Makeup Kit - Color Mixing Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeup Kit

by Crazy Labs

Rating of Makeup Kit - Color Mixing

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 84 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Makeup Kit App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Makeup Kit app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Makeup Kit User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 84 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love the game

The game is amazing and fun but it was have a lot of random adds at different times

By 🏐🎀🏐🎀.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Makeup kit

This is sooooo satisfying omg😌🙂

By warhhhriygctuygfgyygrcgycr.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

Amazing game I love it I play it all day!

By dlb's mommy.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
It was the best game ever

This game was so relaxing and fun and it makes you happy ❤️❤️

By Bealla254.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
EXACTLY LIKE THE ADS GET IT NOW!

i was skeptical at first cuz usually game are scammy but this game was well made and so addicting! nothing else to say- get it!!!
it’s fred

By p0t@t0ČhIp$.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is really fun and I love it so much!

By tvc dxdvhbhb.
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it

So much fun!!!! There is so many options to choose from

By kennadi parsons.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Aubrey Bradley

I love this game it helps me express my art talents

By aubrey the best artist.
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Super Fun😝

This game is really fun but it does have quite a few adds I do think it is a really relaxing game and a good stress reliever 👍
🥰🥹

By littleCB765.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

I love the whole game and I adore all the colors you can make and I’m happy that all these amazing people make these games for
us all to enjoy

By luttle mrs ouppy.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

There is sooo much to do you can make your own eye shadow!!

By ROS he.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Bogus don’t B

Hz b. Dsbh h dshbcsc cshv. CshcvVsc

NxpanivfsohjsvdhojbvbchchdjvfdmvjdfvhbwdfHxjiledbiuwhcijwdhjihjsoxfdh
jvoufbvjhfdobvjhdfwbevchewd7wueihcwiuoebciwhoebwevbweouhvbweuhfobchjodwcobhvowiheedFgxeiurfhwudivhvboehjbs ijdjhvkwdfhlw

By bhufosd ipiouhdsgbbv.
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read

This app is so Great definitely buy it but they have to add more things to color

By Florida bunny.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls read!!! Ppl give five star just bc but this

I was saying this game deserves a 5 star ⭐️ review you get to choose with the pen whatever color you want then you can mix
them the only bummer 👎😡 is that some of them you have to have a ad and the ad keeps saying video not loaded or something
like that but there is so many pics to choose

By hciccnfdkd.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It is great but maybe put horse,dog,and cat pictures 👍🐴🐶🐱

By cowgirl 🐴🐴🐴🐴.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Impressive Crazy Labs… suggestion…

This is absolutely entertaining. It’s fun, it’s creative, and I really enjoy it. If you could possibly add a selection that
you can Import your own photo, that would be super cool! Thank you! :)

By FirstSmithlet.
November 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow

The way u can mix them is just fabulous

By Elly the cat.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Just got this game and I hope it’s good and if it is I love it is it going to probably be the best game I can’t wait to try

By kid lol6972.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game, but the adds!

I LOVE THIS GAME. but before you do ANYTHING you watch an add. So if your patient like me, keep the game and watch 1,000 adds a
day. but if your not patient, don’t bother downloading it!

By seriously_cant_find_my_phone.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
MAKEUP KIT

It has WAY to many adds but other than that a great app

By 😭🌝👹🌝🥥✨🤙🏾⚡️🫶😻🙀.
October 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

I do enjoy this game but I've already done all of the pictures and it take me back to level one, Also I think it would be great if
we could upload pictures to use.

By Spock💚🤟🏻.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is the best you can make your own pallet and put make up on somebody that you made and it does not matter what it looks
like you tried your best doing it and it looks pretty and you have lots of backgrounds to play with like over a jillionI love this
game ❤️.

By ttyudgekxh.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Lots of adds but good WiFi 99.9% recommend

By TACOCAAAAAAAT555.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This game is a very good game but there is to much ads😒😒!!! But i still give it 5 stars

By daddi k.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I loveeeeee makeup so I love this game as soon I saw it I was😍😍😍😍

By sumSummer812.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

It’s so satisfying and I love being creative and doing makeup!

By gang girl 26.
October 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds!!

I really like this app, but there are so many adds!!!!! I just downloaded it, but lv’e already seen so many adds.😥😥 When l
saw the add for the game it only showed half of game. BUT THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!

By AVERY622😛.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!

So, I found this game by this amazing ad for it. It’s so fun and I will never ever stop playing it.

By Zoe Lilac.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
I mean it’s good enough 🤨

Is a good game but it’s a little boring because if you get to do their makeup at least you can do their hair and put on clothes
and name them and age them and zodiac sign.

By nikky manag.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It is nice to pick to your own makeup and after you make the coolers you can test them out on the person

By bear 237.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I ditched Roblox and Minecraft and my 1000$ Nintendo Switch Pro for this game! It’s like, SOOO GOOD!!! Highly recommend you buy
it. Remember to always slay besties. BYEEEE!!!💅

(Sorry, this was all a joke. But rlly good game. Thanks!)

By Imakemadputts.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Makeup

We can finally apply makeup!!!!!!!!!!😝😝😝😝😝😝🥰🥳🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By Atmc616.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but

I love this game the ad are annoying but it’s to make you money so it’s fine but I don’t like how there’s ads at the
bottom bc When I get vip the buttons too low so I can’t press the ignore button when I don’t want it

By yodapinky.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game sooo much!!!❤️💝🫶🏻

I got this game and I am obsessed I play it all the time and it is so good get this game it is the best please get it it is the
best good job crazy labs

By Cadygirl60611.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
How the game is fun

This game is awesome so fun you should try it if you like mixing colors together and having fun with it too. Play it if you like
make up.

By aavdjbdh.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I give stars to this game

I like that you pick the cooler and then mix.Then 8 like how you can put it on someone

By AnCIEnT EmmA.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
girl boss game

i absolutely love this game it’s so slay. this reminds me of my crippling depression

By girl boss dania.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT❤️❤️

It’s really fun and I love that we can pick the pictures and colors!❤️❤️

By ani🤍.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Melal23 s great message

This app is great I always wanted to do this and now I can it’s great 10000000/5 so much fun.

By hollywood 1983.
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Don’t download

It was fun at the beginning than it got stuck on an add one and it would not load and wouldn’t let me skip the vip level if that
didn’t happen it was a good game

By fffagdvyegfhebdjde.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So awesome

I just got this game today and I love it I've played it all day but I think there should be more options other than that I love
this game ❤️❤️❤️

By annaelsa@.
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
super fun

i became very addictive to this game it is one of my favorites, and i am VERY picky when it comes to things like this.

By Morgan di.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

I was playing my ice cream game and then this add popped up and it looked cool so I put it on the game on it then I opened it
and played. Then it was vary look like the add and this is the first time I did not get scammed so I and wanting you to try it
thank you

By cooper jhon.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is AWSOME but….

This game is AWSOME but…..there is one tiny problem it is like just makeup like cant you put lipsticks?

By i like this experience.
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, waaaay too many ads

Only 4 stars because there are soooo many ads. I love the game itself but I was so inundated by ads by level 5 that I almost threw
my phone across the room 🥴 I would happily pay for this app to not be constantly interrupted by them

By AngieOangue.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

This is a great game and playing and mixing is so satisfying!!!
I love everything on this game and it is something that I wanted to find a game for and it came up as a add and I was like oh my
gosh I would love this game!!!

Thank you to this game

By Emma 44567.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I love this game! Not really much ads but awesome! Knock on wood!

By Good but sooooo much ads:(.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing fun

At first, I thought it was going to be boring, then I actually played it. 10/10 love it.

By Adelaide Miller.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but to many ads

The game is good. It’s calming, fun, and just like the ad for it. The only thing is how many ads there are, click on anything
and there’s an ad.

By I rEvIeWeD tHiS!!!.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
⚡️AMAZING⚡️

It is so amazing so fun so entertaining and doesn’t need Internet🌈

By ام سليمان الجماعي ١٢٣٤٥٦.
August 28, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
makeup game

it’s fun to play but there are a lot of ads. almost 1 after every round which can get annoying fast but it’s like every other
game nowadays. but i like makeup so i downloaded it and it’s honestly kinda fun! bye!

By ummm hehehehe.
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Everything is great but WAY too many ads

I love everything about this except the ads, they drive me crazy, the only reason I give 3 stars instead of five is because of
ads, it comes up when I try to play one or finish the pallet, I sometimes don’t like the way it blends itself too, sometimes I
like it not blended.

By RAYRAYBRO.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Stop the Ads !!

I just got this game. It’s satisfying and fun to mix all the colors and learn their names. But every second I finish a task I
keep getting ads. That is not satisfying in fact it’s super irritating. Please fix less amount of ads. Other than that love the
game ~

By CloudyKusa.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
𝔸𝕦𝕥𝕦𝕞𝕟 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕣𝕪

𝔾𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖

By 𝔹𝕝𝕖𝕦.
November 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Can’t even play there is soooo many ads!

By ploppy ploops.
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Peaceful and Calming

The simple concept makes this a really relaxing and easy game. However, the high number of adds detracts from that.

By Nickname system is awful.
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I don’t know

It is a little glitchy. Be sure you recheck the program.

By gygddgbv.
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
V.I.P Problems…

Whenever the “V.I.P Level” pops up there’s always and ad in the way of the “No Thanks” button. So I HAVE to watch an ad
to continue playing…. Other than that it’s a really fun game and I like playing it a lot☺️☺️

By 😊😍..Marie..😊.
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds (developer please read)

This game is so very fun but every time you click the next button it shows an ad and I hate ads.I still love the but it has an ad
problem.If anyone sees this please know before anyone downloads this it has lots of ads.

By not as many ads.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads!

This game is exactly what it claims to be in its ads, and genuinely one of the only games I would ungrudgingly pay to remove ads
on- but there’s no option to do so! And SO many ads! I love the game but the ads are too much.

By Purplepineapplexx.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a great game, but there are too many ads! It got to the point where I deleted the game because of it.

By Cliff Pinnruff.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but one major thing

I love this game it’s so peaceful and you could never get bored of it. The only this is there are soooo many ads. That really
needs to change I feel.

By 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎𝚕𝚢𝚕𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚊𝚛𝚍𝚜.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but needs a premium version and/or less ads

Great game if you like color therapy and mindless stuff. So many ads, I would literally pay to not see them. Make a premium
version if necessary.

By Brie O.
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Gets boring

Fun till like level 30 then it starts feeling remand boring. Could be cooler if you could do your own photos and if there was more
stuff to unlock.

By Kittennoir139.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Way Too Many Ads

I downloaded this game, because I do this with Procreate on my ipad so I wanted to check it out. It’s a fun game, but there’s
ads after EVERYTHING!!! It’s annoying!!! I just want to play, not watch an ad every ten seconds.

By JellyBellyBeanz.
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Makeup kit game

This game is really really fun but there is way to many adds and that is so annoying when you playing a game and every time I get
down mixing the colors and I press the ✅ there’s a add every time and it’s annoying so it’s a 3 star

By pr3ttyluh_Keira.
July 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total