Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Man or Vampire

by hidea
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Man or Vampire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Man or Vampire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Man or Vampire

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing! 🤩🤩🤩

I only started playing it for a minute, but I’m obsessed with it now!! It’s such a plot twist in the beginning 😖

By ꕥ Marsinthemorning ꕥ.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh not bad, and I’m a grouch

Not sure if I even like the game but I can’t stop playing it.

By Dooshhh_.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Turn based done beautifully and the art is lovely

By DankyDan620.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it out

Creative, well made, try it out.

By OmegaPetal117.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Intriguing game

I really enjoy how you never know what is next. It is pretty easy and very interesting.

By Builder of Men.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
i’ve only been playing a little while but...

good game. i just wish i could zoom in and out and/or control camer angle

By áhhhhh.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent Game

I have played for a few hours now and the game runs smoothly and is easy to play

By Vandett220040.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Dungeon Crawler

It’s like a mix of Diablo and FF Tactics.

By Arushihara.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Nice

Game has very nice graphics and is quite fun. One thing that would be cool would be a joystick for movement, but beside that this
game is epic!

By a pwrson.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
LILRED

I just started this game and very interesting, it’s a great game so far, I will return with another Review once I get further
into the game

By Lilredd05.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting

Although I wouldn’t say it’s the best game in the world, I do enjoy it. I just kinda wish there was an easier way for the game
to explain how to progress.

By rjhdrbhts.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started playing

Ok so far will update in a hour.

By Letsthrowawaymoney.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bring back'

'Why have you abandoned us? This games was the best in 2019 but you abandoned it? Why this is so fun but you take all of that away
by not updating I can understand if you can’t develop it anymore but jus abandoning it without an event or telling people is
sad.'

By daddy noob.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game guys'

'No complaints from me I enjoy the game I just started and I’ve played many. This story is compassionate and I can tell is made
with careful hands from a team of many wonders thank you keep it up.👏'

By CeeLowSmoKeD420x.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underrated'

'My first impression on this game is oh it’s going to be one of those. But upon further inspection it was a really good and fun
game that kept me playing multiple times. Game is so good this is the first time I’ve wrote a review'

By Lilruinn on ig.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Quite different than most gatcha games. Liking it so far'

By Guru9999.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game so far.'

'Unique gameplay and story. Wish you could zoom in on the map a bit. The menu options are very small and impossible to read. Have
to guess what is the mailbox, what is the summons, what is the quests, etc.'

By Googergieger.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is awesome. Just wondering but when are the rest of the chapters coming out??? .... It’s been months'

By MyNameIsFinlay.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game but'

'You guys just updated the game and heaven 4 isn’t showing up and I just purchased some gems so can you fix it games great by
the way 👍'

By Cruz2389.
May 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very Unique!'

'Try it out, can’t explain it, just feels like a breath of fresh air. Would be 5 star but little glitchy movement bugs here and
there nothing crazy other than that awesome'

By The Guy Who Never Reviews.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'I❤️this game'

'This game isn’t super high teck stuff but if you Like DND related stuff you will like this game'

By trace173856293.
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tip'

'Having high intelligible does not mean you make the first turn. You make the first turn only when you have a lit torch.'

By jerkythesandpiper.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dank game that doesn’t punish ftp'

'As a broke fella cannot recommend it enough'

By y2k20.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun so far'

'It’s fun and something Django sailor boy style'

By lingocruize.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'This is a fantastic game it runs so smoothly and I love everything about it great game!'

By JONNYKBOI.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Normally I don’t like these types of games, nor do I understand them, but this is straight up fun. Easy to understand cool
graphics, awesome character design, it’s just great'

By Blwaxen.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely gorgeous!'

'First and foremost, this game is beautiful!\nThe turn based combat system is unique and offers an interesting way of playing the
game. Truly a hidden gem and deserves to be an editor’s choice. Well done devs!'

By Perry_o.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Choose Your Name'

'We don’t like that name so we will use “” for now.'

By BelgianAle247.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I was looking for'

'Different from the same old thing you see every day \nGreat game'

By Reaper Udinov.
August 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Uhhh'

'Randomly decoupled my gamecenter ID from my account and can’t figure out a way to recover it...'

By Lieta.
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'BEST GAME IVE PLAYED SO FAR WITH GREAT MUSIC AND PLAY STYLE LOVE IT'

By Mithycalz.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Game is good so far I plan on putting many more hours into it'

By foot_groper.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiny sprites'

'This game is better played on an IPad. The icons and characters are microscopic on an IPhone.'

By AlleyRose73.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually pretty good'

'This is a surprisingly good game I found. Easy to control, unique idea and rewarding gameplay. Look forward to new titles and
updates for this as well'

By ProphhetdeservesaDD2.
February 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

This game is a really great game I love the graphics and everything else about it but I do not like that it said it does not like
my name and automatically made my name Grace. It is a cute name but I chose the name I picked for a reason. Other than that it is
a great game.

By lol to amongus.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure yet

It seems kind of cool but I’m still not clear at all on what’s happening, what I’m supposed to do and why. I can’t read
that fast and it doesn’t let me go at my own speed. It doesn’t explain things very well.

By MangoKiss.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 3stars for now

Just started playing but seems fun so far and hope there’s lil romance in it or something but for now everything seems fine
I’ll update when I play more

By gunnerjames.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but it could use a joystick

I think it really good but it would be more fun if you added a joystick for mobile devices thank you and just a suggestion

By fayphay.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

I’m getting mad cuz this game isn’t letting me in just because I’m apparently using the same nickname as another person

By Bigac610.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total