Makeover Tile Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeover Tile

by FlyBird Limited

Rating of Makeover Tile

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Makeover Tile App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Makeover Tile app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Makeover Tile User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best of both

I really enjoy the game part and I’ve been really inspired by some of the decorating. Love it!

By Mblanken.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so relaxing I can play for hours

By hotaumtie.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Waiting

Still waiting for the “coming soon” to get here. It’s been too long.

By uiytope.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Make over zen tile match

I was enjoying until there were no more rooms to decorate and I have all these points.

By lilac1959.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Trying to Match with a Challenge

If you’re seeking easy-peezy with no brain challenge this isn’t it. But as a Senior Citizen when I get through each level my
brain and logic are sharpened.

By 1Padoodle.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but there’s a tiny glitch

It’s a awesome game but there is one small glitch where you watch the video for the yacht for holiday canal but it keeps making
you watch the adds over and over again so you never actually get it, but overall GREAT GAME!

By 1#dragon lover.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun & addicting

Isn’t one of those games that you have to pay to get the stuff you want, I haven’t spent any money but also there isn’t an
add every other minute, def enjoy and I’m not even a review person but this one deserves it.

By Kylen James.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite or tie with another .

Relax and easy fun play! Many options that allows you to keep playing. Good graphics ❤️

By news freak without fake.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game only thing is I wish you can go from finishing a round straight to the next, it’s a bit annoying with you have to
get back to the main page to play the next round.

By MadiFeitz.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

I Love It! The only thing that I don’t like is it takes days for the new renovation to pop up, and I guess I have moved so high
up that there isn’t anymore levels for me to do…

By DC Downing.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Next step

I am waiting on the backyard I think it is called. I love this game it is great but needs to constantly do update if you can't do
a bit to hold players over. It is a great game and I really enjoy it. 😃

By johnboine.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

Love this game but they need more levels so I can keep playing. Hope they come soon

By DDechow.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing App!

So far, I’ve gotten very few ads, and everything has been working out! The options for furniture could be a bit more vast, but
overall the game is a full success. Amazing for releasing anxiety, trying to go to sleep, or even just passing time and having
fun! Would definitely recommend!

By fufufufhchb if uffudhchccy.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This game is SO fun! Usually you have to do this game for lives like in Homescapes but this game the game you do for live are SO
easy!

By Hermione Granger!!!.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The perfect game

It’s just like the ad it’s I it’s super easy all you have to do that’s not in the ad is you have to mach things like food
it’s super fun and easy

By Tashball.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is the best but I do wish they could add more levels because I’ve been waiting for new levels

By exalantshak7.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but 1 problem

I love the game but when I run out of hearts I can’t play anymore but I love the game and I can’t play anymore think you for
listening ❤️

By 🦐🍩🐰🌾.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Soundtrack is fire

How did you manage to get the musicians from the Great British Baking Show to do the soundtrack for this app? Top notch.

By Shiloh Rose.
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like playing the tile portion of the game. However, there’s too many ads compared to other games.

By 85Redhead.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is the best in relieving stress it takes your mind off all your worries I love it e

By evepar1965.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love

💞💕❤️💗💓💘💝❣️❤️‍🔥❤️💜🧡🖤💛🤍💚🤎💙

By shzhdbdb.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Spend a few bucks to lose the pop-up adds. You won’t regret it! The game is easygoing, relaxing, and free. Walks the line
between easy and challenging (it’s a challenge, but not so much that you have to spend to get to the next level).

By LinnyBuck.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
One of my go to games

I’m on the last available scene until the next one gets released. Very sad I won’t play it for a little bit. Currently on
level 855 and love it!

By Lalalalalameeeeee.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The Obsessive game

Makeover tile is a fun and easy game and I have been obsessed with this game

By is spectacular game.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make more levels!

I love this game so much I play it all the time!!! I’m on level 846 and ran out of levels to complete. Can you please make more
levels?

By Lindsay Fuller.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads are crashing app

This is a good game, but lately, the advertisements are crashing the app. The screen goes black and one cannot exit out without
closing out the entire game. You also lose the extra stars earned for watching the advertising.

By Noturningback.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Opinion

Love the game but it takes to long to get a new room after finishing one. Don’t always like the choices you’re given but
overall it’s great. The best decorating game so far of all the different ones I’ve tried, and deleted.

By crazygmama.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Most home decor games have ugly decor. This one has modern style and is so much fun to play. I play it every night

By cag1988.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Makeover Tile

I love this game sooo much! I play it all of the time and it really relaxes me. The cool thing is that it makes me smarter too! I
love that I get to play a game and decorate a house in my own style, I would DEFINITELY recommend this game

By hbo :).
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is really fun and I enjoy playing it. The only down side is that when you finish a room, the gems needed to play
increases. This means I have to play 3 levels to add one thing to the room. Other than that I highly recommend this game.

By original book worm.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Decorating

This is one of the best decorating games i've seen! I have gotten addicted to the game but i have run out of rooms to decorate!
I continue to play the game anyway!

By Sister62.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this

But the only reason that I did not give 5 stars is because there are too many adds

By Karen Sierra.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Umm what???

So I can’t do anything the glitches are bad foreal

By bitchyich.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
😺

I LOVE THIS GAME U CAN DO MAKEOVERS ON HOUSES AND I LOVE ARTSY STUFF LIKE THIS.DOWNLOAD THIS GAME.

By Hayley Rosalina.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is absolutely amazing

By _stary nignt.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute game

Easy so far. I know it will get more difficult to move through the stages as the game progresses. Hope I can keep up.

By cwatcher.
March 6, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many adds

Game is fun, but I don’t like the decore

By 😌Qty.
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game but I’m tired of ads after every single thing I do. Not necessary!

By Queen b's farm.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Like game but….

Game is fun but reimbursements are too low, prices too high, same ol’ same ol’ rooms to decorate as every other game on the
internet.

By desdenova4.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun but…

Not a bad game but too little return on the coins and items just get increasingly more expensive. Same as every other game.

By desdenova4.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

WAY too many ads and quite expensive to buy out of them. A shame because I love this game.

By 03261954.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Not very good

It glitches and why can’t I have more stars for the higher lever imagine playing 5, 2 part levels just to get a ugly couch
it’s a good game besides that tho

By Naptime Nat.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game but the ads are sometimes horrible. Some are X rated. Be careful.

By zappomax.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

You said no ads but there are ads!! Liar

By Noahalliedylan3.
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but the game has some glitches.

The game is pretty good. However, there are some glitches. I wanted to use on of the undo tools. I watched the ad and the game
random put down a tile in the little bar. I was not able to use the tool. As a result, I failed the game.

By pgcg3dmog.
February 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total