Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Make 11!

by Dobsoft Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Make 11! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make 11! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Make 11!

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Meep'

'I think it’s entertaining and progressively challenging. The perfect way to encourage brain activity with concentration and
simple arithmetic. 👍🏽'

By queenofthemoonlight.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s an amazing Game, specially for engineer'

By Eng Razee.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect 11'

'It’s a good game, but it is never explained as to what a perfect 11 is. I figured it out, though it would be nice if you were
to explain it.'

By cuteypanda_.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun number puzzler'

'I really enjoyed this game. Perfect for when you have some time to kill. The thing i liked about it is that its not a mindless
time waster, you actually have to think to pass each level. Wouldve got 5 stars but they don\'t let you play all the modes in the
free version. Ive finished all the main le

By Splatoontang.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but sometimes confused'

'I love the game, but sometimes I’m a little confused. Like how exactly do you get a “perfect eleven”? That is never
explained. The level just says that you must create a perfect eleven. Help please :)'

By Ze awesome izzaayyy.
July 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug on level 90?'

'It requires 90,000 tiles... similar bug to level 78 pre-update. Hope you can fix this soon.'

By A non ymus.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'The game is so fun! It really challenges your brain. My only complaint is that there is only one mode available without the
subscription. Other than that it’s great!'

By Leah😂😂😂😂😂😂❤️.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Level 90 requires you to clear 90,000 tiles'

'Hopefully this gets fixed as fast as the other one (5 stars because the first issue got fixed quickly)'

By Tfawc.
June 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 90?

Level 90 still requires 90K even after update. Will you be updating again?

By Card player 2212.
June 18, 2019
3 out of 5
I like it, buttt...

I love the game and the idea of the game. However, I think it is outrageous that you have to pay a subscription just to be able to
play endless mode. I understand that the game has to make money but this is kind of ridiculous.

By kdheyxne.
June 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total