Makerblox - skins for Roblox Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makerblox

by Igor Kornev

Rating of Makerblox - skins for Roblox

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Makerblox App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Makerblox written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Makerblox User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Better than Roblox clothing

I am so excited to see people wear my creation!!!!!!

By Ellie (Ella).
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs fixing

I don’t mind the ads but there is a glitch that does not allow you to upload a picture from your device even when you watch an
ad this definitely needs to be fixed.

By +SakuraFox+.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME SO MUCH

it’s
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooCOOL

By ajacatqueen.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app you make your outfit pants shirt whatever and you download it and upload on roblox I hope people buy my outfits

By theylovebaby.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Issues

It is a very fun app but I do have issues with the use photo thing but overall it’s a amazing app and is good to let your
imagination run wild

By tuckeb.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I like you guys because it makes very good clothes and I just got the app and it works so well👌

By kdjdkgjd enfurfdiowjd.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

Literally thought this was fake untill I looked at my robux and I had 13 robux realizes that it costs 10 but ima be broke tried on
EMO STYLE😻 TURNED OUT PERFECT 🔮🔮🔮

By 13 robux group.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good game you can make a lot of outfits but at the beginning you have to do a update

By sky/moon.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job!!

It’s good but y’all just need to make it soo we can play with out WiFi

By tirnff.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

This app is SO AMAZING it was so hard making the tops I make without this app my group is NARUTO FAN GROUP no caps on roblox! Join
pls to support our small business! U really should download this app to make your clothes with better QUALITY

By camiliai.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This app

Is so good it’s what I’ve been what I have been looking for for years.

By jakora_.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so amazing

You can do whatever plus you can name your clothes and it sent right to Roblox it’s awesome

By its a happy day!.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this app it even showed me how to upload it to roblox thank u

By liyah360.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Complaint.

Yea I do not see the Aa to change to computer desktop mode.

By mxdillyn.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is awesome

This app is an awesome app you can actually create your own outfit it’s very awesome and I hope you guys keep it up💜

By amor the kid♈️.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

So I saw this on tt and got it it’s good

By hwlyn.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessss

Super good! I watched the add to upload a picture but it won’t work but except that it’s amazing.

By hdhwbdkgnensjnf rsjc dbwha.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

This is a nice app but is it just me who came from TikTok

By 🤪🤪 i go crazy for this app.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The LOADING!!!!!

I just had downloaded it and when I open the app it took forever just to load me into the app and suddenly it just went back from
99% to 01% what is happening?

By jeiwkendkd.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

This game is great! I just don’t love how many adds there are especially since they’re so long.

By rfinn0101.
November 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total