Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Manhattan requiem

by althi Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Manhattan requiem by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Manhattan requiem written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Manhattan requiem

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Awesome classic!'

'This is an awesome port and translation of an awesome classic text based adventure game- I loved them as a child and here is one
for my ipad! Hurrah!! \n\n*However*, there is no walk through or technical support available ANYWHERE other than writing in a
form. You have to figure it our yourself, wh

By lesnla.
December 1, 2014
4 out of 5
NEED ANOTHER ONE

Just beat it literally a minute ago and I really want another one lol I got a little frustrated at times when I didn't know who to
talk too but still good so good

By No Face User.
September 6, 2013
4 out of 5
'NEED ANOTHER ONE'

'Just beat it literally a minute ago and I really want another one lol I got a little frustrated at times when I didn\'t know who
to talk too but still good so good'

By Mariama Nyelenkeh.
September 5, 2013
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'I love mysteries and questioning suspects! This was very fun and very immersive. Text based so if you don\'t like reading, this
isn\'t for you. It\'s long, too! \n\nPLEASE translate the others !!!!!!!!'

By Numbilin.
June 18, 2012
5 out of 5
'Seems simple but it has amazing depth!'

'No matter what happened, I could NOT put this game down!\n\nIt is deceptively deep, and unbelievably addictive. This is, without
exception, the most fun I have ever had with an iPad game.\n\nPlease translate them all!'

By Gregory York.
June 7, 2012
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Some of the translations were odd, but a good game otherwise. Having owned \'Murder Club\' as a kid and having never beat it
(lost the disks years ago), I really hope they translate it and the rest of the series to English soon. I would buy them all, if
they were in English.'

By Falconsfan1234.
November 4, 2011
5 out of 5
'Noir fun!'

'Not spectacular, but many hours of entertainment.'

By Illusivone.
September 9, 2011
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'J.B. Harrold Murder Club was one of my favourite games for the TG-16, so finding this a few months back REALLY thrilled me. And
it didn\'t disappoint. I\'m just hoping Althi translates the others to English. As I know Murder Club has an English translation
out there , that would be easy enough. P

By AdolC.
May 12, 2011
5 out of 5
'Accomplish'

'I bought this game in December and I think it was glitchy. In March I bought it again. This time it was fixed. This game requires
A LOT of going around and asking the same question again. This game was HARD! It\'s impossible to have a walkthrough for. And if
you are stuck go back and ask everyone e

By Cloudnsky74.
May 4, 2011
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Beautiful visuals. Intriguing plot. Unexpected ending. All around great game. The only negative would be the amount of clicks
needed to get something done. Please translate the rest of the games.'

By Vjc49.
January 14, 2011
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Manhattan requiem.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total