Makeover Studio 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeover Studio 3D

by Kwalee

Rating of Makeover Studio 3D

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Makeover Studio 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Makeover Studio 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Makeover Studio 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 60 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why so many ads

I really like this game and it is really entertaining but there are too many ads! Every 5 seconds
And for what????

By Bartholowewwwe.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It helps me to learn to do peoples make up and so I could be a make up stylest and to learn how to do my Make up and to learn what
places to put parts of my make up on my face. GIVE THIS GAME A !5! STAR RATING!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By youmommomomimo.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game just one problem.

This Is a great makeup game but there are tooooo many ads literally right after you finish doing one thing there’s a ad
honestly it’s kind of annoying but other than that the game is great 💜😇✨

By ✨riah✨ 💜.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD IT NOW 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾💅❤️❤️

I love 💕 there new update for the clothes and I like doing makeup 💄 on them 🍩🍩 and I like when I open up my phone
it’s the first game I see this is a must download I just love ❤️ it in my opinion ⚡️👹🧋

By Madison Outlaw 042714.
December 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this game but just one concern

So this game is super fun you can paint out of the lines which some of the makeup games don’t let you do but there is just one
thing there is too much adds and when I say it I mean it because after 1 minute a add comes so please stop the ads and bye

By Trina_Vega.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Need more!!!

I like the game but maybe if you used a beauty blender for the makeup it will be funnier and also add blush it will be sooooo
much fun 🥺

By dhxgghddh.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
A like it

I like this game, but I don’t like it when it tells you like aww when you do something wrong

By mymy yor the boss.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to much adds

This app is very fun to play when you are bored but when i first downloaded this app so much adds poped up.and we all no that adds
are annoying but other wise i think it a great app just please fix the adds!

By drewisradjustlikeherdad.
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app 1 complaint

This is a great app so far. I only have one complaint. I don’t like how many ads there are.

By Jgeolcb.
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

I will read the support because I want to restart without having to delete it I want to rebirth basically because like I can’t
get tools anymore and I yeah I just wanna rebirth because like I have too much money and like I think it would be really fun to
start over PLS READ THISSSSSS

By barnie killl.
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I absolutely love this game!!! But it’s annoying that every other thang there’s an ad

By big dreams _love.
October 21, 2022
4 out of 5
ads

There are WAYYY to many ads like I got an ad and then as soon as it was done IT GAVE ME ANOTHER STRAIGHT AFTER

By sophie_cammyohammy.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this game

Tbh this is a good game. One of the things I love about this is that it actually lets you mess up! Most makeover games will just
fix all of your mistakes and make it perfect every time. Like where’s the fun in that?!😉

By bdbzndbdn.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
good game but needs work

Ok, don’t get me wrong but like, if you mess up on this game, it starts saying these things like “dope” and “horibal”. I
mean, I just got this game and I thought it would be fun and it is! It’s just that one part.

By BRUH... 123.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but gets boring

Well the games amazing but whatsoever after the 7th round I got bored but overall nice game

By hi tucker.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Lots of adds but so much fun!

After very step like Conroe and foundation there will be an add before you can blend it then move on, I think less adds would make
the game so much more fun! Great game! :)

By LOLOLOL hi iitdotd.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Emmie

I LOVE THIS GAME……but it can add mor maje up BUT I STILL LOVE IT!!!

By rue rwo.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a very good game it is so fun

By juju cow.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s okay to play 👌

It’s okay but it’s kind of boring

By addison grace lusby.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good job

I loved how you get to pick and not it chose for you and it’s realistic:)

By sunny ☀️🌞.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

HiThis game is amazing you get to put make up on then you get to do everything you should get this for your kid

By bxbCvj.
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING GAME BUT A FEW THINGS...

Its a really fun amazing game but can u pls fix the ads can u put one after every customer instead of every step please more
people would wanna play the game

By Leonna778.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Linda waston

I literally have been play this game for 24 minutes and every time I do one of the part of the girl makeup a add comes up and I
hate ads especially when I’m bored of something coming every single time so I rate this game a 1/5!?

By Allah jn.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

I love this game but there is to much adds

By i pancake eater yUmMy.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

I don’t like that it has adds but it has helps me learn how to do makeup!

By idvdhrnuxhs.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk one

This game is so much fun to play and I love doing makeup! I was so bored but when I got this game I’m so entertained!❤️

By Maddie20132468.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

Love the game, but I noticed there’s multiple skin tones for the white girls but the same one for every black girl, I’d love
to see more diversity in skin tone as well as different ethnicities!

By caitlyndru.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Loevu

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By 𝚏𝚝𝚘𝚖.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
makeover studio

this game is amazing you should try it it is really famous i was playing a game and i saw this add and i was like hmm i should
play this please play it the name is makeover studio have a nice day bye

By dua javed.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s really fun and a cute game for girls so when they start wearing makeup when they are older they kinda now what to do
because it’s kinda the same and I’m so use to the adds so I’m fine with them so this is a good app for kids

By VioletK123321.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo

Sooo good got to have this game

By khloe2346.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE this game

This is the best app ever I love it so much I can’t believe that I can’t stop playing it

By kila cute🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read don’t skip

As you can see I rated a five star because I want y’all to see this. This game is pretty good for a little kids but it’s not
really realistic and you can’t really be creative with it. Definitely false advertisement.

By Deadnunkiwi4 #1🤘🏽🖤.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes

This app is fun but I wish their was more to it

By lucyjanebellFairbanks.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I. Love. It.

I have a good time in the game and I have to go back in the game 🇺🇸🤩

By Bliz01.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The fun but annoying game

It’s fun but so many adds!!!!!

By the wonderful revie.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Es Mara viyoso

Te recomiendo que pruebes este juego

By lilianazae.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

What’s with the ads?!?! Litterly when I try to do anything a stupid AD just has to ruin the game

By gonzels.
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, to many ads.

The game is very fun, however, the ads are CRAZY. in between everything that you do there is a new ad. And there are VERY LONG
ADS. I think in general the game is great, but please, LESS ADS!!!!

By user749274028749649501.
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS

TOO MANY ADS. Would be fun if there wasn’t an ad every time you clicked a button.

By shvdjnddj mmm bjm.
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

This app is very fun if you like makeup and if you have sturdy hands. The screen is very sensitive to everything you do. And after
every different stage of makeup there is atleast 2 ads. Get this game if you have patience but if not pass

By GP0704.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much ads

I got THREE ads in a row :/ WHYyYyy

By missaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa;).
October 15, 2022
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ!

Its a fun and Satisfying game, but there os way to many ads! I got done with one of my people that did the makeup on, then there
was literally 4 ads in a row like what the heck. So please fix that, nobody especially me likes ads. I hope you find this ok and
fix it have a amazing day or night!

By 123455788990:$$'smakaldbbd.
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Hi

I gave it a 3 bc it was fun but it was sooo glitchy

By elahjafah.
October 17, 2022
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS!

This game is fun don’t get me wrong. But everting single time u do her face an ad after an ad. Please fix this. That was the
reason I deleted it.

By Gwen is ok.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s alright

watched an ad and after it said that the ad wasn’t ready even tho I just watched it good tho :)

By bobthrbuilder:D.
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad.

Idk if it’s just me but it’s super glitchy and it won’t let me move to other levels :/

By ATNNAT (^•^).
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
AD

I think it is a good game it’s a huge time-killer. The only thing is it has so many ADS. Every time I hit a button..AD and I
always just have an ad it is crazy. That is just really all but just fix the ads I’m deleting this game.

By chafsdyf.
June 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Its fun, but WAY to many ads

Its like your just trying to play the game and suddenly an ad comes on. It is quite annoying if you ask me. Not as enjoyable with
all of the disruptions.

By Lcacciato.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
paid for no ads

there’s still ads after literally everything i do lol i paid 3 dollars which i get isn’t much but i still paid real money to
not have ads and there is still an unreasonable amount of ads…. make it make sense

By maaxxxieee:p.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Refund needed!!!

I bought the vip makeover thing and it said no ads… and that’s not true I pressed to do a vip customer and a ad popped up,
Please fix this

By c,pp.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

There is an ad every time you do something like add eye shadow or lipstick

By omg the names are taken.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

It’s a fun game if there wasn’t ads popping up every few seconds.

By Dehxyxyxyxy.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but not the best.

So when I had got this game about a few months ago I loved it but one thing that was disappointing for me was the ads after you
would do one thing there would be a ad, I would pay for no ads but I rather not. Please fix the ad problems! Thank you :)

By blank kas 😌.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Dude wth-

Ok first of all, great game pretty fun. But, literally every 5 seconds an ad pops up! So, usually I turn of my Wi-Fi. But, ads
still pop up!!! Also, it doesn’t let me play without Wi-Fi! Pleaseee fix this.

By Rainy_Desert.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

There are a lot of ads kind fun ig

By PNW roofing.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

WAY TOO MAY ADDS ITS SO ANNOYING

By 🤘🤘👌👌✌️✌️.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad

First it doesn’t work it dose not when I push redo and that
all😡😡😡😡😡🤪🤪🤪🤪😍😍🤪🥰🤪😘🤪😋😗😘😚😚🥰🤨🧐🤨🤪😘🏈🏈😋🏈
😢👵🏼😢🌸😋☀️😗😕

By 🐱shrek.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I like the game but when you contour her face it comes out so ugly and other than that it’s ok but it could be bette

By superstar10000.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent, needs more stuff

Ok so first off it’s a pretty good game, I have not really seen any bugs yet and I think it could use Ear piercing and necklaces
to add to the clients, but it’s a decent game.

By Cancel. Send.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total