Make 'Em Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Make 'Em

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Make 'Em

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Make 'Em App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make 'Em written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Make 'Em User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
(:

This game is great I recommend it to people who are bored. I love it! Good thinking (: 2 things. Please fix the avalanche of ads
and please fix the annoying amount of glitching! Thanks!

By waterwitxh.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
To many adds

I wish you didn’t have to watch an add every time you did a story but overall great game and great graphics 😄😄😄

By krust krab123.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is allsome you need to get this game now!!!

By fulfk hi lhfhkdgkxgkgdxkxjxd.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

It’s a really good game and it’s for kids but sometimes when my 8 yr olds cuzins play this it has to meny 18+ adds and I think
this should be for grown ups cuz it Alonso has to meny inappropriate moves so this should be for grown ups.

By nazli chez.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
best [email protected]&$!&#% game

I LOVE THIS I PLAY ALL DAY LONG BRU

By poopieinurpeepee.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

My kids play this game All the time. They could play it all day if I would allow them to.

By SB - SGG.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

This game is a lil nasty but it’s fin

By laila2011l.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but there’s one slight problem

This game is great and fun and I love it. But…for little kids I would not call it appropriate, I don’t like all the kissing
hugging and bleh but I like it so yay

By Ft yjbiuhbiy.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game I just got it to this game is a 10 out of 10 I also completed the love story and that was so fun to
everyoneDefinitely download this game!

By cat 213.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hand

Because of that I am super cute that’s really very very intense

By dhfhtd.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
best game ever

this game is hot and i’d like to see more and it’s very addicting

By J-LO5501.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Honestly I just needed to think of a title but I think we all know what we finna do with this game 😂

By howthefaretheseusernamestaken.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
NEEDS MORE LEVELS

it's a really good game but it needs more levels. it just starts over

By tomii C..
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
my rate

too much adds but overall it’s ok

By kate table!.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Move People

Move People is a very fun game to play.

By KenzieCall.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but

This is a fun game but all the levels are the same can you update the levels where when you finish them all you don’t have to do
the same ones over and over again these games are the type of game I delete because it gets boring

By sae_byeok.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Yo

I just played it cuz I say a YouTuber play it :/

By hfrybvfh.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Move People

I kinda wish you could play without internet you get the pop up that says no internet and you cant continue without I go on trips
a lot so it would be helpfulIf you could play with internet but other than that it is a really fun game!

By sofiblogs.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game add more levels!

All though this game is very, very, fun it’s needs 2 updates, less ads and more levels as well. If you cannot do that then that
is fine also love the game very addicting and love the love story pls make it longer soon! ❤︎

By nicole (middle name).
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hehe monkè

Ok first very good game I think but one small problem… the ads, they get super annoying after a while especially when there’s
either 1 or more. But I think this game is good other than that.

By my nickname was taken748283764.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total