Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Make More! NEW

by Bad Crane
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Make More! NEW by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make More! NEW written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Make More! NEW

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So good

I love this game me and my brother played this every night🤗I spend my time on this game

By mtjsjekeocnsjrjr.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Ow my hands hurt

They really hurt ow
Games fun tho

By chair peace 75.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
A pretty cool game

I understand that this it’s a clicker can but ITS SO GOOOOD

By Uppychick.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By pick4 player.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game it’s unique I love recommen the game I can’t stop playing it

By nj yhd.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
tapppy

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! AND DONT REAT HATERS COMMETS

By bhht91.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
E

This is one of the best mobile games I've ever played there are no spam ads and it has a decent idea

By yftcyfycfucfy. fytf f123448888.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

This game is great but a few things could be made to help F2P players,like making cash a bit easier but that’s all

By Maddierue111.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
W game

This is one of my favorite games I’ve been playing this since I was 11 now I’m 14

By ShinraTard.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing🥰😍

So it’s amazing but hard for 5-8 years olds and great if you’re a toe tap dancer 💃 I do love it

July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST CLIKR GAME

In my opinion this is a really great clicker game and it should be talked about everywhere

By night wiley.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
game got restarted

its a great game but i was on the 7th trophy and it restarted everything out of know where-

By cyb3rgr4v3.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

This game is so cool it has lots of things to do like make robots and lots more the best part is clicking

By jchfiwheudue.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I WORK SO HARD I LOVE IT

DOWNLOAD THIS AMAZING GAME I AM UPSEST WITH IT AND I CALL MYSELF A “BUSINESS WOMAN!

By Samuel jackson f.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I like the game it’s addicting

By toxictaco2.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is a good stress reliever for me I love to do it to pass time simply this game is just fun.

By dnsjcbdnxbcmsk.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good.

I don’t give reviews often but this is a outstanding game, it has good art style, enjoying gameplay, and a soundtrack with
beautiful songs. 10/10.

By SuperJoey100000.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome

The game is amazing! They turned something that would be boring, into something that is AWESOME! Plus the graphics are SUPER GOOD!

By The Truth Machine.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
P

My brother plays this so I got it

By soidixkc.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Quite a fun game but one suggestion

This is a really fun game and I’d say great for all ages but there is one suggestion. When you move from one factory to another
the factory your not on does not make products. Again a great game and there should be more updates in the future.

By ................lll.l.....opne.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Do you know when I saw this game I knew it was perfect for me and I’m already on Station toAnd I’m on the clown level so I
only have one worker on theirAnyways the creator of this game I hope you have a nice day

By Soccer fan 17.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
A classic

This game I used to play years ago i randomly thought of it again and it is still amazing

By zdatyon.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Marking more

This game has to be the best clicker game ever I like the references to different movies like centwise and Fred I love it more
then I should

By kfort10.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good!! 👍🏼

This app is AMAZING if your bored! I recommend it!

By Lenny hartt.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
almost better than roblox

I CANT STOP PLAYING THIS HELP ME

By liam im a kid i love sans.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Im a real person pff

Ya this is a good game and I only played for an hour or two and it’s easy to grind

By jsisifzgxydxtxitdodohxkgzifd.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It is great

I think you should play this it is really fun it doesn’t hurt your fingers and it’s really really fun PLAY IT KNOW!!!!!!

By Trav924.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
glitch

I’m not sure how but i have make more on my phone twice. I think maybe when i got the imessage stickers it installed again but
idk.

By Smartcarman1.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Just an overall great experience and game just make it so that everything isn’t so expensive that i have to grind two weeks
worth of cash. Thanks!

By hehakbKgwlVsvsj.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

❤️this game!

Just got off work on physical therapy

By rfvtrrhtfbtfbtg.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

An average tycoon/clicker game. One thing does make it Stand out though -it's addictiveness.

By Joe H. Momma.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh

I absolutely positively love this more thanBee Factoryand Idle Minor combined.

By Ks1822.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun Chinese sweat shop simulator

By TheWhiteOne(dickindog).
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My hands are tired but this is the best game ever

It is the best I only had it for a couple days and I have so many workers!

By Nuclied.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It is the best because I am so good at it!!!!!

By landon_hartpence19.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍

This game is so fun and I love it so you can play it

By EZ Pax.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun but

The game is fun but when you get all 9 workers the game just isn’t fun anymore

By bun4027.
March 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like all games, it gets boring.

It’s great in the start but get boring

By kdididkdkdid.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but….

I love the game it’s fun to play the only down side is maw balls are always itchy when I play plz fix

By ur cringe.
July 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total