Makeover Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeover Run

by Firebyte Games

Rating of Makeover Run

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Makeover Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Makeover Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Makeover Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING😍

I love this app no lags nothing bad I love it! Keep up the good work keeps me entertained all day even when I’m bored love this
game!😍❤️😘

By lopedith.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever!🤩

So this game is fun nothing wrong,but I want you to download it. Can you please down load it🥺? So if you want to download
it,click get and do your Touch ID thing,so that’s all

By Fora fluffy%!.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
More to your game

You should make it more kid friendly
I like your game it is very good you should make it more markup

By hrjdbcsk.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It is very good in the game they have a Wendy dress in it is cute

By Lalalshirley.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
How is it the best game ever

You can make her pretty and popular and win a boyfriend it is so cool get this game now 👗💁🏽‍♀️

By Arielle b pierre.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My great game

It is so fun to here the music while your playing it just gives you hope you will win pls stop playing whatever you are playing
and go buy make over run now have a nice day

By lay lay slay ok.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
BRUH

A LIL 4 YEAR OLD COULD PLAY THIS 💀😭 LIKE OK GURL PERIOD IG

By BADDEST B-.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game. Add More effects!

The clothes are cute. Very fun game. Add more effects!!!!!!

By XENA CHANEL5.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
That is so cool i ever seen

So i just unlock those key so i got a new special outfit and so yeah imam happy for this year about something like the week are
boring but so i win alot alot of them now i do bye myself like something so yeah thank you so much right now

By harlycute643.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Brookethewolfy

Glitch’s to much nothing is wrong with my tablet or my WiFi

By bjgjhufhruc.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs changes

It’s a good game but when you start running the mean girls are impossible to get through so maybe you could make a bigger course
to get past them and you could not make them steal boyfriends

By Bklynzero.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

It is fun it is kinda weird but it’s fun it is fun not the finest but it is fun you know your games are pretty good

By Nylaboo11.
October 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total