'

'Great game but your forced to watch ads that you can’t get out of until they have completely run. Like going on a
transcontinental flight listening to a loop of trump speeches the entire flight.'

By 0001234.
May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Mind'

'Really makes you use your brain, not just one of those mindless games! Love it'

By Jonnie 1752.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great brain stimulator'

'I downloaded this game few days ago. It has a simple premise yet challenging and quite addicting. Place the pieces to add up to
10 on both the Y and X axis. Think multiple moves ahead to clear as many pieces as possible. As of right now, I\'m still on my
first game. Score of 16100. What I love is i

By Hdheyggt.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s so satisfying'

'Whenever I feel too anxious I can pull this game out and play. It’s not too challenging but it’s still ver fun'

By sheisvajwgeveb.
March 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice Twist'

'Nice twist on grid games. I’m not certain I can strategize more than 1 column or row at a time so I’m always happy to see a
double or triple.'

By OriginalBlob.
March 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Really good'

'Awesome but then again all you do is do math'

By Peaceofcheese061206.
March 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love to play this game when I need to focus or get my mind off of other distractions! #brainsharpener 💡'

By Reongee.
March 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Well'

'The game is a great puzzle! The ad length between games is ridiculously long and a pain.'

By Chelsealizbeth822.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'When I downloaded it I thought it was similar to 2048 but when I played I realized the rules of the game is different, it’s
very nice, tricky and addictive'

By MOhd-qtr.
March 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dang boi'

'This game good \nBut I’m bad \nLol'

By Ffjongssvj.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great'

'All bad reviews are lied it never crashed me'

By Pmendez22.
February 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Make 10.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total