Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mama Hawk

by Computer Lunch
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mama Hawk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mama Hawk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mama Hawk

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'I LOVE this game. It’s so good!! I’ve spent hours playing this.😁😁 Soo good!! Love everything! But I got a new iPhone
and before I had many upgrades and skins and I was on level 99 but when I got the new phone all my progress had been lost.😖
this made me really sad. If there anyway you

By Nico123423.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'It’s really fun. Idk what else to say.'

By Mum2007.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing! Just a few things...'

'Hi!!!! So I adore this game but the hatchlings are very... depending. So can we have a mate????? We show our skills next we bond!
Because I remember a lvl with a eagle trying to marry me... that was weird. And also can we have at least 900 coins at lvl one
then earn 40 coins on each lvl? Because so

By fnfhfhfhdhvh.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'Soooooo cute best game ever❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🐣yeah🐔🐀🕊🦢🦜🐉🐲🎄🐊🐎🐍🦎🦖🐺'

By Bigzeit.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'We need to do prehistoric levels 🦖🦕'

'Mama hawk is a very VERY cool game and the animals are so awesome and look a little bit realistic. But we need more creatures and
levels that is back in time theme. Like different kinds of dinosaurs and prehistoric levels. Maybe even ice age theme with
prehistoric mammals and snowy levels. Oh and y

By astrode.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite games'

'This is one of my favorite games! It\'s so amazing! I love it. Please update it more often. Thank you!'

By Mystic Fang the Arctic Wold.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game and it is definitely 5 stars'

By -TylerS-.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s simple and fun you don’t need to pay a Ron of money to have fun'

By JayRamsam.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive.'

'I got this game yesterday and I’m already on level 48😂'

By Drone User 8225.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'MORE'

'MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS BUT WIT DIFFERENT ANIMALS'

By Layla 🦊.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'So addicting it is so fun you get and bunch of other animals to get only down side is the ads other then that Awesome!'

By Lillie Lehigh.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game for Everyone'

'This game is amazing. The adds don’t come every 5 seconds like a lot of other mobile games. The drawings are cute, and the
sounds don’t blast and they aren’t the most annoying sounds at all. I played until the last level, and I must say I enjoyed
all of it. The skins are fun to collect, and t

By .........l.l.l..
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I think this is a great time-killer and very fun for kids to play! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️'

By moonbun0985.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny& enjoyable quick pkay game'

'Good game, You\'re a mama hawk & you pick up different types of prey with different levels of difficulty to feed your babies in a
tree before they starve to death.'

By Mlle. Me.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'It\'s a good game. Would be better if it had a lower graphics setting so my phone didn\'t over heat.'

By Tiny turtle101.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It has a lack of ads and is very addictive.'

By Udissnnssbgsbsshshs.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is the best game ever. I think it is worth Downloading. The ads are in control , and it is the most fun game I’ve ever
played. This is the first review I have written. Hopefully I did a good job.I made it short because I am playing the game after.'

By snake spider.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Oh my goodness...'

'This game is just so fun to play! I love the background music and different costumes. It has that beautiful sense of humor I
love! 10/10 would smash.'

By Sone Person 😛.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'It is great I am already on a high score! At his game is the best ever, I’ve had the most fun in this amazing game!'

July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great but hard'

'If your like me I love games like this but it’s really hard once you get into it like levels with the ravens I love love love
the levels tho!'

By 123i like pizza.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'I love this game! It is so fun! But when your baby is starving it does not give you enough time. For example I was across the map
and it does the thing when your baby is starving you can’t get there I time. So please do a little something about this.'

By Ccgeogeek.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!'

'I love this game and that the birds are cute not too hard and not too easy this game is great for lots of people!'

By Pinkkittycat101.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'The game is a very simple yet affective style of game.Many of the animals or creatures are funny to look at and catch.The art
stile is a different unique kind; like it.One suggestion is to add more animals and levels to play.'

By Bill Bob4.
May 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Eek!'

'This game is very fun and addicting, but it has WAYYY too many ads. I even took off ads, and I still get ads. After every game,
you get an ad. If you’re actually reading this, please make it so you can actually play the game, and have less ads, thank you,
and have a good day.'

By Chicken nugget toast.
October 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Amazing... at First'

'The game totally lost its appeal when it introduced the purple cloud character. The game doesn’t become more and more fun by
introducing more and more obstacles in the environment... it just becomes more tedious and frustrating. I think the creators are
obviously pretty talented and they could ha

By snizjdndlgshavffokav.
August 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total