Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Man or Vampire

by hidea
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Man or Vampire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Man or Vampire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Man or Vampire

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really fun!

This game is fun and well made! One tiny issue I had tho. When I made my character, it ignored my initial gender and just gave me
the opposite choice. Then when I refreshed my game it made me restart the tutorial and that time it showed my pick properly. It
took me 4 tries to do the tutorial as the

By Delger14.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
LILRED

I just started this game and very interesting, it’s a great game so far, I will return with another Review once I get further
into the game

By Lilredd05.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting

Although I wouldn’t say it’s the best game in the world, I do enjoy it. I just kinda wish there was an easier way for the game
to explain how to progress.

By rjhdrbhts.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started playing

Ok so far will update in a hour.

By Letsthrowawaymoney.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bring back'

'Why have you abandoned us? This games was the best in 2019 but you abandoned it? Why this is so fun but you take all of that away
by not updating I can understand if you can’t develop it anymore but jus abandoning it without an event or telling people is
sad.'

By daddy noob.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underrated'

'My first impression on this game is oh it’s going to be one of those. But upon further inspection it was a really good and fun
game that kept me playing multiple times. Game is so good this is the first time I’ve wrote a review'

By Lilruinn on ig.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game guys'

'No complaints from me I enjoy the game I just started and I’ve played many. This story is compassionate and I can tell is made
with careful hands from a team of many wonders thank you keep it up.👏'

By CeeLowSmoKeD420x.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tip'

'Having high intelligible does not mean you make the first turn. You make the first turn only when you have a lit torch.'

By jerkythesandpiper.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very nice'

'Fun Western style srpg gameplay with nice graphics and great ambience. The vampire bite mechanic for leveling up is an
interesting twist - nice to see new ideas.\n\nSound FX could be a bit better (like breaking crates sounds more like sloshing
through a puddle). Translation/story could be better (m

By artfoundry.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely loving this take on the tactical turn

'If your a fan of XCOM and FF tactics this is a must try'

By Saiyanwarrior.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool game!'

'I’m liking this game so far. Great graphics and fun game play as I learn to play it.'

By JOeKing AppLe.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, but it’s flawed'

'I live how they give you an essentially “free” ha ha to obtain new characters. However I didn’t really get how the “main
character” worked when it came to learning new skills and all that. In addition to that the game also flashes the your connection> message when the game i

By KingxSeltra.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'IMPRESSED'

'This Is the best game i have ever seen And Can you make a multiplayer mode please and thank you'

By jddnfn.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!'

'I found this gem by accident while looking for another SRPG, and BOY am I happy I found it! The production values are through the
roof! Very enjoyable game!'

By Macatron.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Balder gate 4'

'Needs bigger graphics and auto play'

By Priminal Prime.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Runs so smoothly'

'I rarely ever write reviews but I just had to write a review for this game give it 5 stars. 60 FPS, pretty good graphics tbh, no
ads, etc. it’s kind of similar to the game “Rogue” too, which I really like. Anyways great job devs and I hope someone reads
this and gets the game cause that hopef

By Deez guts doe.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually pretty good'

'This is a surprisingly good game I found. Easy to control, unique idea and rewarding gameplay. Look forward to new titles and
updates for this as well'

By ProphhetdeservesaDD2.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I like the game but I realized that I was doing many mistakes, after reading online the best way of playing the characters. I
tried to restart the game from scratch but the only way is to change server. So maybe add the option of “deleting my account”
or “new game” would be helpful.\nAnd al

By Naylene82.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiny sprites'

'This game is better played on an IPad. The icons and characters are microscopic on an IPhone.'

By AlleyRose73.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Game is good so far I plan on putting many more hours into it'

By foot_groper.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'BEST GAME IVE PLAYED SO FAR WITH GREAT MUSIC AND PLAY STYLE LOVE IT'

By Mithycalz.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Uhhh'

'Randomly decoupled my gamecenter ID from my account and can’t figure out a way to recover it...'

By Lieta.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I was looking for'

'Different from the same old thing you see every day \nGreat game'

By Reaper Udinov.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Choose Your Name'

'We don’t like that name so we will use “” for now.'

By BelgianAle247.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely gorgeous!'

'First and foremost, this game is beautiful!\nThe turn based combat system is unique and offers an interesting way of playing the
game. Truly a hidden gem and deserves to be an editor’s choice. Well done devs!'

By Perry_o.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Normally I don’t like these types of games, nor do I understand them, but this is straight up fun. Easy to understand cool
graphics, awesome character design, it’s just great'

By Blwaxen.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'New experience'

'This is the first RPG game I have ever played and so far it’s been really fun and interesting, I’ll definitely be spending my
free time playing it and exploring all that the game has. I can’t really compare it to any other since it’s the first RPG game
I’ve ever played. But I’m definite

By ksjdhxks.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'This is a fantastic game it runs so smoothly and I love everything about it great game!'

By JONNYKBOI.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun so far'

'It’s fun and something Django sailor boy style'

By lingocruize.
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Dank game that doesn’t punish ftp'

'As a broke fella cannot recommend it enough'

By y2k20.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quick review'

'Well I guess they want me to give my thoughts 5 min into the game haha. So far I really like it, battle is pretty fun and fast
pace for a tactics game. Seems like plenty of characters to get, as well as equipment. Just hope the story holds up, very
important to me to have something like a good stor

By Dublhog.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I❤️this game'

'This game isn’t super high teck stuff but if you Like DND related stuff you will like this game'

By trace173856293.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Ive been playing this game for a few months and it hasn’t been updated for half a year, BUT as soon as a problem happened they
came and fixed it within the day. The server I had been playing on disappeared and I was so disappointed thinking I wouldn’t be
able to play because I have so much fun

By dex.jones.
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very Unique!'

'Try it out, can’t explain it, just feels like a breath of fresh air. Would be 5 star but little glitchy movement bugs here and
there nothing crazy other than that awesome'

By The Guy Who Never Reviews.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game but'

'You guys just updated the game and heaven 4 isn’t showing up and I just purchased some gems so can you fix it games great by
the way 👍'

By Cruz2389.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Surprised'

'I wouldn’t normally download games like this, seeing as most are not that good but this one took above and beyond. I would
change a few minor things such as a few more bat scrolls and a little bit more drop rates on gear. Besides that this game is quite
amazing and reminds me of a few games on an

By chibi magica.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Well done'

'Excellent addition to the gacha genre. Nice art and clean ui that is navigated easily. UI is a bit small, but I’m grateful for
it. So tired of massive buttons on screen. Only complaint is not enough content atm. I mean, I’m not close to done, but I see an
end in sight. Hard to invest time or re

By dingderp321.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is awesome. Just wondering but when are the rest of the chapters coming out??? .... It’s been months'

By MyNameIsFinlay.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game so far.'

'Unique gameplay and story. Wish you could zoom in on the map a bit. The menu options are very small and impossible to read. Have
to guess what is the mailbox, what is the summons, what is the quests, etc.'

By Googergieger.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Quite different than most gatcha games. Liking it so far'

By Guru9999.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME IN THE APP STORE'

'This is genius this game is insanely good. I am absolutely addicted!!!! I never write reviews but I had to for this game it is
like diablo 2/3 path of exile and pillars of eternity all wrapped in one game with a beautiful and clean screen layout that is
minimalistic GREAT GRAPHICS! INTERESTING STOR

By Reviewer source.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Suggestion for English'

'Worst problem to me is the dialogue. The game is great! But the dialogue is repetitive and sometimes incomprehensible. Like when
a member speaks of a large noise and someone says “I made a mistake”, rather just say “Excuse me...” instead. If English
is not your primary language, I will retu

By sleepycheetah.
May 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

This game is a really great game I love the graphics and everything else about it but I do not like that it said it does not like
my name and automatically made my name Grace. It is a cute name but I chose the name I picked for a reason. Other than that it is
a great game.

By lol to amongus.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying

I’m getting mad cuz this game isn’t letting me in just because I’m apparently using the same nickname as another person

By Bigac610.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but it could use a joystick

I think it really good but it would be more fun if you added a joystick for mobile devices thank you and just a suggestion

By fayphay.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 3stars for now

Just started playing but seems fun so far and hope there’s lil romance in it or something but for now everything seems fine
I’ll update when I play more

By gunnerjames.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure yet

It seems kind of cool but I’m still not clear at all on what’s happening, what I’m supposed to do and why. I can’t read
that fast and it doesn’t let me go at my own speed. It doesn’t explain things very well.

By MangoKiss.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total