Makeup Slime Fidget Trading Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Makeup Slime Fidget Trading

by Pocket Princess

Rating of Makeup Slime Fidget Trading

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Makeup Slime Fidget Trading App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Makeup Slime Fidget Trading written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Makeup Slime Fidget Trading User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Jada telling y how great it is and I am only 10

This I cool all u need to do is press the x so u do not have to pay the game and U have with SLIME
๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‘

By litte queen ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but โ€ฆโ€ฆ.

I love this game because it really fun but I have a complaint their are not enough slimes for people who donโ€™t want to be vips

By Evie473842.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it it is so satisfying ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ

I love it!! Now when I go on road trips I can play this!

By Anรฑaliese.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome !!!

I recommend playing this game itโ€™s very fun

By gsnjJa.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game itโ€™s so much fun! Itโ€™s fun mix my makeup into slime!

By Kristina123qeen.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!โ™ฅ๏ธ

So there are some VIPS and I still love the game and I love how we can make slime it just takes 3 minutes and I love it bye have a
nice day night or afternoon!

By Ava_thebest109000000.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Most satisfying game ever

This game is really satisfying and I enjoy playing it

By 2324587.
December 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but a bit glitchy

I really like the slime made out of makeup and stuff but itโ€™s a bit glitchy I still like it though ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

By uierhffuiehf.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Itโ€™s a good game to kinda calm down, it has nice sounds. But there are too many ads every time you try to make a new one. It
does get repetitive after a white since you have to buy VIP Iโ€™m order to do something else.

By GoldenLilacYT.
December 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total