Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Make Super Squishy

by Alexandr Ushatkin
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Make Super Squishy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Make Super Squishy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Make Super Squishy

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great!

This is a great sick day game. It is just like a squishy. I love it.

By Tiffymeehan.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Hi

One thing you should add when you make your own thing you can order it and it comes real I’ll love it even more!

By cam12345677899.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love it. It is perfect for quarantine and I have had the game on a Samsung and I am so happy that it is apple! I love to create
and that you can control the design of your squishy unlike other apps that only allow colors in a specific space. I love the fact
that you can create so the game never en

By FaKeDood1234.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
':)))))'

'I like this one because it’s a great game. it’s little hard because when you shape it it’s super hard.other than that I
love it 😄'

By Doctorewho1fan.
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'What.'

'I can’t make a donut. You can’t make holes? Whhhhhyyyyyyy? It could be a 5 star game 😔'

By ZaMeow.
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Editors’ Choice'

'Editors’ Notes \nChoice 5.0 out of 5 stars\n⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Editors'.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This is a great sick day game. It is just like a squishy. I love it.'

By Tiffymeehan.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'One thing you should add when you make your own thing you can order it and it comes real I’ll love it even more!'

By cam12345677899.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but just a few things

Ok I like but it’s kinda hard I mean I isn’t for kids it’s ok

By Skedaddle Farm Bookworm.
February 21, 2020
3 out of 5
FRIKIN USLESS!

This app makes it hard to make squishys. I tried to make a Godzilla squishy but is ended up looking like bull sh!t! Also the
painting stuff is very hard

By 🦙llamaboy2010🦙😄.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool but....

I like the idea but when I started playing it wouldn’t let me do anything else except what it wanted me to do like I understand
it’s showing u how to do everything but I’m pre teen so I understand apps and how to do everything I’m trying to make a
heart and it’s not letting me do more than one pull

By storie potter slime witch🦄.
July 12, 2019
3 out of 5
FRIKIN USLESS!

This app makes it hard to make squishys. I tried to make a Godzilla squishy but is ended up looking like bull sh!t! Also the
painting stuff is very hard

By 🦙llamaboy2010🦙😄.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but just a few things

Ok I like but it’s kinda hard I mean I isn’t for kids it’s ok

By Skedaddle Farm Bookworm.
February 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total