Make More! NEW Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Make More! NEW

by Bad Crane

Rating of Make More! NEW

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 70 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Make More! NEW App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Make More! NEW app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Make More! NEW User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 70 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice

Very easy game to play you don’t have to spend that much of a time to grind.

By TecnoNerd.
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Childhood game

This was my favorite game and still is today! This game is the most awesome game ever

By Sefrg383.
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Weegee 64

It’s not that bad it’s kind a great even though it’s six forever they get to 20 or 40

By video game, rich.
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Дайте баксов

Самый лучший тайкон

By Чунгачак.
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fire

The reason why I took a lifestyle because it’s so hard to get one dollar bill so easy to do that in real life so just make it a
little easier but it’s pretty good for those old people if you don’t know what fire means it means good

By Art 12355.
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Oh I love make more

Oh I just love jt sos so much uig I love it I blobs it it r dndndjd and j hate this game so much

By jenxhdhejjdjre.
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s amazing, it’s great for pastime and it gives me the urge to unlock everything. It also does not spam unwanted adds.

By Jonathan :D FL.
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so nice!

This game is so addicting and nice it’s perfect for long car rides and when you have nothing to do I would definitely recommend
this to all my friends and family 5 star review! <3

By eevee! <3.
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
i need to see disney in this game

i need more stuff to do in this game to

By Paige frozen Xmas.
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
My personal review

I downloaded this game since 2016 and then I deleted it and bought an new phone and today I opened my download history and I put
2016 downloads and I found it and it’s so amazing and fun and the big boss looks funny

Thank u for reading
Ur bro Ahmed from Kuwait 🇰🇼🫡

By نبقو.
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game but I lost all my progress because I forgot to save to iCloud when I deleted this game

By Chance Hetmer.
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

I love this game it takes up so much time but it’s very fun I spend a lot of free time on this I would download and play this
sooner if I knew about it then

By Blasttech72.
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is exactly like it is in the trailer, there are no forced ads, and it’s so addicting. I love it so much.

By 1uk@s.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games out there!

Of all the mobile games I’ve played this year, this one takes the cake. Very fun and addicting, keep it up guys

By make-more-lover.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This is such a great game band there are no adds unless you click on a tv button. and it is just great my kids love it this saved
me from so Much screaming in the car great game.

By lion owen.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Make more! (OG)

Started playing the old version again and it’s still pretty fun! I don’t know how the new version is but I’d rather play the
one I spent a long time on.

By Kickass457.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Вауу

Игра очень крутая, как клиент лично по моему мнению одна из лучших
клинкер игр

By KGKFBRBRIDICUCH117.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Auto Farming!!!

The reason I also love playing this game is because every morning I love to see my factories all filled and ready to sell, I’m
currently on my 4th factory. This game is like the best auto clicker game I have ever played, this game deserves a whole entire 5
star rating, get this game to 5 stars!!

By Dinosaur update suggestion.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing game NO ADS

So I do not like just click click click games but this, this is so good in all ways I takes like 30m just to get bored and nothing
feels overpriced (make sure to save to iCloud bc if you delete it and if you didn’t save it to iCloud then you will lose
everything)

By :b :b :b Carsn.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok good for a little game

I’m going to be sure to get more stuff like this

By baby chadd.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This games is very awesome it teaches me a lot and I’ve been been playing this game for many years so I know how it works and
all awesome game guys keep up the good work.

By gettharder.
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is good

In my opinion, this game is good I remember playing this like 2 years ago

By call911now:/.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The struggle

I spent an hour trying to find this game and I found it I love this game

By RoadRunnerH08.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Jogo muito bom!

Esse jogo além de ser muito bom, da pra fazer uma corrida pra ver quem é mais rápido nesse jogo. Eu e minha prima estamos
fazendo isso. Super recomendo.....

By NayRibiMM10.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Dr Cox

Amazing game my son loves it lol

By T_Cox2010.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Finally found this game after 4 years of not playing and decided to download and it’s as good as I remember

By 11282007.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Why it is good

1. There is no ads except for you make it play a ad 2. It is pay to win 3. Taco

By Richard doss.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I Really Love This Game Whoever Made This Is A Genius

By aUskskskjekskskskwkwkwk.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Download this game!

This game is the best I’m so addicted 👍🏼👍🏼

By jancsrloswwe.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

The game is cool and fun and I like it a lot

By juandeldingo.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

3 years ago I downloaded this game and it was amazing that’s the only thing I have to say

By Gamerplayz2029.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
More updates please

I found this when I was on factory 3 I just wonder add some updates

By sallythewallnut.
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Mi reseña

Me gustaría que tuviera mas variedad de musica

By Br811.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing I love it so much but the problem is that sometimes it restarts me progress

By Jworlumarti.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Great game liked to play and really all u can ask for from a tycoon game

By Clash Noob YT.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
R

Omg my mummy’s said I cant play this game because it rated R GRRRRRRRRRRR WHY AAAAAAA

By Brackgghfg.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s kind of good

Ok I worked on this for a YEAR and then I switched devices I lost ALL my progress and I just wanted to state that. •-•

By %-@#+$=&/*;(:),'.l sorry.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Games okay!

The game has some references to games and shows! Really would love it if you have added a photo editor so you can customize the
photo!

By mrpinemarten.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Fun game to play whenever your bored the art style is nice and there’s not so much going on that it’s confusing overall good
game

By gobflee.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Mobile game!

It’s a really good mobile game there’s no ads and it’s really fun!
This might be my Second favorite mobile game first bean plants versus zombies

By stepsis29.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Rae ally fun and chill game!

Really fun to play and stack up you’re factories if you’re bored

By unvualt traps.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent game just needs the workers to work faster then overall it’s excellent

By ETHAN JAMES WHITCOMB.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good job Developers

This game is highly addictive I would suggest it:) PS awesome Job to the developers this is probably the best idle game I have
ever played good job!!!!!!! :)

By jr09death.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Goated

The game is really good and I recommend playing it!

By brrrrrrrrrhhhhhh.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Childhood

Is it just me or did every school iPad have this game anyways I love this game

By probeadobe.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty decent

Kinda boring later on, but the boombox music is a good beat so I’m giving it 4/5

By just a crab.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing game 🙃

I lik to play this game and it fun ig and I play it a lot

By ha not telling.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is great. Besides the tapping tapping tapping the screen all the time, but I still like it!

By PatrickSegura.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
15/10

I would give this game a 20/10 but I feel like the fact that you enslave people to make money is kinda evil but the game is fun
overall

By bpdat boi gamer.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so addicting

Trust me it is the perfect tapping game

By Jacob E Torres.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but lost my progress

I enjoyed the game for many years but just open it back up and lost all of my progress and i play it fairly often and I’m not
going to start all over again just for it to happen again

By Afk Kfa.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not that fun

I was able to make million and was about to move to the next lvl but when I got on to play everything was reset and now I don’t
play much

By idk what too put heree.
February 3, 2022
3 out of 5
The game keeps crashing!

Whenever I get an ad, the ad shows up for like a second then crashes the game! Can you please fix it?

By NonnyJonny.
December 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total