Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mana Monsters

by Outerdawn Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mana Monsters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mana Monsters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mana Monsters

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 stars

Great game would highly consider trying it atleast

By killertannner.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

So far loving the game. I can’t wait to dive into this game even more. Keep up the good work

By H4ppyjok3r.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game because it has so many creatures to obtain in the game and also its very difficult i like games like that.

By bjushbddnsmd.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
More fun than I thought

A gacha puzzle game where the main mechanic of the game is actually fun. The rates are pretty bad NGL, but all of the monsters are
super cute and you can raise all of them to S if you level them enough.

Log in for a week for a free legendary. Play during events to get exclusive monsters! :)

By He who wants 5 ruby.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Do they evolve?

I’ve been playing the game recently.. and I’m having a lot of fun. But I’ve been wondering, I’ve seen boss monsters that
look like an evolution. Do the monsters evolve? If so, then I’m more excited to play the game.

By Djinn0110.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game

I like it. It’s fun. The different monsters are really cool.

By RLLinAL.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I know I have only been playing a few days, but this game is so fun so far. Later on if I see a problem I don’t like I will turn
these five stars into one star. But so far really fun graphics and I like my name Jade. So you keep these five stars you earned
it.

By M.E.KO.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the most underrated apps

This is an awesome free mobile RPG and I can’t believe it doesn’t have more attention, probably because it doesn’t have
spammy ads (I only found it because it was featured on the App Store). The match three battle mechanic is unique compared to other
match three RPGs, it has an adorable art style an

By lfrench94.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is great, but you could make a few chang

For one, and I’m sure everyone who has the game agrees with me, stamina should either come way faster or not have to be used at
all. When I want to keep battling, I have to wait and the time that it takes to get just one stamina is DEVASTATING!

I also think that it should be a little easier to get

By Thekidthatsgreatatthegame.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I like the game so far it’s awesome

By davidnikki1.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep it up!'

'Games like this often get a bad wrap for not updating the content, but I Appreciate the fresh content and hopefully some new
monsters soon.... 💵'

By Ghhedftyffgggggh.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a pretty good game.'

'I have been having a lot of fun with this game, and I only have a few minor complaints. I think the daily hatch should be a
little more likely to hatch something decent. I have only ever gotten something other than the most common egg twice and it kinda
bothers me. Another small complaint I have is

By CBAKER09.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is great but there needs to be more. I am finished the hardest difficulty and finished pvp battles. I have 2 more
monsters to collect and then what? We need more content and monsters. Maybe add new events where we can climb a tower and you get
rewards based off of how high you climb. Grea

By Bradjhaghahshs.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'ممتازة'

'اللعبة جداً جميلة وتقضي فيها الوقت ولا تشعر ولكن يعيبها نقص الموارد
تحتاج موارد حتى تطور الشخصيات ولكي تحصل على الموارد تحتاج لعداد مرات
اللعب ومفتاح للصندوق حتى ت

By mrtopy.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Key Shortage'

'The games great, I love the concept. Hopefully the developer sees this, but this would be a five star review if not for the issue
with keys. I would love to see an option to skip the reward on a chest on a regular mission so I don’t need to waste a key just
for a common egg. The fact that you are

By Nametaken1234567890.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is super fun!'

'I have played this game for a week and a half and it’s super fun! It’s always intriguing to enhance a monster to see what
it’s next form is going to look like and the designs are really good. I suggest you try this game out and have fun!'

By LegendaryRexy.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great turn based game!'

'I have been playing Mana Monster for a couple of weeks now. This game is very addictive. Starting out is easy an you progress
smoothly, and just when it seems easy you lose. This causes you to realize that you will have to use strategy on certain levels
and not just brute force. \n\nThe game also i

By Scribe Meister.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Everyone is dumb'

'I’ve read multiple reviews trashing this game for its learning curve @ the first boss fight. If you’re competent with any
game relatively similar, you will have 0 problems with this game. I love it & it’s similarity to a puzzle mino monsters. Thank
you'

By RiceBootyTreats.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is simply awesome! The only thing I\'d like to add is a chat for players. Maybe there is one and I haven\'t progressed
far enough but so far digging this game.'

By ModernDayKing.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'There is no problem with the game'

'Use VPN to run the game👍👍👍'

By Omid💀Scorpion.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Got to give the game a try it’s super fun and love the power moves when matched'

By rhphart88.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game doesn’t load'

'Thought it would be a fun game but turns out it won’t load and it won’t get past 60% so I have yet to ply it for the three
days I’ve been trying to log in but yet again alas still can’t get past 60% and can’t get it to load.'

By Sawdust and Seashells.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nostalgic'

'This game remembers me of a game that I used to play a few years back, it was called mino monsters, and it was such a fun game,
but unfortunately the game servers got shut down.'

By Xmagplays.
August 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t even play the game

Can’t even play the game, It gets stuck at 60 percent, then says critical failure please restart. Very disappointed as I wanted
to play this game. I’ll give it 3 stars to be generous because it looked good.

By Lvl17Gamer.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Play this Game!

This is a great game, it’s simple enough that you can log in once a week and still have fun, but if you want to play often you
can. My only complaint is that when you open the app it shuts off external music sources. If you can change that I. The update I
would suggest this game to a lot more peopl

By Tobasco44.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Very Polished but Bad Gacha Practices

Looks and plays really great (and I LOVE the auto for grinding) but the gacha mechanics feel particularly bad here. The grades
(that matter) are Mystic > Epic > Rare. I purchased 3 (5x) pulls (so that’s 15 chances) and got... duh duh duh... 15 Rares.
That’s super lame. I spent some money to get the

By Etopengy.
September 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total