Make Expression - Face puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Make Expression

by FTY LLC.

Rating of Make Expression - Face puzzle

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Make Expression App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make Expression written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Make Expression User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS!!

There is way more adds then u think every time u finish a level….AN ADD it’s a good quality game of course but there’s too
many adds I don’t understand why there is so many ADDS 4 STARS

By ghgh hjvuyvhivhkvyj.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE. IT! 💅💅

🎛⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜ LOOK I HAVE
⬜🍎⬜ IPHONE 13 pro max
⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜

By Iker Narcizo.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
ADS😡

This is a great game but ALL THE ADS to much ADS

By mkmkmikm hi.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

I saw an ad about this on ibisPaint x

By Ashleylrood.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun

This game is really good! it’s a type of game you can play when your bored😃It’s fun you should download

By kazuyora.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I love how you make the faces of the girl in the game. And the ad for a spot on

By KK Cat. DUH.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but bad

The first one I keep trying to make her sad but the people keep are mad when I keep making sad face please fix this

By maci woo woo.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ❤️

This game keeps me entertained while I am sick and I have to stay in the house! I really like this game and I really recommend
this to others! It’s really awesome 10/10 😘

By luvvly._.Laylay.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Play this game

I looove this game i play it all the time ty developer

By jada ava.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU BETTER BUY THIS APP OR ELSE....

Iqhrkgdifbvjdgfjvhdhv-MEANS- BUY THIS APPPpPpPPppPpPpPPppPpPp >:(

By Jen S1973.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The first photo looks like someone saying “sheesh”

Ok sooo it’s pretty fun ,But it has the same levels. And it’s very annoying 🤬 but overall I would give it a 4 . If it had
multiple different levels I would give it a 5 🤪

By UnvoicedTiger6.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

So I can’t change my gender so is this game only for girls (I’m girl) but I keep having to replay levels

By Asctotch.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezing

Um every round it starts freezing 3/10 and make me have to keep coming out the app each round.

By tijfbdh.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m getting bored!!

Please make new levels!!!sis getting boring but I love the levels💗💗 please!a you know their begging!💗

By dfhjhvnfthbcdfhh.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
POV: tiktok made you buy it

i only download these apps after seeing someone on tiktok doing it wrong, so I go to do it right. but actually, I would never have
downloaded this app if it wasn’t of tiktok. #gemini ♊️💕😘

By Kylie Sherman.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total