Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Makeover Run

by Firebyte Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Makeover Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Makeover Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Makeover Run

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is tough

I love the new update it’s amazing you can get new boys I just love it ok this is amazing

By Michael Anthony Anderson.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

So much fun. It’s the opposite of boring. Love to play it and make some feel like in need a shower (witch is a good thing)

By happy grl 100‰.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Absolute love!!!😍😍

This game is a 4/5 stars. I love the amazing features, especially the kissing at the end. Animation spectacular. The way there
heads slightly slide through each other?😩 goals. 4 stars because u can’t kiss the girls at the end, tho bcoz they
fine‼️🤦‍♀️🙄 so maybe put that as an addition idk

By Whyisitsohardtofindafreename.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s fun just needs levels and new characters and new hairs and maybe more stuff to the game

By BLUE THE WOLF 1000.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs update

I love this game a lot but it needs more levels, there is only 6 levels. Good game

By chloe of vin and sori.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Clout

this app needs so much more clout

By moviecatbri.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I kinda like it

I love how there’s no ads and it’s fun to play but it’s kinda boring to

By alanin11.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
BADDIE VIBES🤌😩

PERFECT STREAM EVERYTHING I WANTED BY BILLIE ELISH

By Andiamwolfy.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Saved my marriage??

Me and my wife got into a bit of a pickle... i forgot our anniversary. i still went to get her a gift, it was so expensive, i got
her a diamond necklace. She said she hated it because it was only filled wjth guilt and not love. My heart sank as soon as i saw
her disappointed face when she asked me

By TogaaSenpaii.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

SAY 🥺 YOU 🥰 ARE 🤒 MY 👺 BAKA👹

By skskksksskssksjsjjs.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it or no

I like it it’s really fun to play!

By puppy_unicorn90.
March 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ok game

so when you play the game its really fun but somtimes you get what you dont want to get and i dont like how theres only two
different hairs. and when you get to level like 6 i believe you start over to number 1! i dont really recommend this game.

By ahhhgdhdhshsjsi.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
i want more options !!

it’s an oki game but i want to have more options wif characters!!

By GUCCIELEADER.
March 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total