Makeup Master - Fashion Girl Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeup Master

by Tap Q Games

Rating of Makeup Master - Fashion Girl

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Makeup Master App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Makeup Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Makeup Master User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is awesome!!

This is so realistic!!! I look at this girl named smilebam and she has this app!, i love how much effort you put into this game
love y’all!

By missy miss missy.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey

This game is so cool omg I love it

By 🖤❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
makwup

this app makes me feel so confident in my looks im going to go to an interview to get a real job as a makeup artist! this app
taught me a lot wish me luck!

By neighgirl.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi my name is Kylie

I really like this game you can learn how to do make up hair and everything just day one and I already love the game I can’t
wait for you guys to try it it’s the best game ever🙈🙈🙈

By please read a five star.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good and bad I love it though

If anything I would give it more but I just started but I really like it and I think you guys should keep adding like more good
stuff to it very good I love it I love it it’s like the best thing ever because I love doing make up💜❤️

By Ariellab453.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
best game ever !

i really love the game although, i would hope that you would add more characters and different scenarios. and also more makeup
options

By kekekekekekdoyou luve me.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love make up

I love this game it is fun to play but there is ads I don’t like the ads I play it every day

By Noodlegirl0614.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Makeup

I just got this game and I’m in love with it

By juicy lani love.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
spelling error

this game is good but the spelling..
”cotinue” 🤨🤨

By karen😋🥰🤪.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
By Jaliyah

Haidet it is not working I will not use it until it starts working

By juju-dee.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you so much for this app I love it 😍

By pay Mac cb..
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Bad typies

It spelled continue very wrong.

By ♡♥❥ఌꨄ.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow really

Over all it’s a pretty good game BUT They did spell a LOT of words WRONG like the word continue that spelled it “ cotinue”

By whyyyyyyihatemeeeeeeyyyy.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

I love this app sooo much ngl nothing wrong with it just some ads here and there but to the person who said that they deleted the
app because of the guy wearing makeup just SHUT UP 🤐

By MyaRileyJefferson.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is the best game in the world

By remollo.
December 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

I really love this game! But More and more as I started playing it there was the same people over and over again. Also I feel like
there’s an add every to seconds! But besides that the game is great!

By lil_banana.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s really fun but…

This game is really fun and realistic but the game just repeates itself. There are no levels. There are about 8 people and once u
do everyone of there makeup u just start again with the first person u started with in the beginning.

By Delilah Skipworth.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The ads are just not it but other than that the game is kinda fun when your bored I’d say I like how realistic it is but it’s
kinda mostly Light skins in that game so I feel like it’s fun but has some problems to work on

By lindeasy.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The games pretty fun but can I’d like to be able to remove the ads they’re just too many and it’s gets annoying.

December 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total