Makeover Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeover Run

by Firebyte Games

Rating of Makeover Run

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Makeover Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Makeover Run app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Makeover Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Makeover run

I love makeover run it is very easy to do but I don’t like the way it looks 😩

By nfnjrnd.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I am so in love with the game I have tons of friends who play

By SS sniper wolf fan.
December 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Yes

This is a really good game to play it will keep you busy but has a lot of ads

By magicaly awsome.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like it I had it before and the levels were you get to it will just become more butter and butter

By Laylss as h.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s cute but the end they kiss

I should have gave it a 3 or a 4 because when I play this and I win at the end and my mom sees it I get in trouble but it’s fine
so I love it ❤️❤️

By Lyric Ricketts.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s really fun But really hard each level up to level 40 it’s kinda hard and u can rage a lot!! But it’s fun

By Kawaii__banna__spiltz.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
CANT GET IN :(

I can’t get in my game like come on :( I had to do it again still no playing:( pls fix this

1.Get it if they fix it

2.DONT get if they don’t fix it!

By TyranaSoreis28lex.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
From Aspen

Guys I love your games but you’re cool cat

By winter rolls.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
it’s good but…

It won’t let me in and it keeps kicking me out please fix it soon but otherwise it’s a good game.

By JandPJ.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
It won’t let me redownload this game!

I finished all the characters so I dated it so I cou;d restart the game but it won’t let me download it it’s annoying pls fix
it!

By liz3468.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Bonus round

A skin in a bikini W/ a bun.There should also be a bonus round every 15 rounds,it’s called in the future…Wear this to the bed
😏(The bikini skin but every time you get something stinky you get naked…)

By Gamereviewer2121.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Its really fun but

Overall I love the game so fun but I wish there was more customization and I wishEverything wasn’t so expensive but as I said at
first overall it’s great I love it

By kittycorn4eva.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and easy game

This game is good and easy and cool

By g-lok.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg this is so romantic and awesome

I love it. 5 for the game, but a total 1 for too many ads. 1 ad every level. It has a not so cheap price. Overall is is the best
love and cute game.

By game needs no ads.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Hzbxbdbdhdbch

Jcjxhdjfjfbcjdnxjxjcidjcjdjfjdjfjdjcufhhchfjfidhdidhfidjxjdbcjrufhfurgsiuwiwhdj!;$375438;;$;847;!&/;$&,;$/9’xjbzmsihdjddbdnishe

By hdjdhxhdh.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game but a agree with a lot of people it needs some more things that you add to you person. 😀

By Lilly Skye.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I ❤️the game

I love the game so much but the ads are annoying please don’t do ads

By WillaMenea.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
This game Is good but………..

This game is wired but it’s some what fun and it’s nice to play when bored.

By a?a.a.aa.a.a..
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
So GOOD!!!!!

I think that it’s so good. But sometimes it repeats. You do one and then you do it again.😡😭😡

By good mad and sad.
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but.

This is a good game but it does have some adds.😒😡

By Lovly27.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it because you can chat to me it’s very pre

And not all of us are the same that’s a good thing really like it I like it y are the boys leave them at my question but under
it all I like the game😍😍😍😍😍😍😍!!!!!

By skvhcg.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING😍

I love this app no lags nothing bad I love it! Keep up the good work keeps me entertained all day even when I’m bored love this
game!😍❤️😘

By lopedith.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever!🤩

So this game is fun nothing wrong,but I want you to download it. Can you please down load it🥺? So if you want to download
it,click get and do your Touch ID thing,so that’s all

By Fora fluffy%!.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
More to your game

You should make it more kid friendly
I like your game it is very good you should make it more markup

By hrjdbcsk.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It is very good in the game they have a Wendy dress in it is cute

By Lalalshirley.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
How is it the best game ever

You can make her pretty and popular and win a boyfriend it is so cool get this game now 👗💁🏽‍♀️

By Arielle b pierre.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My great game

It is so fun to here the music while your playing it just gives you hope you will win pls stop playing whatever you are playing
and go buy make over run now have a nice day

By lay lay slay ok.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
BRUH

A LIL 4 YEAR OLD COULD PLAY THIS 💀😭 LIKE OK GURL PERIOD IG

By BADDEST B-.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game. Add More effects!

The clothes are cute. Very fun game. Add more effects!!!!!!

By XENA CHANEL5.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
That is so cool i ever seen

So i just unlock those key so i got a new special outfit and so yeah imam happy for this year about something like the week are
boring but so i win alot alot of them now i do bye myself like something so yeah thank you so much right now

By harlycute643.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not the best.

I don’t like that it has kissing at the sand I’m really disappointed because I’m a kid!

By SixxSixxSixx76.
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Pls update more often off holidays

So umm this is my first review but, I think it should be updated more often. It is still doing Christmas and I think they should
update that that. Besides updating it I think this is a good game. So I’m rating this 3/5 stars.

By 🤪blappy123🤪.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Brookethewolfy

Glitch’s to much nothing is wrong with my tablet or my WiFi

By bjgjhufhruc.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs changes

It’s a good game but when you start running the mean girls are impossible to get through so maybe you could make a bigger course
to get past them and you could not make them steal boyfriends

By Bklynzero.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

It is fun it is kinda weird but it’s fun it is fun not the finest but it is fun you know your games are pretty good

By Nylaboo11.
October 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total