Makeover Tile Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeover Tile

by FlyBird Limited

Rating of Makeover Tile

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 54 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Makeover Tile App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Makeover Tile app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-41 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Makeovertile

Fun game. First puzzle is always easy. Second is more challenging which is good but some of them you can’t win without watching
ads to continue over and over. Way to many ads, waste more time watching ads than playing the game.

By Val122345667899.
November 30, 2022
3 out of 5
While Away Relaxed

Well the game is relaxing and challenging, the rewards for each level completed is low. I spent 50% of my time wondering if I
should just delete the app. But then I remember, how relaxing it is.

By 1Padoodle.
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ugh

Changing my previous review of 5 stars for a couple of reasons. I constantly get a pop-up requesting I rate the game ??? And
seriously…update!!! I love the game but am getting tired of waiting for new journeys and challenges 😔

By Momclausen.
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
great game but…

The game is great and relaxing, I play it every night. The only thing that made me not give it a 5 star was that i ran out of
things to decorate since there isnt an update. this is such a disappointment and makes me not even want to play the game anymore.
I really hope there is an update soon.

By JLed004.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

Game is fun, but I don’t like the decore

By 😌Qty.
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game but I’m tired of ads after every single thing I do. Not necessary!

By Queen b's farm.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Like game but….

Game is fun but reimbursements are too low, prices too high, same ol’ same ol’ rooms to decorate as every other game on the
internet.

By desdenova4.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun but…

Not a bad game but too little return on the coins and items just get increasingly more expensive. Same as every other game.

By desdenova4.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

WAY too many ads and quite expensive to buy out of them. A shame because I love this game.

By 03261954.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Not very good

It glitches and why can’t I have more stars for the higher lever imagine playing 5, 2 part levels just to get a ugly couch
it’s a good game besides that tho

By Naptime Nat.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game but the ads are sometimes horrible. Some are X rated. Be careful.

By zappomax.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

You said no ads but there are ads!! Liar

By Noahalliedylan3.
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but the game has some glitches.

The game is pretty good. However, there are some glitches. I wanted to use on of the undo tools. I watched the ad and the game
random put down a tile in the little bar. I was not able to use the tool. As a result, I failed the game.

By pgcg3dmog.
February 27, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total