Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Make More! NEW

by Bad Crane
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Make More! NEW by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make More! NEW written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Make More! NEW

Reviews: 85Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game music is a certified banger.

Mediocre guitar player here. I played this game years ago and loved the soundtrack back then. I was at the urinal humming this
tune and told myself “it’s time to MAKE MORE”. So here I am, back at it. The game is great sure, whatever...but this
soundtrack absolutely slaps. Thank you!

By DanSkinnyYo.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool characters

I like all the characters and their unique costumes

By me love cool characters 1.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

10/10 game it is amazing I love it

By nejjejejeueue.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Taping 👆

In “Make More!” Players Can Hire Workers, Buy Upgrades And MAKE MORE MONEY! (THIS IS TAPING) This Review Is 100% A Joke,
Please Don’t Take This Seriously!

By elijah R.R..
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good and bad

So it’s bad but that makes it good but that makes it bad so it’s good

By uninqe name.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Superb

One of the greatest tap games I’ve played in years. You can upgrade and get rewarded for good services and have to be careful on
upkeep but keep these games coming.

By Jugulizer.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Aagghhhh

I’m not getting fired I will rate and not get fired

By take away sign in.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best exciting game

It’s sooo awesome and relaxing game. I love playing it so much. If I could play it all day I would, but unfortunately I have to
work Lol.

By Umanjr.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

It’s pretty easy and I’m already on the third factory thing and I’m level 15 and above on all of them and I have the max
bench and it’s pretty easy and this game is super fun I play it a lot

By );:6;(8!,:2-1459??;5;.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun Game and a Good Time Passer

I've been playing this game for maybe 3 years, but I did quit for a bit because I didn't understand how to play. I came back and
now I'm in love. This game is the type of game that you scroll on your phone when you're bored hoping a game will just appear and
you're like what the heck lets make some

By mel7368.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best idle / tycoon game

I have had this for 2 years and this is the best idle

By gaem reviewer.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have Ben playing send I was two-four it is just really good!.,!’

By MM MMMMMMMMMMMMM.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Please download

It is very fun please download it please

By Mace_k.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
TAP

I will make a big decision to make a game or something like this game because it’s amazing!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Fljump.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is really the first game I’ve got all my food and it’s really good there’s not many bugs and if you just leave it and
you can come back to a lot of money it’s really fun the items are kind of cool and still chill game

By lord Raiden 2.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive!!!

Can’t stop playing, you get one trophy done and you get another. It never stops and that is why this game is a five star.

By dfihvseuv mnogcnb.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it best game ever

This game is awesome I recommend it to all no problems I had it on a old tablet and I redownloaded it and it’s so fun 10/10

By mikey066plays.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Tap tap tap

The only reason why this game is getting a 5 star review because the big boss is cute and I love the art and it’s simple you
just tap tap tippty tap

By DONT LAUGH AT ME.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool

pretty cool game, all you have to do is buy stuff and make stuff. I guess this thing is 4 - 5 stars but closer to four.

By 123456654#78.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
GET THIS GAME!!!

You have to het this game it is sooooo good

By superduperbutt.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Add cat workers

It's ok ALLL ITS IS MISSING IS cat workers NONT DRESSED LIVE LOTTLE CATSSW

By cato workera.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Make more

I wish there was a way to buy something that would automatically turn in the things you made so you didn’t have to do it
yourself every hour

By yesbutwithotherwords.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

I definitely recommend this game! It’s so fun to play! The only thing is that it lowers your battery so much! But there is
almost NO ADS!!!!!

By TIK TOK RULES!.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Tappity tap tap

Okay so I’m going to be clear on this, the only reason this game is getting a five star review from me is because I gave cookie
clickers a five star review. But with that out of the way this game is great I think that it’s art style is nice and the fact
that all of employees are parody’s of real lif

By RUSSIAN PANZER TANK.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'U\nIts fun untill its takes five hours to make a product then u go to next factory and it takes like two hours (it never actually
takes hours i think) also sometimes ads dont work'

By Roy Hubbard.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best relaxing game ever'

'So much fun. Make more is the most fun to play. I play it all the time. I wish it was in real life and I wish I was the boss
and force the workers to make more. I rate this game 10 out of 10 and 5 stars.'

By coan king 673.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I played the game when I was 5 I’m 12 now and I still love it'

By Fun for you 466789.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game?'

'This is a all around good game it

By Death.,?:.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game?'

'This is a all around good game it

By Death.,?:.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game😁'

'This is a all around good game it’s really fun the mechanics are great and I really enjoy playing it.'

By Death.,?:.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This right away killed me of awesomeness'

By 828384735827272837398.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is a very fun game I can’t describe how to make it more fun'

By dat*note.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'My game got restarted'

'I don\'t know what happened to my games I was so close to finsing my 2 full factor next thing I know it all gone'

By 488$gh.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t download it'

'I can’t download it for some reason'

By dstdjd.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I got this app because I had it before and it is still amazing. Fun for all ages and great. The only thing was when I tried to
share a picture the game glitched and exited out of itself. Other than that great!'

By AwkwardMess Animations.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but one problem'

'I absolutely love this game but it won’t let me open the app. Please fix.'

By LilSomethin.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t move data from android to iPhone'

'Great game I really enjoy playing it but it don’t got 5 stars due to not being able to move save data from android to iPhone'

By Evan120580.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so much fun!!!!!!'

By kyky20666.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game,!!'

'This is a very fun and addicting game so if u download this game good 4 u??'

By Baby Yoda_jk.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game,!!'

'This is a very fun and addicting game so if u download this game good 4 u😎😀'

By Baby Yoda_jk.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game,!!'

'This is a very fun and addicting game so if u download this game good 4 u??'

By Baby Yoda_jk.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'When I first started this game I thought I would delete it. But then I loved it and am going to play it everyday. Thank you for
making it and please dont abandon it I love it here are some other people that like it. Mom ? Dad ?. Please don

By gamerkid6.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'When I first started this game I thought I would delete it. But then I loved it and am going to play it everyday. Thank you for
making it and please dont abandon it I love it here are some other people that like it. Mom 😍 Dad 🤩. Please don’t abandon
it creators. Thank you so much for making

By gamerkid6.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'When I first started this game I thought I would delete it. But then I loved it and am going to play it everyday. Thank you for
making it and please dont abandon it I love it here are some other people that like it. Mom ? Dad ?. Please don

By gamerkid6.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make more'

'I love it I want to see a want to see an make more part two'

By jdvsbfhhshd.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I have played this game since I was 9 and I’m 11 now not much of a time gap I have always loved this game and I would recommend
it to everybody maybe use some money here and there to help out the game creators but I can’t since I’m a kid but I would if I
could'

By jdisywiakx.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love this game I’m obsessed'

By sisterpoof123.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!'

'The game is really fun and the people who made it wow you deserve a lot of money ? I love the game but it gets a little bit
boring but other than that I love it the game is great and a lot of fun so keep up the good work ?!!!!!'

By QueenPiperkitty.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!'

'The game is really fun and the people who made it wow you deserve a lot of money ? I love the game but it gets a little bit
boring but other than that I love it the game is great and a lot of fun so keep up the good work ?!!!!!'

By QueenPiperkitty.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!'

'The game is really fun and the people who made it wow you deserve a lot of money 💰 I love the game but it gets a little bit
boring but other than that I love it the game is great and a lot of fun so keep up the good work 😁!!!!!'

By QueenPiperkitty.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I only have 5 factories

I have five full factories but it says there’s more. How do I access them?

By Galopagus islands.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Irritated that the money is messed up, if you spend $80,000 and you have 11m it should take you down to thirty something thousand

By jayjaythe1st.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
OK game

I like the game, when I got it I played it a lot when I get games I usually play them a lot but after a little bit I forget about
them and don’t play. That happened when I got this game a lot of games that doesn’t happen. This game is a little bit boring
but it does not have a lot of ads. It does no

By qwertyx1000.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

How do I move my stuff from the old game to the new game

By michaelkittens.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Also lost everything

😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

By HAIAIAH.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost everything

Loved playing this game but I lost literally years worth of work after they updated it. To be fair, I got bored with it and did
stop playing it for awhile and wasn’t checking in on my factories every day but losing everything still seemed a bit harsh. When
I did decide to come back, they had updated

By Not So Anonymouss.
May 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total