Make It Fly! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Make It Fly!

by TapNice Sp. z o.o.

Rating of Make It Fly!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Make It Fly! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Make It Fly! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Make It Fly! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A little touch up

Dear make it fly developers, this is an amazing game one thing. Can we have a little less ads thank you.

By Austin109753.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Make it fly

I’m not sure if it would work for kids

By liam bem.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Can you control the plane

I started playing this game five days ago and I loved it. But i have a doubt whether we can control the plane in upward or
downward directions. And can we control it in left or right direction?

By Mohammed Ash 123.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
To many adds

I love the game it’s really fun but There are to many adds

By poopy poopy butt.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so fun! It helps me relax!!!

By poop nut7585.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and relaxing

Cheap and good Game ! Very relaxing
I like this game !

By 121316Grey771.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty fun game

Real fun game and the things you get aren’t just better they serve different purposes which makes you really think! But way too
many adds

By bagel bie.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Let us express our Creativity

Overall, this game is AMAZING. But we don’t get to express our creativity by putting the stuff in random places like in the ads.
It’s really fun and a good time burner. You will really like this if you are
Bored

By Warhero12.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

It’s so fun I can’t explain how fun it is!!!!

By brotheaha.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
bruh

i mean i got this off of tiktok its ight

By Russian cheese man 666.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls do this for me 🥺🥺🥺

I love physics so can you add ragdoll to the game every time the plain crash or brake apart or your in the air I love ragdoll

By antmankiller254.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever well kind of

I know it’s a five star and I said kind of but yeah it’s still a good game

By zoozoozay.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME but…

I want you to update the game with a steering wheel. I need RO STEER. Update the game with a STEERING WHEEL ROGHT NOW!

By Roblox (My name is Jeremy).
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Imaginative

Very creative, imaginative and fun

By bvhsssbbss.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Add controls

Could you please add some way to control your plane while in flight?

By HGamer2007.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing😍😍

I like this game so much I should rate five stars!

🤩Wowowowowowowowowowowowowowowow

By 30 toasters long.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I am having so much fun with this game and if you do not want adds just turn off your wifi.

By mikechop.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates…

Will you be updating the game and adding new levels?

By Raptor207.
September 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

Kinda of easy would like more of a challenge

By Sirsqu.
October 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Just started playing the game

I like it so far still have a lot to do

By Oneshotkillzone.
September 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total