Makeover Master - Happy Tile Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeover Master

by Digital Kingdom PTE.LTD.

Rating of Makeover Master - Happy Tile

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Makeover Master App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Makeover Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Makeover Master User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sadie Surrender

This game is so much fun. There are a lot of ads which don’t happen to bother me. They’re not long and I get to think about
what I want to do next during the time the ad airs.

By Ginger girlie.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a wonderful game and it’s not hard at all !!!! There is just one thing... the game won’t let me decorate the inside
the house bc I have been playing this game for a while and I still haven’t gotten to go inside!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please fix

By mooshy mooshy.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg so awesome

I love this game, thought it will be a scam but I started to love it
I don’t like the games you got to swipe the three in a row like sugar crush
This game is so much better

By sky diving is the best.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Needing more rooms to furnish!

I have been playing this game for a while now and absolutely love it. I am as far as I can go on rooms. I have still been working
the game to get more coins but I’m getting anxious for another makeover. Please hurry!!!

By rosepetal65.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game because it is fun to play in the super easy I highly recommend downloading it

By Zoey brewer.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Rooms

I love this game, however it takes too long for new projects to come up.

By Thuemling.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME BUT…….

This is my favorite game but I have completed all of the scenes and anxiously waiting for new ones. Please add more ASAP and
don’t keep your fans waiting.

By bcthjjhr5csdhu.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

I love the game and it’s content but there’s sooooo many ads! I try to ply a level and it makes me do two to three ads please
fix this

By yay123467.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩 AMAZING 🤩

I just love this game it’s sooo fun I just downloaded it but is awesome 🤗😆😄😁

By lightpinkqeen.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Game beautiful!

This game is awesome! Feels realistic! Thx!

By InfinitSF77XD.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is SSOOOOOOOOO good😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

This game is sooo good nothing will make me get rid of loooooovvvveeeeeee bay this ASAP now btw I’m 10

By mypups _32.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Makeover Master

THIS IS AWESOME!!!!! I GOT 2k AND I WORKED SOO HARD I MADE MY HOUSE A.M.A.Z.I.N.G AMAZING!!!

By SofiaLoL32154.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game every time you go on to a different level all that I do not like is some of the adds there is a lot of adds other
than that the game is great and you do not need internet so if you go in the car the game will still work

By kakay 9 yeas old.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving!

I am loving this game!!! Only downside is that I’ve played all the rooms and am trying to be patient for more!

By LittleCrit.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Makeover master

It is a really good game and I recommend it to you guys!

By lily and horses.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is the best game ever you get to design your own room you should pick which one do you want to do it’s the best game in the
world

By claire .♥️♥️♥️.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME

WHEN I DOWNLOAD A “FREE” GAME YOU CAN EXPECT SOME ADDS BUT THIS GAME HAS WAY TOO MANY ADDS AND IM NOT PAYING MONEY TO PLAY ADD
FREE. THAT KIND OF CONTRADICTS THE TITLE “DOWNLOAD AND PLAY FOR FREE”

By First Responder Chicago.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Needs to be a few more different styles

By syren481.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but what’s with the Break?

I love playing this game but the “team” has been on a break for a couple of days so I can’t renovate anything. How long does
this last? Thanks

By Tres Disappointed user.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game froze and lost everything!

Have really enjoyed this game even with all the ads! Was playing today and the game froze and nothing I did would get the game
working again. Deleted the app and reinstalled and I was back at square one! Not happy!

By angelsong303.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Msretta

Waaay Too many ads. Very fun but just too many ads. Okay

By MsrettaJ.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are ridiculous

Too many pop up ads to a point where I just exit the game because it’s too annoying to deal with

By Katpowe12.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Starts off great

As you move forward it gets impossible to finish without light bulbs too bad it could be real fun

By Creative567.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but Ad filled

The game itself is fun! BUT there are SO many ads and you have to win so many games just to buy one thing, very time consuming. I
wish it had a better ratio.

By KHDallaa.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Tons of ads. Overheats my phone?

The ads are excessive, even for a free game. When I play this game, and only happens with this game, my phone heats up to the
point that it dims my screen.

By EricaDS.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Something wrong

Why is your app different for different people and devices? My friend has a lounge and kitchen for Lucas which I haven’t got on
my iPad:(

By Weskusmeisie.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total